We found 141 results
indigoBooksnicola cornick

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 141 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|August 21, 2018

$19.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Browsing an antiques shop in Wiltshire, Alison Bannister stumbles across a delicate old portrait—identified as the doomed Tudor queen, Anne Boleyn. Except Alison knows better. The subject is Mary Seymour, the daughter of Katherine Parr, who was taken to…
Paperback

|February 26, 2019

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

From the bestselling author of House of Shadow s and The Phantom Tree comes a spellbinding tale of jealousy, greed, plotting and revenge—part history, part mystery—for fans of Kate Morton, Susanna Kearsley and Barbara Erskine London, 1765 Lady…
Paperback | French

|October 3, 2019

$13.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Paperback

|October 17, 2017

$11.09 online

$19.99list price

save 44%

In stock online

Available in stores

The wooded hills of Oxfordshire conceal the remains of the aptly named Ashdown House—a wasted pile of cinders and regret. Once home to the daughter of a king, Ashdown and its secrets will unite three women across four centuries in a tangle of intrigue,…
Paperback

|August 30, 2018

$6.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Mass Market Paperback

|October 29, 2013

$8.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Can true love be born from scandal?  She is young and beautiful and fashionable, Edinburgh's most flirtatious hostess. But within the merry widow beats a grieving heart. Lady Mairi mourns the husband she lost two years before—and no matter how…
Paperback

|January 20, 2016

$36.50

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

I hired you as a novelty, an attraction, the most notorious woman in London...' London July 1813. Once the toast of the ton, Lottie Cummings is now notorious for being divorced - and without a penny. Shunned by society the destitute beauty is forced to become a…
Mass Market Paperback

|July 30, 2013

$8.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

An Indecent Proposal  Lady Lucy MacMorlan may have forsworn men and marriage, but that doesn't mean she won't agree to profit from writing love letters for her brother's friends—letters that become increasingly racy as her fame grows. That is, until…

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

A Lady of Expectations Jack Lester seeks the perfect bride—one who is attractive and kind, but who also loves him in spite of his wealth. Which is why he keeps this trifling detail hidden. But when Sophie Winterton enters his life, believing he must marry…
Mass Market Paperback | French

|February 26, 2020

$11.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Paperback | French

|October 24, 2019

$11.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Loading