We found 67 results
indigoBooksnicola cornick

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 67 Results
Top Matches
The Forgotten Sister: A Novel
Paperback

|November 10, 2020

$22.99

In stock online

Available in stores

House Of Shadows: An Enthralling Historical Mystery

In stock online

Available in stores

The wooded hills of Oxfordshire conceal the remains of the aptly named Ashdown House—a wasted pile of cinders and regret. Once home to the daughter of a king, Ashdown and its secrets will unite three women across four centuries in a tangle of intrigue,…
The Last Daughter Of York
Paperback

|This title releases November 16, 2021

$21.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The Woman In The Lake
Paperback

|February 26, 2019

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

From the bestselling author of House of Shadow s and The Phantom Tree comes a spellbinding tale of jealousy, greed, plotting and revenge—part history, part mystery—for fans of Kate Morton, Susanna Kearsley and Barbara Erskine London, 1765 Lady…
The Phantom Tree: A Novel
Paperback

|August 21, 2018

$19.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Browsing an antiques shop in Wiltshire, Alison Bannister stumbles across a delicate old portrait—identified as the doomed Tudor queen, Anne Boleyn. Except Alison knows better. The subject is Mary Seymour, the daughter of Katherine Parr, who was taken to…
ONE WICKED SIN
Paperback

|January 20, 2016

$36.50

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

I hired you as a novelty, an attraction, the most notorious woman in London...' London July 1813. Once the toast of the ton, Lottie Cummings is now notorious for being divorced - and without a penny. Shunned by society the destitute beauty is forced to become a…
A Lady of Expectations and Other Stories: An Anthology

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A Lady of Expectations Jack Lester seeks the perfect bride—one who is attractive and kind, but who also loves him in spite of his wealth. Which is why he keeps this trifling detail hidden. But when Sophie Winterton enters his life, believing he must marry…
REGENCY XMAS VOWS
Paperback

|August 30, 2018

$6.00

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Lady Secret (V.F.)
Paperback | French

|October 3, 2019

$13.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

NIGHT WITH THE LAIRD
Paperback

|January 5, 2019

$6.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Inconnu du bal -l'
Paperback | French

|October 24, 2019

$11.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

La belle et le Highlander: Les héritiers MacMorlan

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Loading