We found 8 results
indigoBooksnova ren suma

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 8 of 8 Results
Top Matches
A Room Away From The Wolves
Paperback

|September 3, 2019

$15.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

“Shiver-inducingly delicious.”— The New York Times Book Review “[Suma’s] narratives are subtle, quicksilver creatures, her language is elegant, and her characters keep more secrets than they reveal. If this book was a dessert, it…
The Walls Around Us
Paperback

|March 22, 2016

$12.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

A #1  New York Times  Bestseller An NPR Best Book of 2015 A  Boston Globe  Best Book of 2015 A Chicago Public Library Best Teen Fiction of 2015 A BookRiot Best Book of 2015 A 2016 YALSA Best Book for Young Adults A  Horn Book …
Imaginary Girls
Paperback

|June 14, 2012

$9.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A beautiful and chilling story for fans of Lauren Oliver and Lisa McMann Chloe's older sister, Ruby, is the girl everyone looks to and longs for, who can't be contained or caged. When a night with Ruby's friends goes horribly wrong and Chloe discovers the body…
Los Muros Que Nos Encierran / The Walls Around Us
Paperback | Spanish

|September 25, 2018

$24.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Una historia sobrenatural de culpabilidad e inocencia. EN EL EXTERIOR  está Violet, una bailarina de ballet próxima a alcanzar la vida de sus sueños, vida que peligra con la aparición de una amenaza que podría revelar la…
Foreshadow: Stories To Celebrate The Magic Of Reading And Writing Ya

In stock online

Available in stores

Nova Ren Suma  is the author of the #1  New York Times  bestselling The Walls Around Us , which was an Edgar Award finalist. She also wrote Imaginary Girls  and  17 & Gone and is co-creator of FORESHADOW: A Serial YA Anthology…
17 And Gone
Hardcover

|October 28, 2015

$33.50

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Seventeen-year-old Lauren is having visions of girls who have gone missing. And all these girls have just one thing in common—they are 17 and gone without a trace. As Lauren struggles to shake these waking nightmares, impossible questions demand…
Fade Out
Paperback

|June 5, 2012

$11.99

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Life echoes art in this sassy, heartwrenching coming-of-age story from the author of Imaginary Girls . It’s summer and Dani Callanzano has been abandoned by everyone she knows. Her dad moved out, her mom is all preoccupied being broken-hearted, and her…
17 & Gone
Kobo ebook

|March 21, 2013

$10.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Seventeen-year-old Lauren is having visions of girls who have gone missing. And all these girls have just one thing in common—they are 17 and gone without a trace. As Lauren struggles to shake these visions, impossible questions demand urgent answers: Why are the…