We found 4 results
indigoBooksolivia a cole

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 4 of 4 Results
Top Matches
A Conspiracy Of Stars
Paperback

|March 12, 2019

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Enter the vivid and cinematic world of Faloiv in the first book of this dazzling YA sci-fi/fantasy series, perfect for fans of Carve the Mark, Red Rising, and These Broken Stars. Octavia has always dreamed of becoming a whitecoat, one of the prestigious…
An Anatomy Of Beasts
Hardcover

|April 16, 2019

$12.13 online

$21.99list price

save 44%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the dazzling sequel to acclaimed author Oliva A. Cole’s YA sci-fi/fantasy debut,  A Conspiracy of Stars , Octavia’s search to uncover the truth grows more dangerous as she becomes determined to protect her planet’s fate. This series is…
A Conspiracy of Stars
Kobo ebook

|January 2, 2018

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Enter the vivid and cinematic world of Faloiv in the first book of this dazzling YA sci-fi/fantasy series, perfect for fans of Carve the Mark, Red Rising, and These Broken Stars. Octavia has always dreamed of becoming a whitecoat, one of the prestigious N’Terra…
An Anatomy of Beasts
Kobo ebook

|April 16, 2019

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the dazzling sequel to acclaimed author Oliva A. Cole’s YA sci-fi/fantasy debut, A Conspiracy of Stars , Octavia’s search to uncover the truth grows more dangerous as she becomes determined to protect her planet’s fate. This series is perfect for fans of Amie…