We found 54 results
indigoBooksolivier dunrea


Showing 1 - 12 of 54 Results
Board Book

$9.98 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Goslings are on the prowl in this holiday board book from the popular Gossie&Friends series! While Gossie, Gertie, Peedie, and BooBoo are tricking and treating, Ollie is thinking about how sharing is better than scaring. With shiny foil on the cover, a gentle…

Hardcover

$14.79 online

$19.99

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

Where is Ollie? Gossie, Gertie, BooBoo, and Peedie are all looking for him. Is he in the barn? Is he under the hens? Is he among the apples? Where could Ollie be? Children will enjoy the touch-and-feel, pull tabs, flaps, and other interactive elements as the…

Gideon

by Olivier Dunrea

|March 5, 2013

Board Book

$9.56 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Meet Gideon, the newest addition to Olivier Dunrea's gaggle of adorable goslings! Gideon likes to splash with the ducklings, hop with the frogs, play chase-the-piglets, and scamper all over the farmyard. But one thing busy Gideon does not want to do is take his…

Gossie and Gertie

by Olivier Dunrea

|February 12, 2007

Board Book

$9.96 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Gossie and Gertie are best friends. They splash in the rain, play hide-and-seek, and they dive in the pond together. Everywhere Gossie goes, Gertie does too. Or does she? With charming illustrations and gentle text, Olivier Dunrea has created two lovable, sweet…

Ollie

by Olivier Dunrea

|April 9, 2007

Board Book

$9.49 online

$9.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Friends Gossie and Gertie are waiting and waiting for Ollie to hatch. They try poking, listening, even sitting on top of his egg-but Ollie just won't come out. Ollie is Ollie and he will decide when it's time to hatch. Fans of Gossie and Gossie and Gertie will…

Peedie

by Olivier Dunrea

|February 11, 2008

Board Book

$9.51 online

$9.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Peedie is a small yellow gosling who sometimes forgets things. But he never forgets to wear his lucky red baseball cap. He wears it everywhere. Until he puts it in a secret place.

Board Book

$6.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Gossie and Gertie just can't wait for their new friend Ollie to come out of his shell, but though they try everything they can think of, he won't come out! Ollie is Ollie, and only he will decide when it's time to hatch. Fans of Gossie and Gossie and Gertie…

Booboo

by Olivier Dunrea

|February 11, 2008

Board Book

$9.52 online

$9.95

In stock online

Available in stores

BooBoo is a gosling. A small, blue gosling who loves to eat. There is nothing that BooBoo won't try. Or is there?

Board Book

$9.58 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Gus, the solo adventurer, joins the Gossie & Friends gang in this board book edition! Gus loves to be by himself. He explores the whole barnyard, taking in the world around him all on his own. Until he finds three small eggs. His perfect companions might be…

Gossie & Friends Big Book Of Adventures

by Olivier Dunrea

|This title releases January 10, 2017

Hardcover

$22.98 online

$22.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Romp, tromp, and stroll around the barnyard with the lovable gaggle of Gossie & Friends. The first six stories from Gossie's world are collected in this bright and sturdy bind-up, perfect for emerging readers. Olivier Dunrea's relatable themes and expressive…

Board Book

$9.57 online

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Jasper likes to be neat. Each morning he tidies his nest and puts on his cap and bow tie. Joop likes to be messy! Each morning he rumples his nest and musses his feathers. Despite their differences, Jasper and Joop are two very good friends - birds of a feather!…

Gossie

by Olivier Dunrea

|February 12, 2007

Board Book

$9.50 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Meet Gossie, a small yellow gosling who loves to wear bright red boots-every day. One morning Gossie can't find her beloved boots. She looks everywhere for them: under the bed, over the wall, even in the barn. Preschoolers will enjoy helping Gossie find her red…