We found 43 results
indigoBooksolivier dunrea


Showing 1 - 12 of 43 Results

Gossie

by Olivier Dunrea

|February 12, 2007

Board Book

$9.51 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Meet Gossie, a small yellow gosling who loves to wear bright red boots-every day. One morning Gossie can't find her beloved boots. She looks everywhere for them: under the bed, over the wall, even in the barn. Preschoolers will enjoy helping Gossie find her red…

Gossie and Gertie

by Olivier Dunrea

|February 12, 2007

Board Book

$9.98 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Gossie and Gertie are best friends. They splash in the rain, play hide-and-seek, and they dive in the pond together. Everywhere Gossie goes, Gertie does too. Or does she? With charming illustrations and gentle text, Olivier Dunrea has created two lovable, sweet…

Ollie

by Olivier Dunrea

|April 9, 2007

Board Book

$9.49 online

$9.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Friends Gossie and Gertie are waiting and waiting for Ollie to hatch. They try poking, listening, even sitting on top of his egg-but Ollie just won't come out. Ollie is Ollie and he will decide when it's time to hatch. Fans of Gossie and Gossie and Gertie will…

Board Book

$9.59 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Gus, the solo adventurer, joins the Gossie & Friends gang in this board book edition! Gus loves to be by himself. He explores the whole barnyard, taking in the world around him all on his own. Until he finds three small eggs. His perfect companions might be…

Board Book

$9.59 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Siblings Gemma & Gus join Olivier Dunrea's gaggle of Gossie & Friends goslings in this new board book edition. Meet Gemma and Gus, a sister and brother team from Olivier Dunrea's world of Gossie & Friends! Gemma is the big sister. Gus is the little brother. Gus…

Board Book

$9.57 online

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Jasper likes to be neat. Each morning he tidies his nest and puts on his cap and bow tie. Joop likes to be messy! Each morning he rumples his nest and musses his feathers. Despite their differences, Jasper and Joop are two very good friends - birds of a feather!…

Board Book

$19.17 online

$19.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Take a romp around the barnyard with Gossie and her friends. This charming set includes five unabridged chunky board books and two double-sided puzzle tiles that are just right for the littlest gosling fans. It's all packaged in a beautiful lidded gift box…

Board Book

$11.50 online

$12.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Meet BooBoo, a curious blue gosling who likes to eat good food. BooBoo eats, and eats, and eats. Is there anything she won't try? Soft covers, rounded corners, and sturdy board book pages make this new edition of a preschool favorite the perfect choice for the…

Board Book

$9.53 online

$9.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Fans of the Gossie & Friends books will enjoy little Ollie and his big personality as he finds his way in the barnyard. Irresistible characters and delightful text make these board books perfect for springtime reading and sharing.

Hardcover

$14.81 online

$19.99

save 25%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Where is Ollie? Gossie, Gertie, BooBoo, and Peedie are all looking for him. Is he in the barn? Is he under the hens? Is he among the apples? Where could Ollie be? Children will enjoy the touch-and-feel, pull tabs, flaps, and other interactive elements as the…

Board Book

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Goslings are on the prowl in this holiday board book from the popular Gossie&Friends series! While Gossie, Gertie, Peedie, and BooBoo are tricking and treating, Ollie is thinking about how sharing is better than scaring. With shiny foil on the cover, a gentle…

Board Book

$6.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Gossie and Gertie just can't wait for their new friend Ollie to come out of his shell, but though they try everything they can think of, he won't come out! Ollie is Ollie, and only he will decide when it's time to hatch. Fans of Gossie and Gossie and Gertie…