We found 46 results
indigoBooksolivier dunrea

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 46 Results
Top Matches
Ollie's Easter Eggs board book

Ollie's Easter Eggs board book

by Olivier Dunrea

Board Book

|January 15, 2013

$9.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
Gossie, Gertie, BooBoo, and Peedie are all dyeing Easter eggs. Ollie wants Easter eggs too and he has a plan on how he'll get them! Humor and vibrant ink-and-watercolor illustrations fill Olivier Dunrea's holiday follow-up to Merry Christmas, Ollie . Dunrea…
Jasper & Joop

Jasper & Joop

by Olivier Dunrea

Board Book

|March 4, 2014

$9.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
Jasper likes to be neat. Each morning he tidies his nest and puts on his cap and bow tie. Joop likes to be messy! Each morning he rumples his nest and musses his feathers. Despite their differences, Jasper and Joop are two very good friends - birds of a feather!…
Ollie's Valentine

Ollie's Valentine

by Olivier Dunrea

Board Book

|December 22, 2015

$9.99

In stock online
Available in stores
A new board book in Olivier Dunrea's Gossie & Friends series! Ollie is looking. Looking for a valentine. Gossie, Gertie, Peedie, and BooBoo all have valentines, but Ollie wonders who will be his. His search leads him to a special valentine of his very own-a…
Ollie

Ollie

by Olivier Dunrea

Board Book

|April 9, 2007

$9.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Friends Gossie and Gertie are waiting and waiting for Ollie to hatch. They try poking, listening, even sitting on top of his egg-but Ollie just won't come out. Ollie is Ollie and he will decide when it's time to hatch. Fans of Gossie and Gossie and Gertie will…
Gossie

Gossie

by Olivier Dunrea

Board Book

|February 12, 2007

$9.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Meet Gossie, a small yellow gosling who loves to wear bright red boots-every day. One morning Gossie can't find her beloved boots. She looks everywhere for them: under the bed, over the wall, even in the barn. Preschoolers will enjoy helping Gossie find her red…
Gossie & Friends Go Swimming Bath Book With Toy
In stock online
Not available in stores
Read and play at bath time or any time with this soft, waterproof book and bonus Gossie squirt toy. Gossie & Friends are the perfect bath-time companions in this waterproof book with bonus Gossie squirt toy. Kids can take this soft book right into the bath! With…
Ollie The Stomper

Ollie The Stomper

by Olivier Dunrea

Board Book

|April 9, 2007

$9.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
Gossie wears red boots, Gertie wears blue boots, but Ollie has no boots. Stomping bootless after Gossie and Gertie as they tromp in the straw, romp in the rain, and jump over puddles in their colorful boots leaves Ollie frustrated. Little Ollie decides he really…
Gossie and Gertie

Gossie and Gertie

by Olivier Dunrea

Board Book

|February 12, 2007

$9.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Gossie and Gertie are best friends. They splash in the rain, play hide-and-seek, and they dive in the pond together. Everywhere Gossie goes, Gertie does too. Or does she? With charming illustrations and gentle text, Olivier Dunrea has created two lovable, sweet…
Booboo

Booboo

by Olivier Dunrea

Board Book

|February 11, 2008

$9.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
BooBoo is a gosling. A small, blue gosling who loves to eat. There is nothing that BooBoo won't try. Or is there?
Merry Christmas, Ollie (Reader)

Merry Christmas, Ollie (Reader)

by Olivier Dunrea

Paperback

|September 15, 2015

$5.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
An endearing and beautifully rendered tale sure to be a family favorite. It's Christmas Eve. Gossie and Gertie hang their bright colored boots in the barn. Peedie and BooBoo hang their striped stockings in the barn. Ollie stomps through the snow. It's not easy…
Ollie's Hug

Ollie's Hug

by Olivier Dunrea

Board Book

|This title releases March 1, 2022

$11.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Gossie & Friends Big Book Of Adventures

Gossie & Friends Big Book Of Adventures

by Olivier Dunrea

Hardcover

|January 10, 2017

$22.83 online

$24.99list price

save 8%

In stock online
Not available in stores
Romp, tromp, and stroll around the barnyard with the lovable gaggle of Gossie & Friends. The first six stories from Gossie's world are collected in this bright and sturdy bind-up, perfect for emerging readers. Olivier Dunrea's relatable themes and expressive…
Loading