We found 40 results
indigoBooksolivier dunrea


Showing 1 - 12 of 40 Results

Gossie

by Olivier Dunrea

|February 12, 2007

Board Book

$9.51 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Meet Gossie, a small yellow gosling who loves to wear bright red boots-every day. One morning Gossie can't find her beloved boots. She looks everywhere for them: under the bed, over the wall, even in the barn. Preschoolers will enjoy helping Gossie find her red…

Ollie

by Olivier Dunrea

|April 9, 2007

Board Book

$9.49 online

$9.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Friends Gossie and Gertie are waiting and waiting for Ollie to hatch. They try poking, listening, even sitting on top of his egg-but Ollie just won't come out. Ollie is Ollie and he will decide when it's time to hatch. Fans of Gossie and Gossie and Gertie will…

Board Book

$9.53 online

$9.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Fans of the Gossie & Friends books will enjoy little Ollie and his big personality as he finds his way in the barnyard. Irresistible characters and delightful text make these board books perfect for springtime reading and sharing.

Gossie (Reader)

by Olivier Dunrea

|January 14, 2014

Hardcover

$17.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Gossie, the first story in the Gossie&Friends series by Olivier Dunrea, is now available as an early reader! Gossie is a gosling who loves to wear her bright red boots every day. One day her boots go missing. Before long she finds them . . . on someone else's…

Paperback

$24.65 online

$25.00

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

When Gossie says 'Follow me!' little ones are happy to comply! Here is a boxed set of four best-selling board books about everyone's favorite goslings. Includes Gossie, Gossie and Gertie, Ollie, and Peedie.

Gossie & Friends Big Book Of Adventures

by Olivier Dunrea

|This title releases January 10, 2017

Hardcover

$22.98 online

$22.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A jam-packed, nine-book bind-up of Gossie & Friends level one early readers! Includes Gossie, Gossie & Gertie, Ollie, Ollie the Stomper, Peedie, BooBoo, Gideon, Gideon & Otto, and Jasper & Joop, plus bonus downloadable audio of all nine stories!

Hardcover

$14.81 online

$19.99

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

Where is Ollie? Gossie, Gertie, BooBoo, and Peedie are all looking for him. Is he in the barn? Is he under the hens? Is he among the apples? Where could Ollie be? Children will enjoy the touch-and-feel, pull tabs, flaps, and other interactive elements as the…

Board Book

$10.95 online

$12.99

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

Gossie and Gertie are friends. Best friends. They splash in the rain, play hide-and-seek, and dive in the pond together. Everywhere Gossie goes, Gertie does too. Or does she? Soft covers, rounded corners, and sturdy board book pages make this new edition of a…

Paperback

$5.98 online

$5.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Gossie and Gertie , the second story in the popular Gossie&Friends series by Olivier Dunrea, is now an early reader. Gossie and Gertie are best friends, and Gertie follows Gossie wherever she goes-until she decides to go her own way! This simple story of the ups…

Board Book

$6.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Gossie and Gertie just can't wait for their new friend Ollie to come out of his shell, but though they try everything they can think of, he won't come out! Ollie is Ollie, and only he will decide when it's time to hatch. Fans of Gossie and Gossie and Gertie…

Gideon

by Olivier Dunrea

|March 5, 2013

Board Book

$9.57 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Meet Gideon, the newest addition to Olivier Dunrea's gaggle of adorable goslings! Gideon likes to splash with the ducklings, hop with the frogs, play chase-the-piglets, and scamper all over the farmyard. But one thing busy Gideon does not want to do is take his…

Board Book

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Goslings are on the prowl in this holiday board book from the popular Gossie&Friends series! While Gossie, Gertie, Peedie, and BooBoo are tricking and treating, Ollie is thinking about how sharing is better than scaring. With shiny foil on the cover, a gentle…