We found 22 results
indigoBooksovidia yu

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 22 Results
Top Matches
Frangipani Tree Mystery

Frangipani Tree Mystery

by Ovidia Yu

Paperback

|January 29, 2019

$15.99

In stock online
Available in stores
First in a delightfully charming crime series set in 1930s Singapore, introducing amateur sleuth Su Lin, a local girl stepping in as governess for the Acting Governor of Singapore. 1936 in the Crown Colony of Singapore, and the British abdication crisis and…
The Mushroom Tree Mystery

The Mushroom Tree Mystery

by Ovidia Yu

Paperback

|October 4, 2022

$17.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The Mouse Marathon

The Mouse Marathon

by Ovidia Yu

Paperback

|This title releases August 1, 2022

$20.95

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Paper Bark Tree Mystery

Paper Bark Tree Mystery

by Ovidia Yu

Paperback

|August 20, 2019

$15.99

In stock online
Available in stores
'Simply glorious. Every nook and cranny of 1930s Singapore is brought richly to life' CATRIONA MCPHERSON 'Charming' RHYS BOWEN 'One of the most likeable heroines in modern literature' SCOTSMAN _________ Su Lin is doing her dream job: assistant at…
Meddling And Murder: An Aunty Lee Mystery

Meddling And Murder: An Aunty Lee Mystery

by Ovidia Yu

Paperback

|August 29, 2017

$13.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
A delightfully warm and witty mystery from one of Singapore's best-known and most acclaimed writers, perfect for fans of Alexander McCall Smith's NO. 1 LADIES' DETECTIVE AGENCY.Aunty Lee is on the case!There is nothing Rosie 'Aunty' Lee, amateur sleuth and…
Cannonball Tree Mystery

Cannonball Tree Mystery

by Ovidia Yu

Paperback

|October 19, 2021

$17.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Mimosa Tree Mystery

Mimosa Tree Mystery

by Ovidia Yu

Paperback

|September 8, 2020

$17.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Betel Nut Tree Mystery

Betel Nut Tree Mystery

by Ovidia Yu

Paperback

|January 29, 2019

$15.99

In stock online
Available in stores
' Great protagonist, great setting - this is a delightful book ' Morning Star The second novel in Ovidia Yu's delightfully charming crime series set in 1930s Singapore, featuring amateur sleuth Su Lin. What we came to think of as the betel nut affair began in…
Aunty Lee's Chilled Revenge: A Singaporean Mystery

Aunty Lee's Chilled Revenge: A Singaporean Mystery

by Ovidia Yu

Paperback

|April 5, 2016

$22.50 online

$24.99list price

save 9%

In stock online
Not available in stores
Rosie “Aunty” Lee—feisty widow, amateur sleuth and proprietor of Singapore’s best-loved home cooking restaurant—is back in another delectable, witty mystery set in Singapore. Slightly hobbled by a twisted ankle, crime-solving…
Aunty Lee's Deadly Specials: A Singaporean Mystery
In stock online
Not available in stores
Rosie “Aunty” Lee, the feisty widow, amateur sleuth, and proprietor of Singapore’s best-loved home cooking restaurant, is back in another delectable, witty mystery involving scandal and murder among the city’s elite. Few know more about…
Meddling And Murder: An Aunty Lee Mystery

Meddling And Murder: An Aunty Lee Mystery

by Ovidia Yu

Audio Book (CD)

|April 13, 2021

$51.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Meddling And Murder: An Aunty Lee Mystery

Meddling And Murder: An Aunty Lee Mystery

by Ovidia Yu

Audio Book (CD)

|April 13, 2021

$51.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Loading