We found 14 results
indigoBookspage morgan

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 14 Results
Top Matches
The Wondrous And The Wicked
Hardcover

|April 14, 2015

$21.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
For fans of Lauren Kate's Fallen series comes the exciting conclustion to the trilogy that includes The Beautiful and the Cursed and The Lovely and the Lost . The Waverly sisters must save themselves before all is lost.      Beautiful…
The Beautiful And The Cursed
Paperback

|May 13, 2014

$14.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
Now in paperback, The Beautiful and the Cursed is the first book in a new trilogy about beautiful sisters, impossible romance, dark secrets, and sinister forces. Fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series and Libba Bray's Gemma Doyle trilogy will…
La Belle et le Maudit
Paperback | French

|April 28, 2016

$29.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The Last Huntsman
Paperback

|September 9, 2019

$16.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
No women. No children. No torture.  The Huntsman has his rules. For years, Tobin has done his emperor’s bidding, eliminating threats to the Empire of Morvansk. But when he is ordered to kill the lovely Princess Mara, Tobin’s absolute loyalty…
LOVELY & LOST
Hardcover

|September 24, 2015

$5.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
For readers of Lauren Kate's Fallen series comes the sequel to The Beautiful and the Cursed , The Lovely and the Lost finds the Waverly sisters in mortal danger and able to trust no one.    Ingrid and Gabby Waverly moved to France expecting a quiet…
BELLE ET LE MAUDIT T03
Paperback | French

|April 20, 2017

$29.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
BELLE ET LE MAUDIT T02
Paperback | French

|November 3, 2016

$29.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Athena's Daughter
Kobo ebook

|November 14, 2017

$5.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
Sometimes second chances aren't all they're cracked up to be. Seven years ago Athena Hill made a hasty decision that hurt the two people she loves most, only they don't know it. Yet. When Athena fell in love with up-and-coming rock guitarist Derek Marshall on her…
The Lovely and the Lost
Kobo ebook

|May 1, 2014

$7.49 online

$8.32list price

save 9%

Available for download
Not available in stores
Murder, romance and gargoyles... welcome to Victorian Paris Gabby and Ingrid may have saved their brother, but their journey is far from over. Ingrid must learn how to control her powers before they begin to control her. She wishes Luc would help her, but he's…
The Beautiful and the Cursed
Kobo ebook

|May 14, 2013

$9.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
It was bizarre and inexplicable, and after it happened, Ingrid Waverly was forced to leave her life in London behind. She had to trade a world full of fancy dresses and society events for exile in gothic Paris with her mother and her younger sister, Gabby. In…
All Shook Up
Kobo ebook

|October 16, 2020

$0.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
Sister Golden Hair: Illicit Series, #1
Available for download
Not available in stores
She has a new love, but music is his mistress. And neither of them is good at sharing. Recently widowed and newly jobless, 42-year-old Rhett (yeah, she knows that's a man's name) Davis has a major life decision to make. She can either stay in the little Texas…
Loading