We found 58 results
indigoBookspatrick carman

showing 1 - 12 of 58 Results
Hardcover

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Bestselling author Patrick Carman and Emmy Award-winning illustrator Brian Sheesley will have fans of Big Nate and Timmy Failure bubbling over with laughter in this third installment of the Fizzopolis series. Help! Gone missing: 100,000 bottles of Fuzzwonker…

Pulse

by Patrick Carman

|February 26, 2013

Hardcover

$21.99

$15.42 online

save 29%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Fans of action-packed sci-fi thrillers such as I Am Number Four and The Maze Runner will love bestselling author Patrick Carman's Pulse , with its epic action scenes and memorable love story. In the year 2051, Faith Daniels discovers that she can move objects…

In stock online

Available in stores

There's mystery and adventure on every floor in bestselling author Patrick Carman's delightfully wacky Floors trilogy! Now that Leo has uncovered a few secrets behind the wacky Whippet Hotel, he'll have to save it! Leo has explored the zany, wonderful Whippet…
Hardcover

$18.99

$16.12 online

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

Part text, part video, all chills and thrills - Patrick Carman's Skeleton Creek returns! Strange things happen in Skeleton Creek . . . and when they do, Ryan writes them down and Sarah captures them on video. Now, the spookiness is spreading, and the mystery is…

In stock online

Not available in stores

The final adventure in bestselling author Patrick Carman's delightfully wacky Floors trilogy! It's not every day that a hotel loses its top floor. Then again, the Whippet Hotel is no stranger to wackiness. So when the entire floor is hoisted into the night sky…
Hardcover

$15.99

$11.43 online

save 28%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Inquisitive twelve-year-old Alexa Daley is spending another summer in the walled town of Bridewell. This year, she is set on solving the mystery of what lies beyond the walls. Legend says the walls were built to keep out an unnamed evil that lurks in the forests…
Hardcover

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Set in a cinematic world where telekinetic powers dominate, Quake is the pulse-pounding finale to an epic story of love and revenge for fans of I Am Number Four and The Maze Runner . Faith and Dylan may have stopped the Quinns from destroying the Western State…
Hardcover

$16.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Bestselling author Patrick Carman pushes the book to the next level with this thrilling multimedia experience. In the 21st-century landscape of bits and bytes, everyone leaves a digital footprint-even the most advanced cyber criminals. And that's where the…

In stock online

Available in stores

The action is on the page, on your device, and out of this world! This multiplatform series is part sci-fi, part eco-mystery, all action-adventure—and now the first three books in the series are available in one far-out boxed set!   Earth is in danger!…
Audio Book (CD)

$39.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

The action is on the page, on your device, and out of this world! This multiplatform series is part sci-fi, all action-adventure . And you don’t have long to wait—six books are coming all in one year!    Earth is in danger! The only things…

In stock online

Available in stores

Welcome to Fizzopolis! Home to the world’s greatest soda pop, Fuzzwonker Fizz, and the Fizzies—fuzzy, fizzy creatures that live only in Fizzopolis. Join Harold and Floyd in this wacky new illustrated series from bestselling author Patrick Carman and…

In stock online

Available in stores

When last we saw Alexa Daley, she had defeated a threat in her homeland and was sailing with roland Warvold across the Lonely Sea. She had no idea wha adventures awaited her... until now. After a tragic attack by an evil force, Alexa and her friend Yipes are…