We found 70 results
indigoBookspatrick carman

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 70 Results
Top Matches
The Black Circle (The 39 Clues, Book 5)
In stock online
Available in stores
Bestselling author Patrick Carman sends Dan and Amy on a twisting thrill ride adventure in the highly anticipated Book Five of the 39 Clues series! WHERE ARE AMY AND DAN CAHILL? The two kids were last seen in Egypt, hunting for one of the 39 Clues that could make…
Skeleton Creek tome 1 psychose
Paperback | French

|April 28, 2016

$23.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The Dark Hills Divide: The Land of Elyon Book 1
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Inquisitive twelve-year-old Alexa Daly is spending another summer in the walled town of Bridewell. This year, she is set on solving the mystery of what lies beyond the walls. Legend says that walls were built to keep out an unnamed evil that lurks in the forests…
Voyagers Mission Launch Boxed Set (books 1-3)
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The action is on the page, on your device, and out of this world! This multiplatform series is part sci-fi, part eco-mystery, all action-adventure—and now the first three books in the series are available in one far-out boxed set!   Earth is in danger!…
Quake
Paperback

|January 26, 2016

$13.50

In stock online
Not available in stores
Set in a cinematic world where telekinetic powers dominate, Quake is the pulse-pounding finale to an epic story of love and revenge for fans of I Am Number Four and The Maze Runner . Faith and Dylan may have stopped the Quinns from destroying the Western State…
The Land of Elyon Box Set: Books 1-3
Paperback

|October 1, 2007

$21.97

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Alexa holds the fate of Elyon in her hands! Is she strong enough to win the ultimate battle against evil? This complete fantasy trilogy includes #1: The Dark Hills Divide , #2: Beyond the Valley of Thorns , #3: The Tenth City , all in a box set.
Pulse
Paperback

|January 28, 2014

$12.50

In stock online
Not available in stores
Fans of action-packed sci-fi thrillers such as I Am Number Four and The Maze Runner will love bestselling author Patrick Carman's Pulse , with its epic action scenes and memorable love story. In the year 2051, who has the power called a pulse? With the help of…
The Skeleton Creek #3: The Crossbones
Hardcover

|September 1, 2010

$18.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Part text, part video, all chills and thrills - Patrick Carman's Skeleton Creek returns! Strange things happen in Skeleton Creek . . . and when they do, Ryan writes them down and Sarah captures them on video. Now, the spookiness is spreading, and the mystery is…
Floors #2: 3 Below
Paperback

|May 1, 2015

$7.99

Out of stock online
Available in stores
There's mystery and adventure on every floor in bestselling author Patrick Carman's delightfully wacky Floors trilogy! Now that Leo has uncovered a few secrets behind the wacky Whippet Hotel, he'll have to save it! Leo has explored the zany, wonderful Whippet…
Séisme
Paperback | French

|May 23, 2017

$24.95

Out of stock online
Available in stores
Tremor: A Pulse Novel
Paperback

|January 27, 2015

$12.50

In stock online
Not available in stores
Tremor , the second book in bestselling author Patrick Carman's Pulse trilogy, is filled with more action-packed scenes and romance. Tremor will excite fans of I Am Number Four and The Maze Runner with its richly developed characters and electrifying story of…
Dark Eden
Paperback

|April 24, 2012

$9.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
When Will Besting approaches Fort Eden for the first time, he knows something isn't right. With more terrifying secrets at every turn, he discovers a hidden fear deep inside himself, a dark mystery a thousand years in the making, and the unexpected girl of his…
Loading