We found 60 results
indigoBookspatrick carman


Showing 1 - 12 of 60 Results

Fizzopolis #3: Snoodles!

by Patrick Carman

|This title releases February 28, 2017

Hardcover

$15.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Bestselling author Patrick Carman and Emmy Award-winning illustrator Brian Sheesley will have fans of Big Nate and Timmy Failure bubbling over with laughter in this third installment of the Fizzopolis series. Help! Gone missing: 100,000 bottles of Fuzzwonker…
Hardcover

$15.96 online

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Harold Fuzzwonker, Floyd, and the Fizzies are under attack: Floozombies have invaded Pflugerville! Bestselling author Patrick Carman and Emmy-winning illustrator Brian Sheesley return with the second book in the hilarious and zany Fizzopolis series, perfect for…

In stock online

Not available in stores

The final adventure in bestselling author Patrick Carman's delightfully wacky Floors trilogy! It's not every day that a hotel loses its top floor. Then again, the Whippet Hotel is no stranger to wackiness. So when the entire floor is hoisted into the night sky…

In stock online

Available in stores

There's mystery and adventure on every floor in bestselling author Patrick Carman's delightfully wacky Floors trilogy! It's not every day that a hotel loses its top floor. Then again, the Whippet Hotel is no stranger to wackiness. So when the entire floor is…

Floors: Book 1

by Patrick Carman

|September 1, 2011

Audio Book (CD)

$27.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

A handyman's son explores the mysteries of a very odd, very colorful hotel in the newest adventure from bestselling author Patrick Carman. The Whippet Hotel is a strange place full of strange and mysterious people. Each floor has its own quirks and secrets. Leo…
Paperback

$9.78 online

$10.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Edgar, a gifted climber, secretly scales the treacherous walls separating the three worlds of Atherton: the humble grove that is his home...a mysterious highland realm of untold beauty and sinister secrets ...and a vast wasteland below, where a monstrous danger…
Hardcover

$18.11 online

$18.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Bestselling author Patrick Carman pushes the book to the next level with this thrilling multimedia experience. In the 21st century landscape of bits and bytes, everyone leaves a digital footprint-even the most advanced cyber criminals. And that's where the…

Pulse

by Patrick Carman

|February 26, 2013

Hardcover

$15.35 online

$21.99

save 30%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Fans of action-packed sci-fi thrillers such as I Am Number Four and The Maze Runner will love bestselling author Patrick Carman's Pulse , with its epic action scenes and memorable love story. In the year 2051, Faith Daniels discovers that she can move objects…

Mr. Gedrick And Me

by Patrick Carman

|This title releases November 7, 2017

Hardcover

$18.69 online

$21.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Hardcover

$16.95 online

$16.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Bestselling author Patrick Carman pushes the book to the next level with this thrilling multimedia experience. In the 21st-century landscape of bits and bytes, everyone leaves a digital footprint-even the most advanced cyber criminals. And that's where the…
Hardcover

$15.95 online

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Welcome to Fizzopolis! Home to the world’s greatest soda pop, Fuzzwonker Fizz, and the Fizzies—fuzzy, fizzy creatures that live only in Fizzopolis. Join Harold and Floyd in this wacky new illustrated series from bestselling author Patrick Carman and…
Hardcover

$21.97 online

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Set in a cinematic world where telekinetic powers dominate, Quake is the pulse-pounding finale to an epic story of love and revenge for fans of I Am Number Four and The Maze Runner . Faith and Dylan may have stopped the Quinns from destroying the Western State…