We found 105 results
indigoBookspatrick carman


Showing 1 - 12 of 105 Results

Hardcover

$14.50

$15.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Bestselling author Patrick Carman sends Dan and Amy on a twisting thrill ride adventure in the highly anticipated Book Five of the 39 Clues series! WHERE ARE AMY AND DAN CAHILL? The two kids were last seen in Egypt, hunting for one of the 39 Clues that could make…read more

Hardcover

$15.27

$16.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

The action is on the page, on your device, and out of this world! This multiplatform series is part sci-fi, all action-adventure . And you don’t have long to wait—six books are coming all in one year!    Earth is in danger! The only things…read more

Pulse

by Patrick Carman

|January 28, 2014

Trade Paperback

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Fans of action-packed sci-fi thrillers such as I Am Number Four and The Maze Runner will love bestselling author Patrick Carman's Pulse , with its epic action scenes and memorable love story. In the year 2051, Faith Daniels discovers that she can move objects…read more

Trade Paperback

$19.96

$21.97

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Alexa holds the fate of Elyon in her hands! Is she strong enough to win the ultimate battle against evil? This complete fantasy trilogy includes #1: The Dark Hills Divide , #2: Beyond the Valley of Thorns , #3: The Tenth City , all in a box set.read more

Quake

by Patrick Carman

|January 26, 2016

Trade Paperback

$11.12

$12.50

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Set in a cinematic world where telekinetic powers dominate, Quake is the pulse-pounding finale to an epic story of love and revenge for fans of I Am Number Four and The Maze Runner . Faith and Dylan may have stopped the Quinns from destroying the Western State…read more

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Bestselling author Patrick Carman sends Dan and Amy on a twisting thrill ride adventure in the highly anticipated Book Five of the 39 Clues series! WHERE ARE AMY AND DAN CAHILL? The two kids were last seen in Egypt, hunting for one of the 39 Clues that could make…read more

Séisme

by Patrick Carman

|January 30, 2016

Trade Paperback | French

$24.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Tremor

by Patrick Carman

|February 25, 2014

Hardcover

$21.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Tremor , the second book in bestselling author Patrick Carman's Pulse trilogy, is filled with more action-packed scenes and romance. Tremor will excite fans of I Am Number Four and The Maze Runner with its richly developed characters and electrifying story of…read more

Hardcover

$16.11

$18.99

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

Part text, part video, all chills and thrills - Patrick Carman's Skeleton Creek returns! Strange things happen in Skeleton Creek . . . and when they do, Ryan writes them down and Sarah captures them on video. Now, the spookiness is spreading, and the mystery is…read more

Trade Paperback

$5.58

$7.99

save 30%

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Inquisitive twelve-year-old Alexa Daly is spending another summer in the walled town of Bridewell. This year, she is set on solving the mystery of what lies beyond the walls. Legend says that walls were built to keep out an unnamed evil that lurks in the forests…read more

Trade Paperback

$7.57

$7.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Alexa thought her troubles were over when she defeated the man who had threatened to bring down Bridwell from within. But now that the walls around her land have fallen, a new, unexpected threat has risen from outside. Suddenly Alexa is involved in a battle much,…read more

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The Land of Elyon has begun to fail, poisoned by the evil that creeps across the Dark Hills and into Bridewell. As she moves toward a thrilling conclusion, Alexa must find a way to overcome the Lonely Sea, rescue Yipes from the clutches of Victor Grindall, and…read more