We found 3 results
indigoBookspaul cuadros

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 3 of 3 Results
Top Matches
A Home on the Field: How One Championship Soccer Team Inspires Hope for the Revival of Small Town…

In stock online

Not available in stores

A Home on the Field is about faith, loyalty, and trust. It is a parable in the tradition of Stand and Deliver and Hoosiers —a story of one team and their accidental coach who became certain heroes to the whole community. For the past ten years, Siler City,…
A Home on the Field
Kobo ebook

|October 13, 2009

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A Home on the Field is about faith, loyalty, and trust. It is a parable in the tradition of Stand and Deliver and Hoosiers —a story of one team and their accidental coach who became certain heroes to the whole community. For the past ten years, Siler City, North…
A Home on the Field: The Great Latino Migration Comes to Smal

Available for download

Not available in stores

A Home on the Field is about faith, loyalty, and trust. It is a parable in the tradition of Stand and Deliver and Hoosiers —a story of one team and their accidental coach who became certain heroes to the whole community. For the past ten years, Siler City, North…