We found 59 results
indigoBookspaul finch

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 59 Results
Top Matches
Strangers
Paperback

|October 25, 2016

$21.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

"A fast-paced, terrifying journey" RACHEL ABBOTTDark, gritty and always edge-of-your-seat: the NO.1 BESTSELLER is back with a standout new heroine.Unknown, alone, and fearing for your life.As PC Lucy Clayburn is about to find out, going undercover is…
The Killing Club (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 3)

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. The perfect read for fans of Stuart Macbride and Luther.DS Mark 'Heck' Heckenburg is used to bloodbaths. But nothing can prepare him for this.Heck's most dangerous case to date is open again.…
Sacrifice (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 2)

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Innocent people are dying. Who will be next? Find out in the second Detective Mark 'Heck' Heckenburg from #1 ebook bestseller Paul Finch.A vicious serial killer is holding the country to ransom, publicly - and gruesomely - murdering his victims.When a man is…
Dark North
Paperback

|March 13, 2012

$11.70 online

$12.99list price

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A fresh take on the Arthurian mythos, Dark North takes the reader beyond the round table into the exhilarating and dangerous world of Arthur's Britain and beyond. Sir Lucan — the Black Wolf of the North may lose his soul as he battles Arthur's enemies and…
Stalkers (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 1)

In stock online

Not available in stores

Get #HookedonHeck with the first book in the #1 bestselling DS Mark Heckenburg series."All he had to do was name the woman he wanted. It was that easy. They would do all the hard work."Detective Sergeant Mark 'Heck' Heckenburg is investigating the…
Season Of Mist: A Novella
Paperback

|October 15, 2019

$9.49 online

$10.00list price

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

‘A born storyteller.’ PETER JAMES A must for all fans of It, Stranger Things and Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark   Our last autumn of innocence. Star-spangled nights. Mist-wreathed woodland. A twisted shape watching coldly from the shadows.…
Stolen
Paperback

|September 3, 2019

$15.40 online

$17.99list price

save 14%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

'A fast-paced, terrifying journey.' RACHEL ABBOTT'A born storyteller.' PETER JAMESThe Sunday Times bestseller returns with his latest nail-shredding thriller - a must for all fans of Happy Valley and M.J. Arlidge.How do you find the missing when there's no…
Kiss Of Death (detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 7)

In stock online

Not available in stores

Could this be the end for Heck?The Sunday Times bestseller returns with an unforgettable crime thriller. Fans of MJ Arlidge and Stuart MacBride won't be able to put this down.Don't let them catch you.A Deadly HuntDS 'Heck' Heckenburg has been tasked with…
Shadows: The Gripping New Crime Thriller From The #1 Bestseller

Out of stock online

Available in stores

'A fast-paced, terrifying journey.' RACHEL ABBOTT'A born storyteller.' PETER JAMES'Intense action and an enthralling female lead.' L.A. LARKINThe SUNDAY TIMES bestseller returns with the second book in the PC Lucy Clayburn series - a must for all fans of Happy…
Ashes To Ashes (detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 6)
Paperback

|May 9, 2017

$14.96 online

$16.99list price

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

The Sunday Times bestseller returns with his next unforgettable crime thriller. Fans of MJ Arlidge and Stuart MacBride won't be able to put this down.John Sagan is a forgettable man. You could pass him in the street and not realise he's there. But then, that's…
Arcaid Images. Architecture Photography Awards 2012-2015
Hardcover

|December 1, 2016

$62.70 online

$64.00list price

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Arcaid Images is a world-leading resource for imagery of the built environment and is used globally by advertisers, architects, publishers and educators. It represents a diverse range of photographers worldwide who focus their cameras on architecture, homes,…
Strangers
Paperback

|October 25, 2016

$16.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

'A fast-paced, terrifying journey.' RACHEL ABBOTT'A born storyteller.' PETER JAMESA stranger is just a killer you haven't met yet. The SUNDAY TIMES bestseller returns with the next big thing to hit the shelves. If you haven't discovered Paul Finch yet, this book…
Loading