We found 11 results
indigoBookspaula stokes

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 11 of 11 Results
Top Matches
Hidden Pieces: A Novel

Hidden Pieces: A Novel

by Paula Stokes

Hardcover

|January 20, 2021

$6.00

Out of stock online
Available in stores
A small town. A big secret. A deadly game. From the author of Liars, Inc. , comes a dark, contemporary thriller with twists and turns that are perfect for fans of We Were Liars, Little Monsters , and One of Us Is Lying. Embry Woods has secrets. Some are small,…
Girl Against The Universe

Girl Against The Universe

by Paula Stokes

Paperback

|June 6, 2017

$12.50

In stock online
Not available in stores
From the author of  The Art of Lainey  and  Liars, Inc.  comes a fresh, contemporary story about a girl coping with PTSD and the boy who wants to help her move on from the past. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen or Jenny Han.…
Liars, Inc.

Liars, Inc.

by Paula Stokes

Paperback

|December 22, 2015

$12.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
A dark and twisted psychological tale, which Kirkus Reviews called "captivating to the very end" in a starred review—perfect for fans of I Hunt Killers and Gone Girl . Max Cantrell has never been a big fan of the truth, so when the opportunity arises to sell…
This Is How It Happened

This Is How It Happened

by Paula Stokes

Hardcover

|January 2, 2019

$21.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The author of Girl Against the Universe and Liars, Inc. plunges readers into a world where the internet is always watching—and judging—in this compelling story about mistakes, repercussions, and online vigilante justice. Perfect for fans of Sarah Darer Littman’s…
Ferocious

Ferocious

by Paula Stokes

Paperback

|August 28, 2018

$12.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
In Ferocious , Paula Stokes returns to the world of Vicarious in this sequel, a high-action psychological thriller with a protagonist out for vengeance. When Winter Kim finds out that her sister is dead and that she has a brother she never knew about, only two…
Vicarious: A Novel

Vicarious: A Novel

by Paula Stokes

Paperback

|August 29, 2017

$15.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Paula Stokes weaves together a series of mysteries and the story of an unbreakable bond between sisters in this unforgettable high-tech thrill ride. Winter Kim and her sister, Rose, have always been inseparable. Together the two of them survived growing up in a…
Mentirosos, S.A.

Mentirosos, S.A.

by Paula Stokes

Paperback | Spanish

|July 5, 2016

$20.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Max Cantrell nunca ha sido un fanático de la verdad, así que cuando se presenta la oportunidad de ganar dinero falsificando permisos y proporcionando coartadas para sus compañeros de la prepa, junto a su novia Parvati y su amigo Preston funda un…
The Art Of Lainey

The Art Of Lainey

by Paula Stokes

Paperback

|May 20, 2014

$12.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Sarah Dessen, and Susane Colasanti, The Art of Lainey tells the story of how, with the help of The Art of War , Lainey plots the perfect plan to get her boyfriend back. But is getting him back really what she wants? Soccer…
Liars, Inc.

Liars, Inc.

by Paula Stokes

Kobo ebook

|March 24, 2015

$11.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
A dark and twisted psychological tale, which Kirkus Reviews called "captivating to the very end" in a starred review—perfect for fans of I Hunt Killers and Gone Girl . Max Cantrell has never been a big fan of the truth, so when the opportunity arises to…
Infinite Repeat: An Art of Lainey Novella
Available for download
Not available in stores
We've seen Lainey's story in The Art of Lainey , but now we'll hear Micah's tale in this digital novella from Paula Stokes. Seventeen-year-old Micah Foster is looking forward to the return of his girlfriend, Amber. She's been away in Los Angeles recording an EP…
Mein perfekter Liebes-Notfallplan

Mein perfekter Liebes-Notfallplan

by Paula Stokes

Kobo ebook | German

|March 31, 2015

$14.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
Lainey Mitchell steht ein traumhafter Sommer bevor. Ferien, Party, zusammen mit ihrem Freund Jason abhängen. Doch dann macht Jason überraschend mit Lainey Schluss. Sie ist am Boden zerstört, doch Aufgeben kommt für Lainey nicht in Frage. Ein Plan muss her! Da…