We found 11 results
indigoBookspaula stokes

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 11 of 11 Results
Top Matches
Hidden Pieces: A Novel
Hardcover

|January 20, 2021

$6.00

In stock online

Available in stores

A small town. A big secret. A deadly game. From the author of Liars, Inc. , comes a dark, contemporary thriller with twists and turns that are perfect for fans of  We Were Liars, Little Monsters , and  One of Us Is Lying. Embry Woods has secrets.…
Girl Against The Universe
Paperback

|June 6, 2017

$12.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

From the author of  The Art of Lainey  and  Liars, Inc.  comes a fresh, contemporary story about a girl coping with PTSD and the boy who wants to help her move on from the past. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen or Jenny Han.…
This Is How It Happened
Hardcover

|January 2, 2019

$21.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The author of Girl Against the Universe and Liars, Inc. plunges readers into a world where the internet is always watching—and judging—in this compelling story about mistakes, repercussions, and online vigilante justice. Perfect for fans of Sarah…
Ferocious
Paperback

|August 28, 2018

$12.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

In Ferocious , Paula Stokes returns to the world of Vicarious in this sequel, a high-action psychological thriller with a protagonist out for vengeance. When Winter Kim finds out that her sister is dead and that she has a brother she never knew about, only two…
Liars, Inc.
Paperback

|December 22, 2015

$12.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

A dark and twisted psychological tale, which Kirkus Reviews called "captivating to the very end" in a starred review—perfect for fans of I Hunt Killers and Gone Girl . Max Cantrell has never been a big fan of the truth, so when the opportunity arises to…
The Art Of Lainey
Paperback

|May 20, 2014

$11.79 online

$12.50list price

save 5%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Sarah Dessen, and Susane Colasanti, The Art of Lainey tells the story of how, with the help of The Art of War , Lainey plots the perfect plan to get her boyfriend back. But is getting him back really what she wants? Soccer…
Vicarious: A Novel
Paperback

|August 29, 2017

$15.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Paula Stokes weaves together a series of mysteries and the story of an unbreakable bond between sisters in this unforgettable high-tech thrill ride. Winter Kim and her sister, Rose, have always been inseparable. Together the two of them survived growing up in a…
Mentirosos, S.A.
Paperback | Spanish

|July 5, 2016

$20.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Max Cantrell nunca ha sido un fanático de la verdad, así que cuando se presenta la oportunidad de ganar dinero falsificando permisos y proporcionando coartadas para sus compañeros de la prepa, junto a su novia Parvati y su amigo Preston funda un…
Girl Against the Universe
Kobo ebook

|May 17, 2016

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

From the author of The Art of Lainey and Liars, Inc. comes a fresh, contemporary story about one girl’s tragic past and a boy who convinces her that maybe her luck is about to change. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen or Jenny Han. Maguire knows she’s bad luck. No…
Liars, Inc.
Kobo ebook

|March 24, 2015

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A dark and twisted psychological tale, which Kirkus Reviews called "captivating to the very end" in a starred review—perfect for fans of I Hunt Killers and Gone Girl . Max Cantrell has never been a big fan of the truth, so when the opportunity arises to…
Infinite Repeat: An Art of Lainey Novella

Available for download

Not available in stores

We've seen Lainey's story in The Art of Lainey , but now we'll hear Micah's tale in this digital novella from Paula Stokes. Seventeen-year-old Micah Foster is looking forward to the return of his girlfriend, Amber. She's been away in Los Angeles recording an EP…