We found 33 results
indigoBookspeter swanson

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 33 Results
Top Matches
Nine Lives: A Novel

Nine Lives: A Novel

by Peter Swanson

Paperback

|March 15, 2022

$23.99

In stock online
Available in stores
“[A] smartly entertaining reimagining of Agatha Christie’s classic  And Then There Were None … Swanson cunningly plays with readers’ heads as we hope so-and-so gets it next.” —  Washington Post   If you’re…
Eight Perfect Murders: A Novel

Eight Perfect Murders: A Novel

by Peter Swanson

Paperback

|March 3, 2020

$23.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
New York Times bestseller “Swanson rips us from one startling plot twist to the next… A true tour de force.” —Lisa Gardner “[A] multilayered mystery that brims with duplicity, betrayal and revenge.” —USA Today From the…
The Kind Worth Killing: A Novel

The Kind Worth Killing: A Novel

by Peter Swanson

Paperback

|October 4, 2016

$21.00

In stock online
Available in stores
A devious tale of psychological suspense so irresistible that it prompts Entertainment Weekly to ask, “Is The Kind Worth Killing the next Gone Girl ?” From one of the hottest new thriller writers, Peter Swanson, a name you may not know yet (but soon…
Every Vow You Break: A Novel

Every Vow You Break: A Novel

by Peter Swanson

Paperback

|March 23, 2021

$23.99

In stock online
Available in stores
“Hitchcockian chills and thrills abound in Swanson's latest mystery, a twisty tale of survival and deception. " – O, the   Oprah Magazine A bride’s dream honeymoon becomes a nightmare when a man with whom she’s had a regrettable…
All The Beautiful Lies: A Novel

All The Beautiful Lies: A Novel

by Peter Swanson

Paperback

|February 5, 2019

$19.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
From the acclaimed author of Her Every Fear and The Kind Worth Killing comes a diabolically clever tale of obsession, revenge, and cold-blooded murder—a sly and brilliant guessing game of a novel in the vein of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Patricia…
Before She Knew Him: A Novel

Before She Knew Him: A Novel

by Peter Swanson

Mass Market Paperback

|November 10, 2020

$12.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Catching a killer is dangerous—especially if he lives next door From the hugely talented author of The Kind Worth Killing comes an exquisitely chilling tale of a young suburban wife with a history of psychological instability whose fears about her new…
Her Every Fear: A Novel

Her Every Fear: A Novel

by Peter Swanson

Paperback

|January 10, 2017

$21.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
An NPR Best Book of the Year The author of the wildly popular The Kind Worth Killing returns with an electrifying and downright Hitchcockian psychological thriller—as tantalizing as the cinema classics Rear Window and Wait Until Dark —involving a…
Every Vow You Break: A Novel

Every Vow You Break: A Novel

by Peter Swanson

Paperback

|February 15, 2022

$21.00

In stock online
Available in stores
“Hitchcockian chills and thrills abound in Swanson's latest mystery, a twisty tale of survival and deception. " – O, the   Oprah Magazine A bride’s dream honeymoon becomes a nightmare when a man with whom she’s had a regrettable…
Eight Perfect Murders: A Novel

Eight Perfect Murders: A Novel

by Peter Swanson

Mass Market Paperback

|This title releases November 29, 2022

$12.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
New York Times bestseller “Swanson rips us from one startling plot twist to the next… A true tour de force.” —Lisa Gardner “[A] multilayered mystery that brims with duplicity, betrayal and revenge.” —USA Today From the…
Nine Lives: A Novel

Nine Lives: A Novel

by Peter Swanson

Paperback

|March 15, 2022

$36.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
“[A] smartly entertaining reimagining of Agatha Christie’s classic  And Then There Were None … Swanson cunningly plays with readers’ heads as we hope so-and-so gets it next.” —  Washington Post   If you’re…
Huit crimes parfaits

Huit crimes parfaits

by Peter Swanson

Mass Market Paperback | French

|March 7, 2022

$16.95

In stock online
Available in stores
Sherlock Holmes: A Detective's Life

Sherlock Holmes: A Detective's Life

by Peter Swanson

Paperback

|This title releases September 6, 2022

$21.95

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Loading