We found 16 results
indigoBooksphaedra patrick

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 16 Results
Top Matches
The Messy Lives of Book People

The Messy Lives of Book People

by Phaedra Patrick

Paperback

|May 31, 2022

$21.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The Curious Charms of Arthur Pepper

The Curious Charms of Arthur Pepper

by Phaedra Patrick

Paperback

|January 31, 2017

$21.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Look for Phaedra Patrick’s newest perfectly charming read, The Secrets of Love Story Bridge . “An endearing celebration of life.” -RealSimple.com Perfect for fans of A Man Called Ove , this curiously charming debut follows a lovable widower and…
The Secrets of Love Story Bridge: A Novel

The Secrets of Love Story Bridge: A Novel

by Phaedra Patrick

Paperback

|February 9, 2021

$19.63 online

$22.99list price

save 14%

In stock online
Available in stores
Coming soon! The Secrets of Love Story Bridge by Phaedra Patrick will be available Feb 09, 2021.
The Library of Lost and Found

The Library of Lost and Found

by Phaedra Patrick

Paperback

|March 26, 2019

$22.99

Out of stock online
Available in stores
“Sweet and resonant.” — People , “Best New Books” Pick “A heartwarming and tender tale of growth and redemption…. Curl up by the fire with a cup of tea and a biscuit and be entranced by this delightful story.”…
Rise And Shine, Benedict Stone: A Novel

Rise And Shine, Benedict Stone: A Novel

by Phaedra Patrick

Hardcover

|May 16, 2017

$24.39 online

$31.00list price

save 21%

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
Phaedra Patrick's debut novel, The Curious Charms of Arthur Pepper , was hailed as "poignant" and "utterly endearing." Now she returns with Rise and Shine, Benedict Stone , a gem of a novel about family, forgiveness and one man's second chance…
The Messy Lives of Book People: A Novel
In stock online
Not available in stores
The Messy Lives of Book People: A Novel
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
El Hombre Que Salió A Buscar A Su Mujer/ The Curious Charms Of Arthur Pepper
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Tras más de cuarenta años de matrimonio, Arthur Pepper ha enviudado. El día del aniversario de la muerte de su esposa, cuya ausencia le ha afectado profundamente, por fin se arma valor para revisar sus pertenencias. Es entonces cuando descubre un…
Les fabuleurse tribulations d'Arthur Pepper: Prix des lectrices Elle 2017
Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
The Little Italian Hotel: A Novel

The Little Italian Hotel: A Novel

by Phaedra Patrick

Paperback

|This title releases June 6, 2023

$22.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
The Curious Charms of Arthur Pepper: A Novel

The Curious Charms of Arthur Pepper: A Novel

by Phaedra Patrick

Paperback

|This title releases March 7, 2023

$22.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
The Messy Lives Of Book People

The Messy Lives Of Book People

by Phaedra Patrick

Audio Book (CD)

|May 31, 2022

$54.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Loading