We found 10 results
indigoBookspintip dunn

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 10 of 10 Results
Top Matches
Dating Makes Perfect
Paperback

|August 18, 2020

$13.50

In stock online
Available in stores
Forget tomorrow tome 1
Paperback | French

|March 1, 2016

$27.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
Star-crossed
Paperback

|February 4, 2020

$13.50

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Available in stores
"Cleverly written, intriguing, and heart-wrenching." - New York Times bestselling author Jodi Meadows "An unusual focus on food only improves this intriguing coming-of-age story." - Kirkus Reviews Princess Vela's people are starving. Stranded on a planet that…
Malice
Hardcover

|February 4, 2020

$24.50

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Available in stores
What I know: a boy in my class will one day unleash a deadly pandemic that wipes out two-thirds of the population. What I don't know: who he is. In a race against the clock, I not only have to figure out his identity, but I'll have to outwit a voice from the…
Seize Today
Paperback

|October 2, 2018

$12.81 online

$13.99list price

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
RITA(R) award winner for Best Young Adult Romance 2018 The third book in the New York Times bestselling series is a thrilling conclusion to an epic trilogy. Seventeen-year-old Olivia Dresden is a precognitive. Since different versions of people's futures flicker…
LIVE TODAY
Paperback | French

|February 1, 2018

$27.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Available in stores
Remember Yesterday
Paperback

|September 5, 2017

$13.01 online

$13.99list price

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Follow-up to the New York Times bestselling novel, Forget Tomorrow! Sixteen-year-old Jessa Stone is the most valuable citizen in Eden City. Her psychic abilities could lead to significant scientific discoveries-if only she'd let TechRA study her. But after they…
Girl On The Verge
Paperback

|June 27, 2017

$10.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
From the author of The Darkest Lie comes a compelling, provocative story for fans of I Was Here and Vanishing Girls , about a high school senior straddling two worlds, unsure how she fits in either—and the journey of self-discovery that leads her to…
Forget Tomorrow
Paperback

|September 6, 2016

$11.50

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
Now a New York Times bestseller! Imagine a world where your destiny has already been decided...by your future self. It's Callie's seventeenth birthday and, like everyone else, she's eagerly awaiting her vision-a memory sent back in time to sculpt each citizen…
The Darkest Lie
Paperback

|June 28, 2016

$10.95

In stock online
Not available in stores
Is it better to live with a lie, or risk everything for the truth? “Heartbreaking and heroic. You won't be able to turn the pages fast enough!” --Romily Bernard, author of the Find Me trilogy In Pintip Dunn’s gripping and timely novel, a young…