We found 15 results
indigoBookspintip dunn

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 15 Results
Top Matches
Forget Tomorrow

Forget Tomorrow

by Pintip Dunn

Paperback

|September 6, 2016

$11.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Now a New York Times bestseller! Imagine a world where your destiny has already been decided...by your future self. It's Callie's seventeenth birthday and, like everyone else, she's eagerly awaiting her vision-a memory sent back in time to sculpt each citizen…
Dating Makes Perfect

Dating Makes Perfect

by Pintip Dunn

Paperback

|August 18, 2020

$13.50

In stock online
Available in stores
Star-crossed

Star-crossed

by Pintip Dunn

Paperback

|February 4, 2020

$13.50

In stock online
Available in stores
"Cleverly written, intriguing, and heart-wrenching." - New York Times bestselling author Jodi Meadows "An unusual focus on food only improves this intriguing coming-of-age story." - Kirkus Reviews Princess Vela's people are starving. Stranded on a planet that…
Malice

Malice

by Pintip Dunn

Hardcover

|February 4, 2020

$24.50

In stock online
Not available in stores
What I know: a boy in my class will one day unleash a deadly pandemic that wipes out two-thirds of the population. What I don't know: who he is. In a race against the clock, I not only have to figure out his identity, but I'll have to outwit a voice from the…
Seize Today

Seize Today

by Pintip Dunn

Paperback

|October 2, 2018

$12.81 online

$13.99list price

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
RITA(R) award winner for Best Young Adult Romance 2018 The third book in the New York Times bestselling series is a thrilling conclusion to an epic trilogy. Seventeen-year-old Olivia Dresden is a precognitive. Since different versions of people's futures flicker…
LIVE TODAY

LIVE TODAY

by Pintip Dunn

Paperback | French

|February 1, 2018

$27.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Available in stores
Remember Yesterday

Remember Yesterday

by Pintip Dunn

Paperback

|September 5, 2017

$13.79 online

$13.99list price

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Follow-up to the New York Times bestselling novel, Forget Tomorrow! Sixteen-year-old Jessa Stone is the most valuable citizen in Eden City. Her psychic abilities could lead to significant scientific discoveries-if only she'd let TechRA study her. But after they…
Girl On The Verge

Girl On The Verge

by Pintip Dunn

Paperback

|June 27, 2017

$10.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
From the author of The Darkest Lie comes a compelling, provocative story for fans of I Was Here and Vanishing Girls , about a high school senior straddling two worlds, unsure how she fits in either—and the journey of self-discovery that leads her to…
The Darkest Lie

The Darkest Lie

by Pintip Dunn

Paperback

|June 28, 2016

$12.48 online

$24.00list price

save 48%

In stock online
Not available in stores
Is it better to live with a lie, or risk everything for the truth? “Heartbreaking and heroic. You won't be able to turn the pages fast enough!” --Romily Bernard, author of the Find Me trilogy In Pintip Dunn’s gripping and timely novel, a young…
Forget tomorrow tome 1

Forget tomorrow tome 1

by Pintip Dunn

Paperback | French

|March 1, 2016

$27.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
Dating Makes Perfect

Dating Makes Perfect

by Pintip Dunn

Audio Book (CD)

|November 20, 2020

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Malice

Malice

by Pintip Dunn

Audio Book (CD)

|May 20, 2020

$58.50

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Loading