We found 342 results
indigoBooksr.l. stine

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 342 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|July 24, 2018

$9.11 online

$12.50list price

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW Fear Street stories with a retro look, perfect for fans of Stranger Things ! Two sisters, divided by time. Each with a terrible resentment she can barely contain. Two Fear family weddings, decades apart... Each bride will find that the ancient curse that…
Red Rain: A Novel
Mass Market Paperback

|August 27, 2013

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times bestselling author of the Goosebumps and Fear Street series delivers a terrifying horror novel for adults centered on a town in the grip of a sinister revolt. After travel writer Lea Sutter barely survives a merciless hurricane on a tiny island…
Drop Dead Gorgeous
Paperback

|February 5, 2019

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

New and old fans alike will be DYING to get their hands on the latest addition to master of horror R.L. Stine’s iconic Fear Street series! Morgan Marks is the new girl—and nobody can stop talking about her. She’s popular, smart, and beautiful.…
Cursed: A New Fear; House of Whispers; Forbidden Secrets
Paperback

|December 20, 2016

$16.00 online

$18.99list price

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the beloved and bestselling author of the Goosebumps series comes three haunting and terrifying Fear Street Saga novels—now available in one chilling paperback edition. Fear Street is cursed. It’s been that way for hundreds of years. Unspeakable…
The Wrong Girl
Paperback

|September 25, 2018

$9.11 online

$12.50list price

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

Bestselling author R.L. Stine returns with a thrilling retro horror story with a terrifying twist, perfect for fans of Stranger Things ! Poppy Miller swears she will get payback for Jack Sabers’s cruel prank that humiliated her in front of all her…
The Rich Girl
Paperback

|April 1, 1997

$8.76 online

$10.99list price

save 20%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Fear Street -- Where Your Worst Nightmares Live... Emma and her best friend Sydney always share their secrets. And now they have a big one: They found a duffel bag filled with cash and swore never to tell anyone. But Sydney broke her promise -- she told her…
Just Beyond: The Horror At Happy Landings
Paperback

|This title releases May 12, 2020

$8.99 online

$11.99list price

save 25%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Two Martians unexpectedly land on Earth and have to get home - by highjacking the bodies of two kids and leaving a trail of trouble in their wake that no one may be able to fix! ENJOY YOUR VISIT Family camping trips are supposed to be fun, but for Parker, Annie,…
CIRCLE OF FIRE: FEAR STREET SAGAS #11
Mass Market Paperback

|December 31, 2030

$4.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Robert Lawrence Stine, R. L. Stine was born on October 8, 1943, and grew up poor in Columbus Ohio. He began writing short stories and joke books when he was nine years old. He wrote his first book when he was a senior in high school, and he also wrote for the…
The Boy Next Door
Mass Market Paperback

|June 1, 1996

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Lauren and Crystal think Scott has it all. He's the new star of Shadyside High's football team. And he's moved in right next door! Both girls will do anything. Say anything. Try anything to get the chance to go out with him. That's all either of them want.…
Paperback

|January 18, 2011

$12.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

"Give Me a D-I-E!" Newcomers Corky and Bobbi Corcoran want more than anything to make the cheerleading squad at Shadyside High. But as soon as the Corcoran sisters are named to the team, terrible things happen to the cheerleaders. The horror starts with a…
The Perfect Date: The Perfect Date
Paperback

|April 1, 1996

$11.28 online

$11.99list price

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Perfect...perfectly evil. Brady Karlin is getting on with his life. The memory of his girlfriend -- killed in a gruesome sledding accident last year -- is beginning to fade. Now he's met Rosha Nelson, the girl of his dreams. And he's never been happier. Until…
The Haunting Hour: Chills in the Dead of Night
Paperback

|August 6, 2002

$7.84 online

$9.99list price

save 21%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Ten terrifying tales that will give you shivers...from the master of horror, R.L. Stine Read the spine-tingling story of a babysitter who loves evil tricks...the terrifying tale of a boy who dared to lie down in the tomb of an ancient mummy...the ghastly story of…
Loading