We found 2 results
indigoBooksrachel bateman

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 2 of 2 Results
Top Matches
Someone Else's Summer
Paperback

|May 8, 2018

$14.49

Ships within 1-2 months

Available in stores

For fans of Julie Halpern and Morgan Matson comes a summer road trip story about adventure, sisters, and finding out who you truly want to be. Anna's always idolized her older sister, Storm. So when Storm dies in a tragic car accident on the night of her high…
Glücksspuren im Sand: Roman
Kobo ebook | German

|June 26, 2017

$13.29 online

$16.51list price

save 19%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Die unkonventionelle Storm war schon immer das Vorbild ihrer jüngeren Schwester Anna. Als sie bei einem tragischen Autounfall ums Leben kommt, ist Anna am Boden zerstört. Doch dann findet sie eine Liste ihrer Schwester – eine Liste all der Dinge, die man in einem…