We found 34 results
indigoBooksrachel cohn

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 34 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|October 27, 2020

$10.00 online

$13.99list price

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

Dash & Lily's Book Of Dares
Paperback

|October 11, 2011

$10.00 online

$10.99list price

save 9%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

A whirlwind romance from the  New York Times  bestselling authors of  Nick & Norah’s Infinite Playlist !   “I’ve left some clues for you. If you want them, turn the page. If you don’t, put the book back on the…
Mind The Gap, Dash & Lily
Paperback

|November 3, 2020

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Timed to the release of DASH AND LILY on Netflix comes a new helping of love--this time across the pond as best-selling authors Rachel Cohn and David Levithan send Dash and Lily to jolly old England. Dash and Lily are feeling closer than ever...it's just too bad…
The Twelve Days Of Dash & Lily
Paperback

|October 17, 2017

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Cohn and David Levithan are back together with a life-affirming holiday romance starring Dash and Lily! The perfect Christmas stocking stuffer for fans of  Dash and Lily's Book of Dares. Dash and Lily have had a…
DASH & LILY
Paperback | French

|November 26, 2020

$27.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Sam & Ilsa's Last Hurrah
Hardcover

|April 10, 2018

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times Bestselling duo behind Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist and The Twelve Days of Dash & Lily return with twins out to throw the party of a lifetime--or at least the best party of high school! Siblings Sam and Ilsa Kehlmann have spent…
Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist
Paperback

|August 28, 2007

$10.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times bestselling he-said/she-said rock n’ roll romance that inspired the motion picture starring Michael Cera ( Juno , Arrested Development ) and Kat Dennings ( Thor , TV’s 2 Broke Girls )! "I know this is going to sound strange, but…
Naomi And Ely's No Kiss List
Paperback

|August 26, 2008

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Now a motion picture starring Victoria Justice! From the New York Times bestselling authors of NICK & NORAH’S INFINITE PLAYLIST, NAOMI AND ELY’S NO KISS LIST is the quintessential Girl-Likes-Boy-Who-Likes-Boys story. Naomi and Ely are best…
Gingerbread
Paperback

|November 3, 2015

$11.99

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

In this “funny and irreverent” ( School Library Journal , starred review) debut novel, Rachel Cohn, coauthor of Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist , tells the story of a spirited, rebellious, and teen in New York City for the first time. After…
My Almost Flawless Tokyo Dream Life
Paperback

|October 15, 2019

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

"I'm here to take you to live with your father. In Tokyo, Japan! Happy birthday!" In the Land of the Rising Sun, where high culture meets high kitsch, and fashion and technology are at the forefront of the First World's future, the foreign-born teen elite…
The Book Of Veganish: The Ultimate Guide To Easing Into A Plant-based, Cruelty-free, Awesomely…

In stock online

Available in stores

Bestselling authors Kathy Freston and Rachel Cohn join together to create a toolbox of resources to aid socially aware teens and young adults interested in adopting a vegan lifestyle.   The Book of Veganish contains everything curious young adults need to…
Shrimp
Paperback

|November 3, 2015

$11.99

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Sassy Cyd Charisse returns in Shrimp, the “compelling…and light-hearted” ( Publishers Weekly , starred review) sequel to the sharp and funny novel Gingerbread . If Cyd Charisse knows one thing, it’s that Shrimp is her true love. Shrimp,…
Loading