We found 27 results
indigoBooksrachel cohn

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 27 Results
Top Matches
Dash & Lily's Book Of Dares

Dash & Lily's Book Of Dares

by Rachel Cohn

Paperback

|October 11, 2011

$10.99

In stock online
Available in stores
A whirlwind romance from the  New York Times  bestselling authors of  Nick & Norah’s Infinite Playlist !   “I’ve left some clues for you. If you want them, turn the page. If you don’t, put the book back on the…
Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist

Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist

by Rachel Cohn

Paperback

|August 28, 2007

$10.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The New York Times bestselling he-said/she-said rock n’ roll romance that inspired the motion picture starring Michael Cera ( Juno , Arrested Development ) and Kat Dennings ( Thor , TV’s 2 Broke Girls )! "I know this is going to sound strange, but…
Sam & Ilsa's Last Hurrah

Sam & Ilsa's Last Hurrah

by Rachel Cohn

Paperback

|February 11, 2020

$10.71 online

$13.99list price

save 23%

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
The New York Times Bestselling duo behind Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist and The Twelve Days of Dash & Lily return with twins out to throw the party of a lifetime--or at least the best party of high school! Siblings Sam and Ilsa Kehlmann have spent…
The Twelve Days Of Dash & Lily

The Twelve Days Of Dash & Lily

by Rachel Cohn

Paperback

|October 17, 2017

$13.99

In stock online
Available in stores
New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Cohn and David Levithan are back together with a life-affirming holiday romance starring Dash and Lily! The perfect Christmas stocking stuffer for fans of  Dash and Lily's Book of Dares. Dash and Lily have had a…
Mind The Gap, Dash & Lily

Mind The Gap, Dash & Lily

by Rachel Cohn

Paperback

|November 3, 2020

$13.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Timed to the release of DASH AND LILY on Netflix comes a new helping of love--this time across the pond as best-selling authors Rachel Cohn and David Levithan send Dash and Lily to jolly old England. Dash and Lily are feeling closer than ever...it's just too bad…
DASH & LILY

DASH & LILY

by Rachel Cohn

Paperback | French

|November 26, 2020

$27.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
Dash & Lily 12 jours avec Dash & Lily

Dash & Lily 12 jours avec Dash & Lily

by Rachel Cohn

Paperback | French

|November 18, 2021

$27.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
My Almost Flawless Tokyo Dream Life

My Almost Flawless Tokyo Dream Life

by Rachel Cohn

Paperback

|October 15, 2019

$12.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
"I'm here to take you to live with your father. In Tokyo, Japan! Happy birthday!" In the Land of the Rising Sun, where high culture meets high kitsch, and fashion and technology are at the forefront of the First World's future, the foreign-born teen elite…
Gingerbread

Gingerbread

by Rachel Cohn

Paperback

|November 3, 2015

$11.99

Ships within 1-3 weeks
Not available in stores
In this “funny and irreverent” ( School Library Journal , starred review) debut novel, Rachel Cohn, coauthor of Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist , tells the story of a spirited, rebellious, and teen in New York City for the first time. After…
Une nuit à New York

Une nuit à New York

by Rachel Cohn

Paperback | French

|April 19, 2012

$10.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Kill All Happies

Kill All Happies

by Rachel Cohn

Paperback

|April 10, 2018

$10.99

Ships within 1-2 months
Not available in stores
Last Call at Happies! Tonight, 8 P.M. Senior Class Only! Please with the Shhhh?. This is it. Graduation. And Vic Navarro is throwing the most epic party Rancho Soldado has ever seen. She's going to pull off the most memorable good-bye ever for her best friends,…
The Book Of Veganish: The Ultimate Guide To Easing Into A Plant-based, Cruelty-free, Awesomely…
Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
Bestselling authors Kathy Freston and Rachel Cohn join together to create a toolbox of resources to aid socially aware teens and young adults interested in adopting a vegan lifestyle.   The Book of Veganish contains everything curious young adults need to…
Loading