We found 6 results
indigoBooksrachel lynn solomon

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 6 of 6 Results
Top Matches
You'll Miss Me When I'm Gone
Paperback

|January 15, 2019

$11.65 online

$17.99list price

save 35%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Heartfelt, deeply moving.” — Buzzfeed “Dark and thought-provoking.” — Publishers Weekly “A stunning debut.” — VOYA A poignant, lyrical debut novel about twins who navigate first love, their Jewish identity,…
Our Year Of Maybe
Paperback

|This title releases May 12, 2020

$17.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

“Emotionally resonant and deeply characterized.” — School Library Journal (starred review) From the author of You’ll Miss Me When I’m Gone comes a stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans of Five Feet Apart , that examines the…
Today Tonight Tomorrow
Hardcover

|This title releases June 16, 2020

$25.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Our Year of Maybe
Hardcover

|January 15, 2019

$13.51 online

$25.99list price

save 48%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the author of You’ll Miss Me When I’m Gone comes a stunning contemporary novel that examines the complicated aftermath of a kidney transplant between best friends. Aspiring choreographer Sophie Orenstein would do anything for Peter…
Our Year of Maybe
Kobo ebook

|January 15, 2019

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

From the author of You’ll Miss Me When I’m Gone comes a stunning contemporary novel that examines the complicated aftermath of a kidney transplant between best friends. Aspiring choreographer Sophie Orenstein would do anything for Peter Rosenthal-Porter, who’s…
You'll Miss Me When I'm Gone
Kobo ebook

|January 2, 2018

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

“Heartfelt, deeply moving.” — Buzzfeed “Dark and thought-provoking.” — Publishers Weekly “A stunning debut.” — VOYA A poignant, lyrical debut novel about twins who navigate first love, their Jewish identity, and shocking results from a genetic test that…