We found 74 results
indigoBooksrachel vincent

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 74 Results
Top Matches
Strange New World
Hardcover

|May 8, 2018

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Nothing's scarier than a world where you can't be yourself. The second and final book in this high-stakes, fast-paced sci-fi series from New York Times bestselling author RACHEL VINCENT. Dahlia 16's life is a lie. The city of Lakeview isn't a utopia that…
Brave New Girl
Hardcover

|May 9, 2017

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

“Thrilling and dangerous, with an ending that will leave you gasping!” — SUZANNE YOUNG , New York Times bestselling author of the series THE PROGRAM In a world where everyone is the same, one girl is the unthinkable: unique. A high-stakes…
Menagerie
Paperback

|September 27, 2016

$18.99

In stock online

Available in stores

From New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent comes a richly imagined, provocative new series set in the dark mythology of the Menagerie   When Delilah Marlow visits a famous traveling carnival, Metzger's Menagerie, she is an ordinary woman in…
The Flame Never Dies
Hardcover

|August 16, 2016

$23.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

For fans of Cassandra Clare and Richelle Mead comes the unputdownable sequel to The Stars Never Rise, a book Rachel Caine, author of the bestselling Morganville Vampires series, called “haunting, unsettling, and eerily beautiful.” ONE SPARK WILL RISE.…
Brave New Girl
Paperback

|May 8, 2018

$13.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

“Thrilling and dangerous, with an ending that will leave you gasping!” — SUZANNE YOUNG , New York Times bestselling author of the series THE PROGRAM In a world where everyone is the same, one girl is the unthinkable: unique. A high-stakes…
Immortal: Love Stories With Bite
Paperback

|October 6, 2009

$11.99

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

In Immortal: Love Stories With Bite , edited by New York Times bestselling author of the House of Night series, P.C. Cast, seven of today’s most popular YA vampire and contemporary fantasy authors offer new short stories that prove when you’re…
My Soul to Save
Paperback

|December 29, 2009

$11.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

When Kaylee Cavanaugh screams, someone dies. So when teen pop star Eden croaks onstage and Kaylee doesn't wail, she knows something is dead wrong. She can't cry for someone who has no soul. The last thing Kaylee needs right now is to be skipping school,…
Spectacle: A Novel
Paperback

|May 30, 2017

$19.99

In stock online

Available in stores

In this riveting sequel to New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent’s acclaimed novel Menagerie , Delilah Marlow will discover that there is no crueler cage than the confines of the human mind… When their coup of Metzger’s Menagerie is…
The Stars Never Rise
Hardcover

|November 24, 2016

$20.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

A girl must join forces with rogue exorcists to save her sister and, ultimately, humanity, in the first in a must-read paranormal duology from New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent.   The Church is everywhere.It runs the city. It defends the…
Prey
Mass Market Paperback

|January 26, 2010

$9.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Sometimes playing cat and mouse is no game. Play? Right. My Pride is under fire from all sides, my father's authority is in question and my lover is in exile. Which means I haven't laid eyes on Marc's gorgeous face in months. And with a new mother and an…
Every Single Lie
Hardcover

|This title releases January 12, 2021

$24.50

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

100 Hours
Paperback

|May 29, 2018

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

In this sexy, pulse-pounding new duology by New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent, a decadent spring break beach getaway becomes a terrifying survival story when six Miami teens are kidnapped. Maddie is beyond done with her cousin Genesis’s…
Loading