We found 5 results
indigoBooksrebecca coffindaffer

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 5 of 5 Results
Top Matches
Crownchasers

Crownchasers

by Rebecca Coffindaffer

Paperback

|September 7, 2021

$13.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
A deadly race across 1,001 planets will determine more than just the fate of the empire. This explosive first book in a duology jam-packed with tension and thrills is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games , Aurora Rising , and Three Dark Crowns . Alyssa Farshot…
Thronebreakers

Thronebreakers

by Rebecca Coffindaffer

Hardcover

|October 12, 2021

$21.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Perfect for fans of Aurora Rising , The Hunger Games , and Three Dark Crowns , this electrifying duology closer is jam-packed with tension and thrills that will hook readers from its first page. Alyssa Farshot never wanted to rule the empire. But to honor her…
Thronebreakers

Thronebreakers

by Rebecca Coffindaffer

Paperback

|This title releases September 20, 2022

$14.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Perfect for fans of Aurora Rising , The Hunger Games , and Three Dark Crowns , this electrifying duology closer is jam-packed with tension and thrills that will hook readers from its first page. Alyssa Farshot never wanted to rule the empire. But to honor her…
Thronebreakers

Thronebreakers

by Rebecca Coffindaffer

Audio Book (CD)

|October 12, 2021

$57.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Thronebreakers

Thronebreakers

by Rebecca Coffindaffer

Audio Book (CD)

|October 12, 2021

$63.95

In stock online
Not available in stores