We found 7 results
indigoBooksrebecca ross

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 7 of 7 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|June 23, 2020

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Rebecca Ross, acclaimed author of The Queen’s Rising duology, delivers a thrilling new fantasy about the lengths two sisters will go for each other. Perfect for fans of Ember in the Ashes , Sky In the Deep , and Court of Fives . After eight years, Evadne…
The Queen's Rising
Paperback

|February 5, 2019

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

In this epic debut fantasy, inspired by Renaissance France, an outcast finds herself bound to a disgraced lord and entangled in his plot to overthrow the king. Perfect for fans of Grave Mercy and Red Queen ! Brienna desires only two things: to master her passion…
The Queen's Resistance
Paperback

|May 26, 2020

$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

For fans of Red Queen and Grave Mercy comes the captivating sequel to the Renaissance France-inspired epic fantasy The Queen’s Rising . Brienna is a mistress of knowledge and is beginning to settle into her role as the daughter of the once disgraced lord,…
Being Home: The Art Of Belonging Wherever You Are

In stock online

Not available in stores

Home is more than an address. It's a place you belong, one that reflects who you are. This feeling of belonging comes from your being, as well as where you are. Recognizing that relationship between you and your environment opens a door. When you understand the…
La rebelión de la reina
Kobo ebook | Spanish

|October 8, 2018

$8.67

Available for download

Not available in stores

Cuando llega su solsticio de verano número diecisiete, Brienna desea solo dos cosas: dominar su pasión y ser elegida por un mecenas. Haber crecido en el reino sureño de Valenia, en la reconocida Casa Magnalia, debería haberla preparado para ello. Mientras que…
Het verzet van de koningin
Kobo ebook

|October 15, 2020

$19.86

Available for download

Not available in stores

Die fünf Gaben (Valenias Töchter 1)
Kobo ebook | German

|February 28, 2018

$15.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Wie jedes Mädchen im Haus Magnalia fiebert Brienna der Sommersonnenwende entgegen. Denn dann wird sie zur Berufenen erklärt und kann ein neues Leben bei einem Schutzherrn beginnen. Sie lässt sich auf das Angebot eines Lords aus dem Norden ein, auch wenn sie dafür…