We found 17 results
indigoBooksrebecca ross

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 17 Results
Top Matches

Dreams Lie Beneath

by Rebecca Ross

Hardcover

|November 2, 2021

$21.99

In stock online
Available in stores
From Rebecca Ross, acclaimed author of The Queen’s Rising duology, comes a story about magic, vengeance, and the captivating power of dreams. A must-read for fans of The Hazel Wood and The Night Circus . The realm of Azenor has spent years plagued by a…

A River Enchanted: A Novel

by Rebecca Ross

Hardcover

|This title releases February 15, 2022

$34.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
“With lush world building and lyrical prose, A River Enchanted feels like the echo of a folktale from a world right next to our own.” —Hannah Whitten, New York Times bestselling author of For the Wolf House of Earth and Blood  meets …
Sisters Of Sword And Song

Sisters Of Sword And Song

by Rebecca Ross

Hardcover

|June 23, 2020

$21.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Rebecca Ross, acclaimed author of The Queen’s Rising duology, delivers a thrilling new fantasy about the lengths two sisters will go for each other. Perfect for fans of Ember in the Ashes , Sky In the Deep , and Court of Fives . After eight years, Evadne…
The Queen's Resistance

The Queen's Resistance

by Rebecca Ross

Paperback

|May 26, 2020

$14.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
For fans of Red Queen and Grave Mercy comes the captivating sequel to the Renaissance France-inspired epic fantasy The Queen’s Rising . Brienna is a mistress of knowledge and is beginning to settle into her role as the daughter of the once disgraced lord,…
The Queen's Rising

The Queen's Rising

by Rebecca Ross

Hardcover

|February 6, 2018

$21.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
In this epic debut fantasy, inspired by Renaissance France, an outcast finds herself bound to a disgraced lord and entangled in his plot to overthrow the king. Perfect for fans of Grave Mercy and Red Queen ! Brienna desires only two things: to master her passion…
Dreams Lie Beneath

Dreams Lie Beneath

by Rebecca Ross

Audio Book (CD)

|November 2, 2021

$61.50

In stock online
Not available in stores
Being Home: The Art Of Belonging Wherever You Are
In stock online
Not available in stores
Home is more than an address. It's a place you belong, one that reflects who you are. This feeling of belonging comes from your being, as well as where you are. Recognizing that relationship between you and your environment opens a door. When you understand the…
A River Enchanted: A Novel

A River Enchanted: A Novel

by Rebecca Ross

Audio Book (CD)

|This title releases February 15, 2022

$57.50

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
A River Enchanted: A Novel

A River Enchanted: A Novel

by Rebecca Ross

Audio Book (CD)

|This title releases February 15, 2022

$63.95

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Dreams Lie Beneath

Dreams Lie Beneath

by Rebecca Ross

Audio Book (CD)

|November 2, 2021

$54.95

In stock online
Not available in stores
A River Enchanted: A Novel

A River Enchanted: A Novel

by Rebecca Ross

Paperback

|This title releases October 4, 2022

$21.00

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
“With lush world building and lyrical prose, A River Enchanted feels like the echo of a folktale from a world right next to our own.” —Hannah Whitten, New York Times bestselling author of For the Wolf House of Earth and Blood  meets …
Die fünf Gaben (Valenias Töchter 1)

Die fünf Gaben (Valenias Töchter 1)

by Rebecca Ross

Kobo ebook | German

|February 28, 2018

$14.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
Wie jedes Mädchen im Haus Magnalia fiebert Brienna der Sommersonnenwende entgegen. Denn dann wird sie zur Berufenen erklärt und kann ein neues Leben bei einem Schutzherrn beginnen. Sie lässt sich auf das Angebot eines Lords aus dem Norden ein, auch wenn sie dafür…
Loading