We found 7 results
indigoBooksrebecca ross

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 7 of 7 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|This title releases June 23, 2020

$21.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The Queen's Rising
Hardcover

|February 6, 2018

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

In this epic debut fantasy, inspired by Renaissance France, an outcast finds herself bound to a disgraced lord and entangled in his plot to overthrow the king. Perfect for fans of Grave Mercy and Red Queen ! Brienna desires only two things: to master her passion…
The Queen's Resistance
Paperback

|This title releases May 26, 2020

$14.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

For fans of Red Queen and Grave Mercy comes the captivating sequel to the Renaissance France-inspired epic fantasy The Queen’s Rising . Brienna is a mistress of knowledge and is beginning to settle into her role as the daughter of the once disgraced lord,…
Being Home: The Art Of Belonging Wherever You Are
Paperback

|November 6, 2015

$25.73 online

$25.95list price

In stock online

Not available in stores

Home is more than an address. It's a place you belong, one that reflects who you are. This feeling of belonging comes from your being, as well as where you are. Recognizing that relationship between you and your environment opens a door. When you understand the…
La resistencia de la reina
Kobo ebook | Spanish

|November 19, 2019

$8.70

Available for download

Not available in stores

«Rebecca Ross entreteje una conmovedora historia de esperanza, valor y venganza. La bilogía La rebelión de la reina es distinta a todas las series de fantasía juvenil que he leído y ha sido una historia que mi corazón no sabía que necesitaba leer…
Die fünf Gaben (Valenias Töchter 1)
Kobo ebook | German

|February 28, 2018

$20.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Wie jedes Mädchen im Haus Magnalia fiebert Brienna der Sommersonnenwende entgegen. Denn dann wird sie zur Berufenen erklärt und kann ein neues Leben bei einem Schutzherrn beginnen. Sie lässt sich auf das Angebot eines Lords aus dem Norden ein, auch wenn sie dafür…
Der Thron des Nordens (Valenias Töchter 2)
Kobo ebook | German

|October 5, 2019

$20.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Brienna kann aufatmen: Sie hat ein neues Zuhause auf dem Anwesen der McQuinns im Reich Maevana gefunden, die Revolution ist vorbei und Königin Isolde wird endlich den Thron besteigen. Und endlich kann Brienna mit ihrem ehemaligen Lehrer Cartier, ihrer großen…