We found 19 results
indigoBooksrena barron

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 19 Results
Top Matches
Maya And The Rising Dark

Maya And The Rising Dark

by Rena Barron

Paperback

|August 17, 2021

$11.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Master Of Souls

Master Of Souls

by Rena Barron

Hardcover

|This title releases April 11, 2023

$23.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Reaper Of Souls

Reaper Of Souls

by Rena Barron

Paperback

|January 11, 2022

$13.50

In stock online
Available in stores
A prince repelled by magic. A king bent on revenge. A witchdoctor who does not walk alone. Brimming with dark magic, high stakes, and serpentine twists, the second book in Rena Barron’s thrilling YA fantasy saga is perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Sabaa Tahir,…
Kingdom Of Souls

Kingdom Of Souls

by Rena Barron

Hardcover

|September 3, 2019

$23.99

In stock online
Available in stores
A girl with no gifts must bargain for the power to fight her own mother’s dark schemes—even if the price is her life. Crackling with dark magic, unspeakable betrayal, and daring twists you won’t see coming, this explosive YA fantasy debut is a can’t-miss,…
Maya And The Return Of The Godlings

Maya And The Return Of The Godlings

by Rena Barron

Hardcover

|September 21, 2021

$24.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Reaper Of Souls

Reaper Of Souls

by Rena Barron

Hardcover

|February 16, 2021

$23.99

In stock online
Available in stores
A prince repelled by magic. A king bent on revenge. A witchdoctor who does not walk alone. Brimming with dark magic, high stakes, and serpentine twists, the second book in Rena Barron’s thrilling YA fantasy saga is perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Sabaa Tahir,…
Kingdom Of Souls

Kingdom Of Souls

by Rena Barron

Audio Book (CD)

|September 3, 2019

$72.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Magic has a price—if you’re willing to pay. The lush world building of  Children of Blood and Bone  meets the epic scale of  Strange the Dreamer  in this captivating epic YA fantasy debut. Born into a family of powerful…
Maya And The Return Of The Godlings

Maya And The Return Of The Godlings

by Rena Barron

Audio Book (CD)

|September 21, 2021

$45.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Reaper of Souls

Reaper of Souls

by Rena Barron

Audio Book (CD)

|February 16, 2021

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Reaper of Souls

Reaper of Souls

by Rena Barron

Audio Book (CD)

|February 16, 2021

$58.50

In stock online
Not available in stores
Maya And The Rising Dark

Maya And The Rising Dark

by Rena Barron

Audio Book (CD)

|September 22, 2020

$48.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Maya And The Rising Dark

Maya And The Rising Dark

by Rena Barron

Audio Book (CD)

|September 22, 2020

$54.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Loading