We found 6 results
indigoBooksrena barron

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 6 of 6 Results
Top Matches
Maya And The Rising Dark
Hardcover

|September 22, 2020

$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

In this highly anticipated contemporary fantasy, twelve-year-old Maya's search for her missing father puts her at the center of a battle between our world, the Orishas, and the mysterious and sinister Dark world. Perfect for fans of Aru Shah and the End of Time…
Kingdom Of Souls
Hardcover

|September 3, 2019

$23.20 online

$23.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

A girl with no gifts must bargain for the power to fight her own mother's dark schemes-even if the price is her life. Crackling with dark magic, unspeakable betrayal, and daring twists you won't see coming, this explosive YA fantasy debut is a can't-miss,…
Reaper Of Souls
Hardcover

|This title releases February 16, 2021

$23.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A prince repelled by magic. A king bent on revenge. A witchdoctor who does not walk alone. Brimming with dark magic, high stakes, and serpentine twists, the second book in Rena Barron’s thrilling YA fantasy saga is perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Sabaa…
Kingdom Of Souls
Audio Book (CD)

|September 3, 2019

$72.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Magic has a price—if you’re willing to pay. The lush world building of  Children of Blood and Bone  meets the epic scale of  Strange the Dreamer  in this captivating epic YA fantasy debut. Born into a family of powerful…
Maya And The Return Of The Godlings
Hardcover

|This title releases June 1, 2021

$24.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Kingdom of Souls
Kobo ebook

|This title releases September 3, 2019

$11.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

Magic has a price—if you’re willing to pay. The lush world building of Children of Blood and Bone meets the sweeping scale of Strange the Dreamer in this captivating epic YA fantasy debut. Born into a family of powerful witchdoctors, Arrah yearns for magic of her…