We found 10 results
indigoBooksrhoda belleza

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 10 of 10 Results
Top Matches
Empress Of A Thousand Skies
Paperback

|October 31, 2017

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

For fans of Pierce Brown and Firefly comes an epic sci-fi fantasy, hailed as "an important and relevant novel" by The New York Times.  Empress Rhee, also known as Crown Princess Rhiannon Ta’an, is the sole surviving heir to a powerful dynasty.…
Blood Of A Thousand Stars
Hardcover

|February 20, 2018

$23.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

War tears the galaxy apart, power tests the limits of family, and violence gives way to freedom in this exhilarating sequel to Empress of a Thousand Skies . Empress  With a revolution brewing, Rhee is faced with a choice: make a deal with her enemy, Nero, or…
Wild Child: Forest's First Birthday Party

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

In the third installment of Tara Zann's Wild Child chapter book series, Forest attends his first birthday party and finds himself battling the decorations! Forest goes with Olive to their classmate's birthday party. Shy Olive is as nervous as ever. She wants to…
Blood Of A Thousand Stars
Paperback

|February 5, 2019

$14.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

War tears the galaxy apart, power tests the limits of family, and violence gives way to freedom in this exhilarating sequel to Empress of a Thousand Skies . Empress  With a revolution brewing, Rhee is faced with a choice: make a deal with her enemy, Nero, or…
LE TRONE DES ÉTOILES TOME 1 FUGITIFS
Paperback | French

|July 1, 2018

$29.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

LE TRONE DES ETOILES TOME 2 REBELLES
Paperback | French

|March 29, 2019

$29.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Blood of a Thousand Stars
Kobo ebook

|February 20, 2018

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

War tears the galaxy apart, power tests the limits of family, and violence gives way to freedom in this exhilarating sequel to Empress of a Thousand Skies . *Empress * With a revolution brewing, Rhee is faced with a choice: make a deal with her enemy, Nero, or…
Empress of a Thousand Skies
Kobo ebook

|February 7, 2017

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

**For fans of Pierce Brown and Firefly comes an epic sci-fi fantasy, hailed as "an important and relevant novel" by *The New York Times. *** Empress Rhee, also known as Crown Princess Rhiannon Ta’an, is the sole surviving heir to a powerful dynasty.…
Rebellin der tausend Sterne
Kobo ebook | German

|June 25, 2018

$15.99 online

$19.97list price

save 19%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Der spannende Kampf um die Macht im Universum geht weiter Rhee, zukünftige Herrscherin von Kalu, steht vor Erzfeind Nero, dem Medienstar, der sie ermorden lassen wollte. Schließt sie einen Deal mit ihm oder entlarvt sie Neros perfide Absichten und entfesselt…
Herrscherin der tausend Sonnen
Kobo ebook | German

|October 30, 2017

$16.59 online

$20.64list price

save 19%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Eine Prinzessin, so mutig wie Arya Stark Prinzessin Rhee Ta'an beherrscht das Schwert meisterhaft und will nur eins: Rache. Nachdem ihre Familie ausgelöscht wurde, ist sie für den korrupten Kronregenten lediglich eine Marionette. Jetzt, mit fast 16, wird sie die…