We found 12 results
indigoBooksrin chupeco

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 12 Results
Top Matches
The Shadowglass
Paperback

|February 4, 2020

$15.50

In stock online
Available in stores
The epic finale to The Bone Witch series! As Tea's dark magic eats away at her, she must save the one she loves most, even while her life-and the kingdoms-are on the brink of destruction. In the Eight Kingdoms, none have greater strength or influence than the…
The Bone Witch
Paperback

|February 1, 2018

$15.80 online

$15.99list price

In stock online
Available in stores
In the captivating start to the darkly lyrical fantasy series for readers of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir, Tea can raise the dead, but resurrection comes at a price Let me be clear: I never intended to raise my brother from his grave, though he may claim…
The Heart Forger
Paperback

|February 5, 2019

$15.99

In stock online
Available in stores
In The Bone Witch, Tea mastered resurrection-now she's after revenge No one knows death like Tea. A bone witch who can resurrect the dead, she has the power to take life and return it. And she is done with her self-imposed exile. Her heart is set on vengeance,…
The Never Tilting World
Paperback

|October 13, 2020

$13.50

In stock online
Available in stores
A world split between day and night. Two sisters who must unite it. The author of The Bone Witch kicks off an epic YA fantasy duology perfect for fans of Furyborn . Generations of twin goddesses have long ruled Aeon-until one sister's betrayal split their world…
The Ever Cruel Kingdom
Hardcover

|November 10, 2020

$21.99

In stock online
Available in stores
From the author of The Bone Witch , the thrilling sequel to The Never Tilting World spins elemental magic, fierce sisterhood, and vast, incredible landscapes into a YA fantasy epic perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir.  After a treacherous…
Wicked As You Wish
Paperback

|March 3, 2020

$19.99

In stock online
Available in stores
An unforgettable alternative history fairy-tale series from the author of The Bone Witch trilogy about found family, modern day magic, and finding the place you belong Many years ago, the magical kingdom of Avalon was left desolate and encased in ice when the…
The Girl From The Well
Paperback

|April 30, 2015

$15.99

In stock online
Available in stores
From the highly-acclaimed author of the Bone Witch trilogy comes a chilling story of a vengeful ghost and the boy who has no choice but to trust her. I am where dead children go. Okiku is a lonely soul. She has wandered the world for centuries, freeing the…
The Suffering
Paperback

|August 26, 2015

$14.99

In stock online
Available in stores
From the highly-acclaimed author of the Bone Witch trilogy comes this breathtaking and haunting companion to The Girl from the Well. The darkness will find you. Seventeen-year-old Tark knows what it is to be powerless. But Okiku changed that. A restless spirit…
The Heart Forger
Audio Book (CD)

|March 20, 2018

$38.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
In The Bone Witch, Tea mastered resurrection-now she's after revenge ...No one knows death like Tea. A bone witch who can resurrect the dead, she has the power to take life ... and return it. And she is done with her self-imposed exile. Her heart is set on…
The Shadow Glass
Audio Book (CD)

|June 4, 2019

$38.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
The epic finale to the Bone Witch series! As Tea's dark magic eats away at her, she must save the one she loves most, even while her life?and the kingdoms?are on the brink of destruction. In the eight kingdoms, none have greater strength or influence than the…
An Unreliable Magic
Hardcover

|This title releases May 3, 2022

$26.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
The Bone Witch Ebook Bundle
Kobo ebook

|January 26, 2021

$23.59 online

$29.50list price

save 20%

Available for download
Not available in stores