We found 19 results
indigoBooksrin chupeco

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 19 Results
Top Matches
The Shadowglass
Hardcover

|March 5, 2019

$21.07 online

$25.50list price

save 17%

In stock online

Available in stores

The epic finale to The Bone Witch series! As Tea's dark magic eats away at her, she must save the one she loves most, even while her life-and the kingdoms-are on the brink of destruction. In the Eight Kingdoms, none have greater strength or influence than the…
The Bone Witch
Paperback

|February 1, 2018

$14.23 online

$15.50list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
In the captivating start to the darkly lyrical fantasy series for readers of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir, Tea can raise the dead, but resurrection comes at a price? Let me be clear: I never intended to raise my brother from his grave, though he may claim…
The Heart Forger
Paperback

|February 5, 2019

$14.17 online

$15.50list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

In The Bone Witch, Tea mastered resurrection-now she's after revenge? No one knows death like Tea. A bone witch who can resurrect the dead, she has the power to take life? and return it. And she is done with her self-imposed exile. Her heart is set on vengeance,…
The Never Tilting World
Hardcover

|This title releases October 15, 2019

$21.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
A world split between day and night. Two sisters who must unite it. The author of The Bone Witch kicks off an epic YA fantasy duology perfect for fans of Furyborn . Generations of twin goddesses have long ruled Aeon—until one sister’s betrayal split…
Paperback

|April 30, 2015

$15.50

In stock online

Available in stores

I am where dead children go. Okiku is a lonely soul. She has wandered the world for centuries, freeing the spirits of the murdered-dead. Once a victim herself, she now takes the lives of killers with the vengeance they're due. But releasing innocent ghosts from…
The Suffering
Paperback

|August 26, 2015

$13.53 online

$13.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

Breathtaking and haunting, Rin Chupeco's second novel is a chilling companion to her debut, The Girl from the Well. The darkness will find you. Seventeen-year-old Tark knows what it is to be powerless. But Okiku changed that. A restless spirit who ended life as…
The Never Tilting World
Kobo ebook

|This title releases October 15, 2019

$11.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

A world split between day and night. Two sisters who must unite it. The author of The Bone Witch kicks off an epic YA fantasy duology perfect for fans of Furyborn . Generations of twin goddesses have long ruled Aeon—until one sister’s betrayal split their world…
The Heart Forger
Audio Book (CD)

|March 20, 2018

$40.18 online

$51.95list price

save 22%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

In The Bone Witch, Tea mastered resurrection-now she's after revenge ...No one knows death like Tea. A bone witch who can resurrect the dead, she has the power to take life ... and return it. And she is done with her self-imposed exile. Her heart is set on…
The Shadow Glass
Audio Book (CD)

|June 4, 2019

$34.66 online

$38.95list price

save 11%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

The epic finale to the Bone Witch series! As Tea's dark magic eats away at her, she must save the one she loves most, even while her life?and the kingdoms?are on the brink of destruction. In the eight kingdoms, none have greater strength or influence than the…
The Shadow Glass
Audio Book (CD)

|June 4, 2019

$46.23 online

$51.95list price

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The epic finale to the Bone Witch series! As Tea's dark magic eats away at her, she must save the one she loves most, even while her life?and the kingdoms?are on the brink of destruction. In the eight kingdoms, none have greater strength or influence than the…
The Shadowglass
Kobo ebook

|March 5, 2019

$19.29 online

$24.00list price

save 19%

Available for download

Not available in stores

The dramatic finale to The Bone Witch series! Tea's dark magic eats away at her, but she must save the one she loves most, even while her life—and the kingdoms—are on the brink of destruction. In the Eight Kingdoms, none have greater strength or influence than…
The Heart Forger
Audio Book (CD)

|March 20, 2018

$38.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Book 0 of 1 
See the Series
In The Bone Witch, Tea mastered resurrection-now she's after revenge ...No one knows death like Tea. A bone witch who can resurrect the dead, she has the power to take life ... and return it. And she is done with her self-imposed exile. Her heart is set on…
Loading