We found 10 results
indigoBooksrobert kurson

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 10 of 10 Results
Top Matches
Shadow Divers: The True Adventure of Two Americans Who Risked Everything to Solve One of the Last…
Online
Not available in stores
New York Times Bestseller  In the tradition of Jon Krakauer’s Into Thin Air and Sebastian Junger’s The Perfect Storm comes a true tale of riveting adventure in which two weekend scuba divers risk everything to solve a great historical…
Pirate Hunters: Treasure, Obsession, And The Search For A Legendary Pirate Ship
Online
Not available in stores
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY CHICAGO TRIBUNE •  A thrilling adventure of danger and deep-sea diving, historic mystery and suspense, by the author of Shadow Divers Finding and identifying a…
Rocket Men: The Daring Odyssey Of Apollo 8 And The Astronauts Who Made Man's First Journey To The…
Out of stock online
In stores
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • T he riveting inside story of three heroic astronauts who took on the challenge of mankind’s historic first mission to the Moon, from the bestselling author of Shadow Divers . “Robert Kurson tells the tale of…
Pirate Hunters: Treasure, Obsession, And The Search For A Legendary Pirate Ship
Out of stock online
In stores
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY CHICAGO TRIBUNE •  A thrilling adventure of danger and deep-sea diving, historic mystery and suspense, by the author of Shadow Divers Finding and identifying a…
Crashing Through: The Extraordinary True Story Of The Man Who Dared To See
Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
Mike May spent his life crashing through. Blinded at age three, he defied expectations by breaking world records in downhill speed skiing, joining the CIA, and becoming a successful inventor, entrepreneur, and family man. He had never yearned for vision. Then, in…
Summary of Robert Kurson's Pirate Hunters
Available for download
Not available in stores
Summary of Robert Kurson's Rocket Men
Available for download
Not available in stores
Summary of Robert Kurson's Shadow Divers
Available for download
Not available in stores
W pogoni za cieniem

W pogoni za cieniem

Robert Kurson

Kobo ebook | Polish

|March 11, 2014

$3.45

Available for download
Not available in stores
Prawdopodobnie jest to najlepsza ksiazka o nurkowaniu, jaka kiedykolwiek napisano; obowiazkowa pozycja na kazdej marynistycznej pólce. Historia dwóch przyjaciól, których determinacja i odwaga pozwolila na wyjasnienie jednej z ostatnich zagadek drugiej wojny…
Tras la sombra de un submarino: Uno de los misterios más insondables de la Segunda Guerra Mundial
Available for download
Not available in stores