We found 17 results
indigoBooksrobin benway

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 17 Results
Top Matches
Far From The Tree

Far From The Tree

by Robin Benway

Paperback

|June 4, 2019

$14.99

In stock online
Available in stores
National Book Award Winner, PEN America Award Winner, and New York Times Bestseller! Perfect for fans of This Is Us , Robin Benway’s beautiful interweaving story of three very different teenagers connected by blood explores the meaning of family in all its…
April, May & June

April, May & June

by Robin Benway

Paperback | French

|August 9, 2010

$26.95

In stock online
Not available in stores
Audrey, Wait!

Audrey, Wait!

by Robin Benway

Paperback

|April 2, 2009

$13.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
The wait is over for the paperback of this irresistible, fast-paced, hit-worthy debut! When funny, charming, absolutely-normal Audrey Cuttler dumps her boyfriend Evan, he writes a song about her that becomes a number-one hit?and rockets Audrey to stardom!…
Enracinés

Enracinés

by Robin Benway

Paperback | French

|June 3, 2020

$24.95

In stock online
Available in stores
Emmy & Oliver

Emmy & Oliver

by Robin Benway

Paperback

|September 5, 2017

$12.50

In stock online
Available in stores
Fans of Sarah Dessen will devour Robin Benway's story of romance, coming-of-age emotion, and heartache, now in paperback. Emmy just wants to be in charge of her own life.... She wants to stay out late, surf her favorite beach—go anywhere without her…
A Year To The Day

A Year To The Day

by Robin Benway

Hardcover

|This title releases June 21, 2022

$23.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
National Book Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Robin Benway returns with a story of love, loss, and sisterhood reminiscent of I’ll Give You the Sun and Every Day . Told in reverse chronological order, A Year to the Day will claim a…
La pire mission de ma vie tome 1

La pire mission de ma vie tome 1

by Robin Benway

Paperback | French

|March 1, 2014

$25.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Going Rogue: An Also Known As Novel: An Also Known As Novel
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
From Robin Benway, the National Book Award-winning author of Far from the Tree , comes a hilarious and romantic series about a normal girl . . . who just so happens to be a spy. Being permanently based in a local New York City high school as an undercover…
La Pire Mission De Ma Vie N'est Pas Finie!

La Pire Mission De Ma Vie N'est Pas Finie!

by Robin Benway

Paperback | French

|August 1, 2014

$25.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Also Known As

Also Known As

by Robin Benway

Paperback

|November 12, 2013

$10.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Being a 16-year-old safecracker and active-duty daughter of international spies has its moments, good and bad. Pros: Seeing the world one crime-solving adventure at a time. Having parents with super cool jobs. Cons: Never staying in one place long enough to have…
COMM.JE SUIS DEVENUE CELEBRE (POCHE)

COMM.JE SUIS DEVENUE CELEBRE (POCHE)

by Robin Benway

Paperback | French

|August 6, 2012

$13.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Spy girl 2 - Code rood

Spy girl 2 - Code rood

by Robin Benway

Kobo ebook

|November 19, 2014

$11.83

Available for download
Not available in stores
Code rood is een onweerstaanbaar en grappig jeugdboek vol spionage en liefdesperikelen van bestsellerauteur Robin Benway. Ook in dit spannende tweede deel van de serie Spy girl speelt de bruisende Maggie de hoofdrol. De 17-jarige Maggie werkt voor de geheime…
Loading