We found 8 results
indigoBooksrobin lafevers

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 8 of 8 Results
Top Matches
Grave Mercy: His Fair Assassin, Book I

In stock online

Available in stores

Why be the sheep, when you can be the wolf? Seventeen-year-old Ismae escapes from the brutality of an arranged marriage into the sanctuary of the convent of St. Mortain, where the sisters still serve the gods of old. Here she learns that the god of Death Himself…
Courting Darkness
Hardcover

|February 5, 2019

$25.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

First in a duology, this darkly thrilling page-turner set in the world of the best-selling His Fair Assassin series is perfect for fans of THRONE OF GLASS, RED QUEEN, and GAME OF THRONES. Told in alternating perspectives, when Sybella discovers there is another…
Dark Triumph
Paperback

|October 2, 2018

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Sybella's duty as Death's assassin in 15th-century France forces her return home to the personal hell that she had finally escaped. Love and romance, history and magic,vengeance and salvation converge in this thrilling sequel to Grave Mercy in the critically…
Igniting Darkness
Hardcover

|August 4, 2020

$26.99

In stock online

Available in stores

From New York Times best-selling author Robin LaFevers comes the follow up to sharp and breathless " ( Kirkus Reviews ) historical fantasy Courting Darkness. S et in the world of the beloved His Fair Assassin series, this is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and…
Mortal Heart
Paperback

|October 2, 2018

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The powerful third book in Robin LaFever's critically acclaimed New York Times bestselling His Fair Assassins series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Victoria Aveyard leaves Annith with a desperate decision to make that not only affects…
Beautés assassines tome 2 Amer triomphe
Paperback | French

|June 21, 2017

$24.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Beautés assassines tome 1 Grave indulgence
Paperback | French

|June 21, 2017

$9.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Lowthars Blade Trilogy #2 Secrets Of Grim Wood

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Young Kenric has helped return the true king of Lowthar to power, but he must now travel to the home of the hostile Fey folk and uncover their secret to forging a blade or power that will defeat the evil Lord Mordig.