We found 27 results
indigoBooksrobin lafevers

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 27 Results
Top Matches
Mortal Heart

Mortal Heart

Robin Lafevers

Paperback

|October 2, 2018

$15.99

Online
In stores
The powerful third book in Robin LaFever's critically acclaimed New York Times bestselling His Fair Assassins series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Victoria Aveyard leaves Annith with a desperate decision to make that not only affects…
Dark Triumph

Dark Triumph

Robin Lafevers

Paperback

|October 2, 2018

$13.50

Online
In stores
Sybella's duty as Death's assassin in 15th-century France forces her return home to the personal hell that she had finally escaped. Love and romance, history and magic,vengeance and salvation converge in this thrilling sequel to Grave Mercy in the critically…
BEAUTES ASSASSINES : AMER TRIOMPHE

BEAUTES ASSASSINES : AMER TRIOMPHE

Robin Lafevers

Paperback | French

|June 21, 2017

$24.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks
In stores
Igniting Darkness

Igniting Darkness

Robin Lafevers

Audio Book (CD)

|November 20, 2020

$38.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Courting Darkness

Courting Darkness

Robin Lafevers

Audio Book (CD)

|February 20, 2019

$72.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Mortal Heart

Mortal Heart

Robin Lafevers

Audio Book (CD)

|November 4, 2014

$38.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Mortal Heart

Mortal Heart

Robin Lafevers

Audio Book (CD)

|November 4, 2014

$72.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Dark Triumph

Dark Triumph

Robin Lafevers

Audio Book (CD)

|April 3, 2013

$38.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Dark Triumph

Dark Triumph

Robin Lafevers

Audio Book (CD)

|April 3, 2013

$58.50

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Grave Mercy: His Fair Assassin, Book I

Grave Mercy: His Fair Assassin, Book I

Robin Lafevers

Audio Book (CD)

|April 3, 2012

$38.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Grave Mercy: His Fair Assassin, Book I

Grave Mercy: His Fair Assassin, Book I

Robin Lafevers

Audio Book (CD)

|April 3, 2012

$58.50

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Grave Mercy: His Fair Assassin, Book I
Online
In stores
Why be the sheep, when you can be the wolf? Seventeen-year-old Ismae escapes from the brutality of an arranged marriage into the sanctuary of the convent of St. Mortain, where the sisters still serve the gods of old. Here she learns that the god of Death Himself…
Loading