We found 5 results
indigoBooksrosalyn eves

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 5 of 5 Results
Top Matches
Blood Rose Rebellion
Paperback

|February 13, 2018

$14.52 online

$14.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

"A magical tale unlike anything you've read before." — Bustle "[A] richly imagined 19th-century historical fantasy." — EW, A- The thrilling first book in a YA fantasy trilogy for fans of Red Queen. In a world where social prestige derives from a…
Lost Crow Conspiracy (blood Rose Rebellion, Book 2)
Hardcover

|March 27, 2018

$17.39 online

$24.99list price

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

Lost Crow Conspiracy is the dark, dazzling, action-packed sequel to Anna Arden's explosive societal debut in YA fantasy trilogy Blood Rose Rebellion . Sixteen-year old Anna Arden was once just the magically barren girl from an elite Luminate family. Now she has…
Winter War Awakening (blood Rose Rebellion, Book 3)
Hardcover

|March 19, 2019

$18.62 online

$23.99list price

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

"Prepare to be spellbound" in this fast-paced and action-packed final installment of the Blood Rose Rebellion trilogy, perfect for fans of Six of Crows . The Binding is broken. Mátyás is alive. And Anna Arden is on the run. It seems, yet again, that…
Winter War Awakening (Blood Rose Rebellion, Book 3)

Available for download

Not available in stores

"Prepare to be spellbound" in this fast-paced and action-packed final installment of the Blood Rose Rebellion trilogy, perfect for fans of Six of Crows . The Binding is broken. Mátyás is alive. And Anna Arden is on the run. It seems, yet again, that…
Lost Crow Conspiracy (Blood Rose Rebellion, Book 2)

Available for download

Not available in stores

Lost Crow Conspiracy is the dark, dazzling, action-packed sequel to Anna Arden's explosive societal debut in YA fantasy trilogy Blood Rose Rebellion . Sixteen-year old Anna Arden was once just the magically barren girl from an elite Luminate family. Now she has…