We found 40 results
indigoBooksruth ware

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 40 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|August 27, 2019

$14.17 online

$24.99list price

save 43%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of In a Dark, Dark Wood , The Woman in Cabin 10 , The Lying Game , and The Death of Mrs. Westaway comes Ruth Ware’s highly anticipated fifth novel. When Rowan stumbles across an ad for a live-in nanny,…
Paperback

|January 3, 2017

$22.25 online

$24.99list price

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

From New York Times bestselling author of the “twisty-mystery” ( Vulture ) novel In a Dark, Dark Wood , comes The Woman in Cabin 10 , an equally suspenseful and haunting novel from Ruth Ware—this time, set at sea. In this tightly wound,…
The Death of Mrs. Westaway
Mass Market Paperback

|March 26, 2019

$8.23 online

$12.99list price

save 36%

In stock online

Available in stores

Nearly three million copies of Ruth Ware’s books sold worldwide. The highly anticipated fourth novel from Ruth Ware, the Globe and Mail and New York Times bestselling author of In a Dark, Dark Wood, The Woman in Cabin 10 , and The Lying Game . Harriet…
Paperback

|July 12, 2016

$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER AND SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE What should be a cozy and fun-filled weekend deep in the English countryside takes a sinister turn in Ruth Ware’s suspenseful, compulsive, and darkly twisted psychological thriller.…
Paperback

|July 25, 2017

$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

From the New York Times and #1 Globe and Mail bestselling author of The Woman in Cabin 10 and In a Dark, Dark Wood —a novel about the slipperiness of truth and the price of friendships. “ I need you. ” Three small words that change everything.…
The Death Of Mrs. Westaway
Paperback

|This title releases February 25, 2020

$19.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The fourth novel from Ruth Ware, the Globe and Mail and New York Times bestselling author of In a Dark, Dark Wood, The Woman in Cabin 10 , and The Lying Game . Harriet Westaway—better known as Hal—makes ends meet as a tarot reader, but she…
Ruth Ware Box Set: In a Dark, Dark Wood; The Woman in Cabin 10; The Lying Game

Out of stock online

Available in stores

The Lying Game
Kobo ebook

|July 25, 2017

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Nearly three million copies of Ruth Ware’s books sold worldwide. From the New York Times and #1 Globe and Mail bestselling author of blockbuster thrillers The Woman in Cabin 10 and In a Dark, Dark Wood comes a chilling new novel of friendship, secrets, and the…
The Bridal Party: Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware's In a Dark, Dark Wood

Available for download

Not available in stores

Sometimes friendship can be murder... It's the weekend of Clarisse's bridal party, a trip the girls have all been looking forward to. Then, on the day of their flight, Tamsyn, the maid of honour, suddenly backs out. Upset and confused, they try to make the most…
Woman in Cabin 10: Thriller
Kobo ebook | German

|December 27, 2017

$14.28

Available for download

Not available in stores

Wie kann eine Frau verschwinden, die es nie gegeben hat? Die Journalistin Lo Blacklock nimmt an der Jungfernfahrt eines exklusiven Luxuskreuzfahrtschiffs an der norwegischen Küste teil. Ein wahrgewordener Traum. Doch in der ersten Nacht auf See erwacht sie von…
Summary of The Woman in Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware: Trivia/Quiz for Fans

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Woman in Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware: Trivia/Quiz for Fans Features You'll Discover Inside: . A comprehensive guide to aid in discussion & discovery . 30 multiple choice questions on the book, plots, characters, and author . Insightful resource for teachers,…
Promenez vous dans les bois...pendant que vous êtes toujours en vie

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Loading