We found 15 results
indigoBooksryan graudin

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 15 Results
Top Matches
Invictus
Paperback

|October 16, 2018

$14.72 online

$14.99list price

In stock online

Available in stores

A heart-stopping adventure defying time and space that New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu calls "an incredibly intricate, brilliantly paced, masterfully written journey." Time flies when you're plundering history. Farway Gaius McCarthy was born outside…
Wolf By Wolf: One Girl?s Mission To Win A Race And Kill Hitler
Paperback

|October 4, 2016

$13.24 online

$14.99list price

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the author of The Walled City comes a fast-paced and innovative novel that will leave you breathless. Her story begins on a train. The year is 1956, and the Axis powers of the Third Reich and Imperial Japan rule. To commemorate their Great Victory, they host…
Blood For Blood
Hardcover

|March 15, 2020

$6.00

In stock online

Available in stores

The action-packed, thrilling sequel to Ryan Graudin's Wolf by Wolf . There would be blood. Blood for blood. Blood to pay. An entire world of it. For the resistance in 1950s Germany, the war may be over, but the fight has just begun. Death camp survivor Yael, who…
The Walled City
Paperback

|September 8, 2015

$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

730. That's how many days I've been trapped. 18. That's how many days I have left to find a way out. Jin, Mei Yee, and Dai all live in the Walled City, a lawless labyrinth run by crime lords and overrun by street gangs. Teens there traffic drugs or work in…
All That Glows
Paperback

|February 11, 2014

$12.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Lesley Livingston comes a clever twist on the mortal/immortal love story by hot debut author Ryan Graudin. Intense and electric, this is the ultimate tale of forbidden love. Emrys, a spirited and charismatic Faery Guard of the…
Je suis Adèle Wolfe 2
Paperback | French

|August 18, 2017

$29.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

The World Between Blinks #1
Hardcover

|This title releases January 5, 2021

$21.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Bestselling authors Amie Kaufman and Ryan Graudin invite readers into a wondrous world where lost things are found, and where two cousins must come face-to-face with the impossible… Whenever Jake and Marisol get together, adventure follows. They have their…
Je suis Adèle Wolfe
Paperback | French

|October 14, 2016

$29.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

All That Burns
Paperback

|February 10, 2015

$12.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

All That Glows author Ryan Graudin returns with the fantasy novel's sequel, rife with intense romance and riveting action. As this alluring mortal-prince-meets-immortal-fairy love story continues, this urban London tale serves up irresistible chemistry and…
The Walled City (indigo Special Edition)
Hardcover

|November 4, 2014

$18.99 online

$20.00list price

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

730. That's how many days I've been trapped. 18. That's how many days I have left to find a way out. DAI, trying to escape a haunting past, traffics drugs for the most ruthless kingpin in the Walled City. But in order to find the key to his freedom, he needs…
Fuir la citadelle
Paperback | French

|December 3, 2014

$27.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Sangue por sangue
Kobo ebook | Portuguese

|June 29, 2017

$6.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Loading