We found 22 results
indigoBooksryan graudin

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 22 Results
Top Matches
Wolf by Wolf: One girl’s mission to win a race and kill Hitler
In stock online
Available in stores
From the author of The Walled City comes a fast-paced and innovative novel that will leave you breathless. Her story begins on a train. The year is 1956, and the Axis powers of the Third Reich and Imperial Japan rule. To commemorate their Great Victory, they host…
Blood For Blood

Blood For Blood

by Ryan Graudin

Hardcover

|March 15, 2020

$6.00

Out of stock online
Available in stores
The action-packed, thrilling sequel to Ryan Graudin's Wolf by Wolf . There would be blood. Blood for blood. Blood to pay. An entire world of it. For the resistance in 1950s Germany, the war may be over, but the fight has just begun. Death camp survivor Yael, who…
The Walled City (indigo Special Edition)

The Walled City (indigo Special Edition)

by Ryan Graudin

Hardcover

|November 4, 2014

$18.99 online

$20.00list price

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
730. That's how many days I've been trapped. 18. That's how many days I have left to find a way out. DAI, trying to escape a haunting past, traffics drugs for the most ruthless kingpin in the Walled City. But in order to find the key to his freedom, he needs…
The World Between Blinks #1

The World Between Blinks #1

by Amie Kaufman

Hardcover

|January 5, 2021

$21.00

In stock online
Available in stores
Bestselling authors Amie Kaufman and Ryan Graudin invite readers into a wondrous world where lost things are found, and where two cousins must come face-to-face with the impossible… Whenever Jake and Marisol get together, adventure follows. They have their late…
Invictus

Invictus

by Ryan Graudin

Paperback

|October 16, 2018

$14.99

In stock online
Available in stores
A heart-stopping adventure defying time and space that New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu calls "an incredibly intricate, brilliantly paced, masterfully written journey." Time flies when you're plundering history. Farway Gaius McCarthy was born outside…
The World Between Blinks #2: Rebellion of the Lost
In stock online
Available in stores
Bestselling authors Amie Kaufman and Ryan Graudin invite readers back to the wondrous world where lost things are found in this second book of an exciting, fast-paced middle-grade fantasy adventure series. Perfect for fans of Chris Colfer’s Land of Stories and…
Walled City

Walled City

by Ryan Graudin

Paperback

|September 8, 2015

$24.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
730. That's how many days I've been trapped. 18. That's how many days I have left to find a way out. Jin, Mei Yee, and Dai all live in the Walled City, a lawless labyrinth run by crime lords and overrun by street gangs. Teens there traffic drugs or work in…
The World Between Blinks #2: Rebellion Of The Lost
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Je suis Adèle Wolfe 2

Je suis Adèle Wolfe 2

by Ryan Graudin

Paperback | French

|August 24, 2017

$34.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
Je suis Adèle Wolfe

Je suis Adèle Wolfe

by Ryan Graudin

Paperback | French

|October 20, 2016

$29.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
All That Burns

All That Burns

by Ryan Graudin

Paperback

|February 10, 2015

$12.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
All That Glows author Ryan Graudin returns with the fantasy novel's sequel, rife with intense romance and riveting action. As this alluring mortal-prince-meets-immortal-fairy love story continues, this urban London tale serves up irresistible chemistry and…
All That Glows

All That Glows

by Ryan Graudin

Paperback

|February 11, 2014

$12.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Lesley Livingston comes a clever twist on the mortal/immortal love story by hot debut author Ryan Graudin. Intense and electric, this is the ultimate tale of forbidden love. Emrys, a spirited and charismatic Faery Guard of the…
Loading