We found 14 results
indigoBookss j kincaid

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 14 Results
Top Matches
The Nemesis
Paperback

|This title releases January 11, 2022

$15.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
The Diabolic Trilogy: The Diabolic; The Empress; The Nemesis
Hardcover

|September 8, 2020

$67.97 online

$71.99list price

save 5%

In stock online
Not available in stores
Red Queen meets The Hunger Games in this epic New York Times bestselling trilogy that’s “the perfect kind of high-pressure adventure” ( Teen Vogue )—now available in a collectible boxed set! Nemesis is a Diabolic, created to protect…
The Diabolic
Paperback

|August 29, 2017

$17.99

In stock online
Available in stores
“The perfect kind of high-pressure adventure.” —TeenVogue.com A New York Times bestseller! Red Queen meets The Hunger Games in this epic novel about what happens when a senator’s daughter is summoned to the galactic court as a hostage, but…
Insignia
Paperback

|June 4, 2013

$13.50

In stock online
Not available in stores
" Insignia expertly combines humor with a disarming and highly realistic view of the future. The characters are real, funny, and memorable. You won't be able to put this book down."—Veronica Roth, #1 New York Times bestselling author of…
Vortex
Paperback

|July 1, 2014

$12.50

In stock online
Not available in stores
S. J. Kincaid has created a fascinating dystopian world for Insignia, her futuristic science-fiction adventure series perfect for fans of Ender's Game . Earth is in the middle of WWIII, a war to determine which governments and corporations will control the…
The Empress
Paperback

|October 30, 2018

$17.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The thrilling sequel to S.J. Kincaid’s New York Times bestselling novel, The Diabolic , which TeenVogue.com called “the perfect kind of high-pressure adventure.” It’s a new day in the Empire. Tyrus has ascended to the throne with Nemesis…
The Diabolic Paperback Trilogy: The Diabolic; The Empress; The Nemesis
Paperback

|This title releases February 15, 2022

$51.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Catalyst
Hardcover

|November 4, 2014

$21.80 online

$21.99list price

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
S. J. Kincaid has created a fascinating dystopian world for Insignia, her futuristic science-fiction adventure series perfect for fans of Ender's Game . Earth is in the middle of WWIII, battling to determine which governments and corporations will control the…
Diabolic #2
Audio Book (CD)

|October 31, 2017

$59.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The sequel to S.J. Kincaid’s The Diabolic , the New York Times bestseller that TeenVogue.com called “the perfect kind of high-pressure adventure.”
Catalyst
Kobo ebook

|October 28, 2014

$11.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
S. J. Kincaid has created a fascinating dystopian world for Insignia, her futuristic science-fiction adventure series perfect for fans of Ender’s Game . Earth is in the middle of WWIII, battling to determine which governments and corporations will control the…
Allies
Kobo ebook

|May 7, 2013

$6.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
In S. J. Kincaid's fast-paced and humorous sci-fi Insignia trilogy, the earth is in the middle of World War III when teen gamer Tom Raines is recruited to train with other young cadets as a pivotal member of the elite combat corps, the Intrasolar Forces. At the…
Allies
Kobo ebook

|May 7, 2013

$2.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
In S. J. Kincaid's fast-paced and humorous sci-fi Insignia trilogy, the earth is in the middle of World War III when teen gamer Tom Raines is recruited to train with other young cadets as a pivotal member of the elite combat corps, the Intrasolar Forces. At the…
Loading