We found 9 results
indigoBookss l huang

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 9 of 9 Results
Top Matches
Burning Roses

Burning Roses

by S. L. Huang

Hardcover

|September 29, 2020

$29.99

Out of stock online
Available in stores
S. L. Huang's Burning Roses is a gorgeous fairy tale of love and family, of demons and lost gods, for fans of Zen Cho and JY Yang. When Rosa (aka Red Riding Hood) and Hou Yi the Archer join forces to stop the deadly sunbirds from ravaging the countryside, their…
Critical Point

Critical Point

by S. L. Huang

Mass Market Paperback

|October 27, 2020

$12.50

In stock online
Available in stores
The explosions have never been bigger as math-genius mercenary Cas Russell returns in the next blockbuster adventure from S. L. Huang, Critical Point , a breakout science fiction thriller series for fans of John Scalzi and Greg Rucka. Cas Russell has stopped a…
Zero Sum Game

Zero Sum Game

by S. L. Huang

Mass Market Paperback

|August 25, 2020

$12.50

Out of stock online
Available in stores
ZERO SUM GAME Best of Lists: * Best Books of the Month at The Verge , Book Riot, Unbound Worlds , SYFY, & Kirkus * The Mary Sue Book Club Pick * Library Journal Best Debuts of Fall and Winter A blockbuster near-future thriller, S.L. Huang's Zero Sum Game…
Burning Roses

Burning Roses

by S. L. Huang

Paperback

|This title releases January 24, 2023

$21.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Null Set: A Cas Russell Novel

Null Set: A Cas Russell Novel

by S. L. Huang

Mass Market Paperback

|September 29, 2020

$12.50

Out of stock online
Available in stores
Null Set Best of Lists: * Monthly pick from BookRiot, Kirkus Reviews, SyFy Wire, The Verge, and The Mary Sue S. L. Huang's Null Set is the breakout sf thriller for fans of John Scalzi and Greg Rucka Math-genius mercenary Cas Russell has decided to Fight…
Shades Within Us: Tales of Migrations and Fractured Borders
In stock online
Not available in stores
Recommended by Booklist, Library Journal, and Foreword Reviews . Journey with twenty-one speculative fiction authors through the fractured borders of human migration to examine assumptions and catch a glimpse of the dreams, struggles, and triumphs of those who…
Burning Roses

Burning Roses

by S. L. Huang

Audio Book (CD)

|May 18, 2021

$54.95

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Burning Roses

Burning Roses

by S. L. Huang

Audio Book (CD)

|May 18, 2021

$36.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Burning Roses Lib/e

Burning Roses Lib/e

by S. L. Huang

Audio Book (CD)

|May 18, 2021

$61.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores