We found 90 results
indigoBookss. thomson

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 90 Results
Top Matches
The Blood: What Secrets Lie Aboard?
Paperback

|This title releases September 24, 2019

$14.23 online

$15.99list price

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

'Vivid, pungent and perilous' CHRIS BROOKMYRE 'Evocative...brilliant plotting' REBECCA GRIFFITHS An intricate and darkly atmospheric thriller set in Victorian London, perfect for readers of Elly Griffiths' The Stranger Diaries, Laura Purcell's The Silent…
Beloved Poison
Paperback

|November 1, 2016

$14.23 online

$15.99list price

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 months

Available in stores

'Vivid, pungent and perilous' CHRIS BROOKMYRE 'Evocative...brilliant plotting' REBECCA GRIFFITHS A dark and richly atmospheric thriller, perfect for fans of Laura Purcell's The Silent Companions , Sarah Perry's Melmoth and Elly Griffiths' The Stranger…
Rational Medicine and Thomsonianism: An Essay on Rational Vs. Routine and Book Practice of Medicine…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Surgeons' Hall: A Jem Flockhart Mystery
Hardcover

|This title releases July 9, 2019

$31.29 online

$34.99list price

save 10%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

'Superb' Sunday Express A gripping and darkly atmospheric thriller set in Victorian London, perfect for fans of The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle , The Strangers Diaries and The Silent Companions. What secret grips Corvus Hall? Visiting the Great Exhibition…
Beloved Poison
Paperback

|September 6, 2016

$22.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The object I drew out was dusty and mildewed, and blotched with dark rust-coloured stains. It smelt of time and decay, sour, like old books and parchments. The light from the chapel's stained glass window blushed red upon it, and upon my hands, as if the thing…
Surgeons? Hall: A Jem Flockhart Mystery
Paperback

|This title releases November 5, 2019

$14.23 online

$15.99list price

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

'Love evocative descriptions of Victorian London and brilliant plotting? Then grab a copy of this!' Rebecca Griffiths, author of The Primrose Path What is the secret which grips Corvus Hall? Visiting the Great Exhibition to view the wax anatomical models of the…
Surgeons' Hall: A Jem Flockhart Mystery
Paperback

|May 14, 2019

$22.50 online

$24.99list price

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

'Gothic. Gory. Glorious.' Kirsty Logan What secret grips Corvus Hall? Visiting the Great Exhibition to view the wax anatomical models of the famous but reclusive Dr Silas Strangeway, Jem Flockhart and Will Quartermain find a severed hand, perfectly dissected…
Dark Asylum: A chilling, page-turning mystery

Available for download

Not available in stores

'Evocative...brilliant plotting' REBECCA GRIFFITHS 'Vivid, pungent and perilous' CHRIS BROOKMYRE A chilling and atmospheric thriller perfect for fans of The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle , The Silent Companions and The Strangers Diaries . 1851, Angel Meadow…
The Blood: What Secrets Lie Aboard?

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

' Love evocative descriptions of Victorian London and brilliant plotting? Then grab a copy of this!' Rebecca Griffiths, author of The Primrose Path A world of secrets, murder and betrayal lie behind the London waterfront . . . Summoned to the riverside by the…
The Blood: What Secrets Lie Aboard?
Paperback

|June 4, 2019

$22.24 online

$24.99list price

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

' Love evocative descriptions of Victorian London and brilliant plotting? Then grab a copy of this!' Rebecca Griffiths, author of The Primrose Path x x x A world of secrets, murder and betrayal lie behind the London waterfront . . . Summoned to the riverside by…
The Blood: A gripping and darkly atmospheric thriller

Available for download

Not available in stores

'Vivid, pungent and perilous' CHRIS BROOKMYRE 'Evocative...brilliant plotting' REBECCA GRIFFITHS An intricate and darkly atmospheric thriller set in Victorian London, perfect for readers of Elly Griffiths' The Stranger Diaries, Laura Purcell's The Silent…
Dark Asylum: A Jem Flockhart Mystery
Paperback

|November 7, 2017

$14.23 online

$15.99list price

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

'Evocative...brilliant plotting' REBECCA GRIFFITHS 'Vivid, pungent and perilous' CHRIS BROOKMYRE A chilling and atmospheric thriller perfect for fans of The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle , The Silent Companions and The Strangers Diaries . 1851, Angel…
Loading