We found 8 results
indigoBookssadeqa johnson

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 8 of 8 Results
Top Matches
Yellow Wife: A Novel
Paperback

|January 12, 2021

$15.00 online

$24.99list price

save 39%

In stock online

Available in stores

Yellow Wife: A Novel
Hardcover

|January 12, 2021

$35.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

And Then There Was Me: A Novel Of Friendship, Secrets And Lies
Paperback

|This title releases March 16, 2021

$9.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Second House From The Corner: A Novel Of Marriage, Secrets, And Lies

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

"So good." -Jennifer Weiner, #1 New York Times bestselling author How far would you go to protect your marriage? In Sadeqa Johnson's Second House from the Corner , Felicia Lyons struggles to sprint ahead of the demands of motherhood while her husband spends long…
Second House From The Corner: A Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|February 9, 2016

$38.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

In the tradition of I Don't Know How She Does It, Second House from the Corner centers on the story of Felicia Lyons, a stay-at-home mother of three who is drowning in the drudgeries of play dates, lost pacifiers, and potty training. Felicia occasionally wonders…
Second House From The Corner: (Large  Print)

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

From a phenomenal fresh voice in fiction comes the compelling story of what happens when the dream falls apart. It's an unforgettable tale of love, loss, rediscovery, and the growing pains of marriage.
Second House From The Corner: A Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|February 9, 2016

$45.50

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

In the tradition of I Don't Know How She Does It, Second House from the Corner centers on the story of Felicia Lyons, a stay-at-home mother of three who is drowning in the drudgeries of play dates, lost pacifiers, and potty training. Felicia occasionally wonders…
Love in a Carry-On Bag
Kobo ebook

|March 6, 2012

$1.26

Available for download

Not available in stores

Can a long distance love affair really survive? Erica Shaw spends her week babysitting the country s bestselling authors for one of the top publishing companies in New York City. But on Friday nights she escapes to D.C., where her sexy-lipped musician boyfriend,…