We found 2 results
indigoBookssam hawke

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 2 of 2 Results
Top Matches
City Of Lies: A Poison War Novel
Paperback

|July 3, 2018

$29.99

In stock online
Available in stores
WINNER of the Ditmar Awards for Best Novel and Best New Talent, the Norma K Hemming Award, and the Aurealis Award for Best Fantasy Novel! Poison. Treachery. Ancient spirits. Sieges. The Poison Wars begin now, with City of Lies , a fabulous epic fantasy debut by…
Hollow Empire: A Poison War Novel
Paperback

|December 1, 2020

$26.54 online

$26.99list price

In stock online
Available in stores
Moving from poison and treachery to war and witchcraft, Sam Hawke's Poison Wars continue with Hollow Empire , a fabulous epic fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Robin Hobb, Naomi Novik, and Scott Lynch. Poison was only the beginning.... The deadly siege of…