We found 74 results
indigoBookssanta montefiore

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 74 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|April 16, 2019

$14.19 online

$24.99list price

save 43%

In stock online

Available in stores

An unforgettable tale of love lost and rediscovered, set in the enchanting backdrop of Italy—from internationally bestselling author Santa Montefiore, whose books have sold more than 6 million copies worldwide. Love may be lost, but it’s not gone…
The Last Secret of the Deverills
Paperback

|January 1, 2019

$13.94 online

$22.00list price

save 36%

In stock online

Available in stores

Bestselling author Santa Montefiore’s spellbinding, historical trilogy reaches its sweeping and heartwarming conclusion in The Last Secret of the Deverills. A new generation of love and war at Castle Deverill... Ireland, 1939. Peace flourishes throughout…
Songs of Love and War
Paperback

|February 13, 2018

$19.58 online

$22.00list price

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Previously published in the US as The Girl in the Castle . The #1 international bestseller about the enduring bond between three women and the castle they will never forget. Their lives were mapped out ahead of them. But love and war will change everything...…
Daughters of Castle Deverill
Paperback

|September 4, 2018

$19.58 online

$22.00list price

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Previously published in the US as The Daughters of Ireland . The second book in the #1 international bestselling series about the powerful ties between three women and their determination to return home. The war is over. But life will never be the same... It is…
Last Voyage Of The Valentina
Paperback

|May 31, 2006

$18.64 online

$20.95list price

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Exotically beautiful but desperately unhappy, Alba lives on a houseboat on the Thames, where she enjoys a life of leisure and entertains an endless and unfulfilling succession of lovers. But then she discovers a portrait of her dead mother, Valentina -- a woman…
The Secret Of The Irish Castle
Audio Book (CD)

|August 14, 2018

$52.06 online

$58.50list price

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

International bestselling author Santa Montefiore continues the story of the Deverill family in the third book in her beautiful and moving Deverill Chronicles trilogy-perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Beatriz Williams.1939: Peace has flourished since the Great…
The Beekeeper's Daughter
Kobo ebook

|July 17, 2014

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

**THE STUNNING SUMMER NOVEL FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR A family rocked by tragedy. A love that lives through time . . . ** Deeply nestled within the breathtaking countryside of Dorset, Grace Hamblin leads a sheltered life as the only child of a…
The Girl In The Castle: A Novel
Hardcover

|September 27, 2016

$31.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Previously published as The Girl in the Castle Ireland. The early twentieth century. Two girls on the cusp of womanhood. A nation on the brink of war. Read their story — and see why JOJO Moyes says that "Nobody does epic romance like Santa…
SECRETS OF THE LIGHTHOUSE
Hardcover

|June 30, 2015

$1.00 online

$25.99list price

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

GIRL IN THE CASTLE
Paperback

|March 30, 2019

$6.00

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The Irish Girl was previously published as The Girl in the Castle. Ireland. The early twentieth century. Two girls on the cusp of womanhood. A nation on the brink of war. Read their story — and see   why JOJO MOYES says that "Nobody does epic…
The Temptation of Gracie
Kobo ebook

|April 16, 2019

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

An unforgettable tale of love lost and rediscovered, set in the enchanting backdrop of Italy—from internationally bestselling author Santa Montefiore, whose books have sold more than 6 million copies worldwide. Love may be lost, but it’s not gone forever. When…
The Daughters Of Ireland
Audio Book (CD)

|August 15, 2017

$37.94 online

$72.95list price

save 47%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Perched majestically atop the lush emerald hills of West Cork, Ireland, Castle Deverill has been the home to several generations of the Deverills. But when the castle fell prey to a devastating attack during the Irish revolt, the ancestral home's survival was at…
Loading