We found 19 results
indigoBookssara raasch

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 19 Results
Top Matches
Set Fire To The Gods

Set Fire To The Gods

by Sara Raasch

Hardcover

|August 4, 2020

$23.99

Out of stock online
Available in stores
Avatar: The Last Airbender meets Gladiator in the first book in this epic fantasy duology in which two warriors must decide where their loyalties lie as an ancient war between immortals threatens humanity—from Sara Raasch, the New York Times bestselling author of…
Ice Like Fire

Ice Like Fire

by Sara Raasch

Paperback

|August 30, 2016

$12.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
Game of Thrones meets Graceling in this thrilling fantasy, the heart-pounding sequel to New York Times bestseller Snow Like Ashes . This action-packed series is perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses . It’s been three months…
These Rebel Waves

These Rebel Waves

by Sara Raasch

Paperback

|July 23, 2019

$14.99

In stock online
Available in stores
A thrilling new fantasy series—full of deadly magic, double crosses, and a dangerous quest in a new world—from Sara Raasch, the New York Times bestselling author of the Snow Like Ashes series. Adeluna is a soldier. Five years ago, she helped the magic-rich island…
Rise Up From The Embers

Rise Up From The Embers

by Sara Raasch

Hardcover

|August 10, 2021

$23.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Avatar: The Last Airbender meets Gladiator in this epic duology conclusion about two elemental gladiators swept up in an ancient war between immortals and humans—from Sara Raasch, the New York Times bestselling author of the Snow Like Ashes series, and Kristen…
Snow Like Ashes

Snow Like Ashes

by Sara Raasch

Paperback

|September 15, 2015

$12.50

In stock online
Available in stores
A striking fantasy tale of dark magic, dangerous politics, and discovering your true self—perfect for fans of Game of Thrones , An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses . Sixteen years ago the Kingdom of Winter was conquered and its citizens…
These Divided Shores

These Divided Shores

by Sara Raasch

Paperback

|July 7, 2020

$14.99

In stock online
Available in stores
A thrilling sequel to These Rebel Waves —full of deadly magic, double crosses, and a revolution—from Sara Raasch, the New York Times bestselling author of the Snow Like Ashes series. Perfect for fans of Shannon Hale, Leigh Bardugo, and Marissa Meyer. As a child,…
Frost Like Night

Frost Like Night

by Sara Raasch

Paperback

|September 19, 2017

$12.62 online

$13.50list price

save 6%

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
Game of Thrones meets Graceling in this action-packed fantasy—the highly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Snow Like Ashes series by Sara Raasch. Perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses . Includes a…
Escarcha Como Noche

Escarcha Como Noche

by Sara Raasch

Paperback | Spanish

|May 1, 2021

$26.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Snow Like Ashes Epic Reads Edition

Snow Like Ashes Epic Reads Edition

by Sara Raasch

Paperback

|December 15, 2020

$12.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
Don’t miss this Epic Reads paperback, featuring a brand-new look and an exclusive Q&A with Sara Raasch—available for a limited time only! With a stunning new design, this Epic Reads edition of Sara Raasch’s bestselling fantasy is the perfect addition to any YA…
Rise Up From The Embers

Rise Up From The Embers

by Sara Raasch

Paperback

|This title releases October 4, 2022

$14.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Avatar: The Last Airbender meets Gladiator in this epic duology conclusion about two elemental gladiators swept up in an ancient war between immortals and humans—from Sara Raasch, the New York Times bestselling author of the Snow Like Ashes series, and Kristen…
Rise Up From The Embers

Rise Up From The Embers

by Sara Raasch

Audio Book (CD)

|August 10, 2021

$58.50

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
Hielo Como Fuego

Hielo Como Fuego

by Sara Raasch

Paperback | Spanish

|January 1, 2018

$27.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
It’s been three months since the Winterians were freed and Spring’s king, Angra, disappeared—thanks to the help of Cordell. When the king of Cordell orders Meira and Theron on a mission to discover the chasm’s secrets, Meira plans on using…
Loading