We found 8 results
indigoBookssarah henning

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 8 of 8 Results
Top Matches
Sea Witch

Sea Witch

by Sarah Henning

Paperback

|July 9, 2019

$13.34 online

$13.50list price

In stock online
Available in stores
Wicked meets "The Little Mermaid" in the captivating origin story of the sea's most iconic villainess, perfect for fans of Heartless and Dorothy Must Die . Ever since her best friend Anna died, Evie has been an outcast in her small fishing town. Hiding her…
The King Will Kill You: The Kingdoms of Sand & Sky Book Three
In stock online
Available in stores
Throw Like A Girl

Throw Like A Girl

by Sarah Henning

Paperback

|July 20, 2021

$14.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Friday Night Lights meets Morgan Matson's The Unexpected Everything in this contemporary debut where swoonworthy romance meets underdog sports story. When softball star Liv Rodinsky throws one ill-advised punch during the most important game of the year, she…
The Princess Will Save You

The Princess Will Save You

by Sarah Henning

Hardcover

|July 7, 2020

$26.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The Princess Will Save You is a YA fantasy adventure inspired by The Princess Bride , in which a princess must rescue her stable boy true love, from the acclaimed author of Sea Witch , Sarah Henning. When a princess's commoner true love is kidnapped to coerce…
Sea Witch Rising

Sea Witch Rising

by Sarah Henning

Hardcover

|August 6, 2019

$21.99

In stock online
Available in stores
“The Little Mermaid” takes a twisted turn in this thrilling sequel to villainess origin story Sea Witch , as the forces of land and sea clash in an epic battle for freedom, redemption, and true love. Runa will not let her twin sister die. Alia traded her voice to…
It's All In How You Fall

It's All In How You Fall

by Sarah Henning

Paperback

|May 31, 2022

$14.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Sea Witch Rising

Sea Witch Rising

by Sarah Henning

Audio Book (CD)

|August 6, 2019

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Not available in stores
“The Little Mermaid” takes a twisted turn in this thrilling sequel to villainess origin story  Sea Witch , as the forces of land and sea clash in an epic battle for freedom, redemption, and true love. Runa will  not let her little sister…