We found 3 results
indigoBookssarah henstra

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 3 of 3 Results
Top Matches
We Contain Multitudes
Paperback

|May 12, 2020

$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

An exhilarating and emotional LGBTQ story about the growing relationship between two teen boys, told through the letters written to one another. For fans of Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe and I’ll Give You the Sun . Thrown together…
The Red Word: A Novel
Paperback

|March 6, 2018

$19.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Winner of the 2018 Governor General's Literary Award for Fiction The battle of the sexes goes to college in this nervy debut adult novel by a powerful new voice A smart, dark, and take-no-prisoners look at rape culture and the extremes to which ideology can go…
Mad Miss Mimic
Paperback

|January 3, 2017

$13.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Jane Austen meets Arthur Conan Doyle in a historical fiction debut for fans of Ruta Sepetys and Elizabeth Wein. Born into an affluent family, Leo outwardly seems like a typical daughter of English privilege in the 1870s: she lives with her wealthy married sister…