We found 24 results
indigoBookssarah pekkanen

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 24 Results
Top Matches
Mass Market Paperback

|October 27, 2020

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The instant New York Times Bestseller! "A fiendishly smart cat-and-mouse thriller" - New York Times Book Review "Buckle up, because you won't be able to put this one down." - Glamour "Jaw dropping. Unforgettable. Shocking." - Publishers Weekly (starred review)…
An Anonymous Girl: A Novel
Paperback

|November 5, 2019

$20.94 online

$22.99list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller everyone is talking about! People Magazine's Book of the Week . Bookish's "Must-Read Books of Winter" . PopSugar's "Best Books of Winter" . Cosmopolitan's "2019 Books to Bring to Your Book Club" . Bookbub's "Biggest…
You Are Not Alone: A Novel
Paperback

|March 3, 2020

$18.03 online

$24.99list price

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! One of Newsweek 's Most Anticipated Books of 2020 One of SheReads Most Anticipated Books of 2020 One of PopSugar's Most Anticipated Books of 2020 One of HelloGiggles' Most Anticipated Books of 2020 One of Marie Claire's…
The Ever After: A Novel
Paperback

|June 5, 2018

$17.32 online

$23.00list price

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Writing with rawness and realism, Pekkanen doesn’t hold back…Fans of Liane Moriarty and Anne Tyler will appreciate the story’s depth.” — Booklist “In her signature conversational style, Pekkanen uncovers the truth…
The Perfect Neighbors: A Novel
Paperback

|July 5, 2016

$16.45 online

$22.00list price

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

One of Glamour ’s Best Books of Summer * An Us Weekly Trending Title “A delicious beach read.” – People “Relatable characters round out a fun, fast read.” – Good Housekeeping “A compelling, suspenseful tale.”…
Catching Air: A Novel
Paperback

|May 6, 2014

$16.32 online

$18.00list price

save 9%

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

From the internationally bestselling author of four books, including The Opposite of Me , a vibrant, compulsively readable novel about two married couples who pursue a dream to open a bed-and-breakfast in small-town Vermont. In her previous works including The…
The Opposite Of Me: A Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|December 4, 2018

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

An enchanting debut novel about sisterhood, identity, and coming home Twenty-nine-year-old Lindsey Rose has, for as long as she can remember, lived in the shadow of her ravishingly beautiful fraternal twin sister, Alex. Determined to get noticed, Lindsey is…
The Best of Us: A Novel
Paperback

|April 9, 2013

$23.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

Paradise isn’t quite what it seems as four college friends meet for an island vacation in this captivating new novel from the acclaimed author of These Girls . An all-expense-paid week at a luxury villa in Jamaica—it’s the invitation of a…
An Anonymous Girl \ Una Chica Anónima (spanish Edition)

In stock online

Not available in stores

Para ganar dinero fácil, Jessica Farris acepta ser objeto de un estudio clínico sobre ética y moral. Pero a medida que pasan los dias, se desdibuja la línea entre lo que es real y los experimentos psicológicos a los que ha aceptado…
Things You Won't Say: A Novel
Paperback

|March 20, 2018

$21.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

In this timely and provocative novel, internationally bestselling author Sarah Pekkanen takes us inside a family in crisis and a marriage on the brink after a tragic shooting. How far would you go to save your family? Every morning, as her husband Mike straps on…
These Girls: A Novel
Paperback

|April 10, 2012

$17.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

In her third novel, internationally bestselling author Sarah Pekkanen examines the lives of three women working and living together in New York City and shows that family secrets may shape us all, but it’s the rich, complicated layers of friendship that can…
Esposa Entre Nosotros
Paperback | Spanish

|February 27, 2018

$18.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Una novela de suspenso que explora las complejidades del matrimonio y las peligrosas verdades que ignoramos en nombre del amor. Cuando leas este libro, tendrás muchas suposiciones. Supondrás que estás leyendo la historia de una esposa celosa…
Loading