We found 27 results
indigoBookssarah pekkanen

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 27 Results
Top Matches
Best of Us: A Novel

Best of Us: A Novel

by Sarah Pekkanen

Paperback

|April 9, 2013

$24.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
Paradise isn’t quite what it seems as four college friends meet for an island vacation in this captivating new novel from the acclaimed author of These Girls . An all-expense-paid week at a luxury villa in Jamaica—it’s the invitation of a…
Golden Couple: A Novel

Golden Couple: A Novel

by GREER Hendricks

Paperback

|March 8, 2022

$24.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Anonymous Girl: A Novel

Anonymous Girl: A Novel

by GREER Hendricks

Mass Market Paperback

|January 25, 2022

$12.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The Wife Between Us: A Novel

The Wife Between Us: A Novel

by GREER Hendricks

Paperback

|January 9, 2018

$24.99

Out of stock online
Available in stores
The instant New York Times Bestseller (January 2018)! "A fiendishly smart cat-and-mouse thriller" - New York Times Book Review "Buckle up, because you won't be able to put this one down." - Glamour "Jaw dropping. Unforgettable. Shocking." - Publishers Weekly…
You Are Not Alone: A Novel

You Are Not Alone: A Novel

by GREER Hendricks

Paperback

|March 3, 2020

$24.99

Out of stock online
Available in stores
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! One of Newsweek 's Most Anticipated Books of 2020 One of SheReads Most Anticipated Books of 2020 One of PopSugar's Most Anticipated Books of 2020 One of HelloGiggles' Most Anticipated Books of 2020 One of Marie Claire's…
An Anonymous Girl: A Novel

An Anonymous Girl: A Novel

by GREER Hendricks

Paperback

|January 8, 2019

$24.99

Out of stock online
Available in stores
The instant #1 New York Times bestseller (January 2019) everyone is talking about! People Magazine's Book of the Week . Bookish's "Must-Read Books of Winter" . PopSugar's "Best Books of Winter" . Cosmopolitan's "2019 Books to Bring to Your Book Club" .…
Golden Couple: A Novel

Golden Couple: A Novel

by GREER Hendricks

Paperback

|This title releases January 3, 2023

$23.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
You Are Not Alone: A Novel

You Are Not Alone: A Novel

by GREER Hendricks

Mass Market Paperback

|This title releases January 24, 2023

$12.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Perfect Neighbors: A Novel

Perfect Neighbors: A Novel

by Sarah Pekkanen

Mass Market Paperback

|October 26, 2021

$12.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Ever After: A Novel

Ever After: A Novel

by Sarah Pekkanen

Paperback

|June 5, 2018

$23.00

In stock online
Available in stores
“Writing with rawness and realism, Pekkanen doesn’t hold back…Fans of Liane Moriarty and Anne Tyler will appreciate the story’s depth.” — Booklist “In her signature conversational style, Pekkanen uncovers the truth…
Opposite of Me: A Novel

Opposite of Me: A Novel

by Sarah Pekkanen

Paperback

|March 9, 2010

$23.00

In stock online
Not available in stores
A "fresh, funny, and satisfying" ( New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Weiner) about the complicated bonds of sisterhood. Twenty-nine-year-old Lindsey Rose has, for as long as she can remember, lived in the shadow of her ravishingly beautiful fraternal…
Things You Won't Say: A Novel

Things You Won't Say: A Novel

by Sarah Pekkanen

Paperback

|March 20, 2018

$21.00

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
In this timely and provocative novel, internationally bestselling author Sarah Pekkanen takes us inside a family in crisis and a marriage on the brink after a tragic shooting. How far would you go to save your family? Every morning, as her husband Mike straps on…
Loading