We found 24 results
indigoBookssarah walsh

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 24 Results
Top Matches
Hats Of Faith: (multicultural Kids Books, Children's Books On Spirituality And Religion)
In stock online
Available in stores
Hats of Faith is a simple and striking introduction to the shared custom of religious head coverings. With bright images and a carefully researched interfaith text, this thoughtful book inspires understanding and celebrates our culturally diverse modern world.
Herstory: 50 Women And Girls Who Shook Up The World
Hardcover

|September 11, 2018

$26.50 online

$26.99list price

In stock online
Available in stores
Move aside his tory—it’s time for her story. Celebrate fifty inspiring and powerful women who changed the world and left their mark in this lavishly illustrated biography compilation that’s perfect for fans of Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls…
Tiny Blessings: For A Merry Christmas
Board Book

|September 27, 2016

$10.50

Ships within 1-2 months
Not available in stores
Sweet, simple blessings that encourage thoughtful gratitude during Christmastime. Christmas Blessings are everywhere . . .in the twinkle of sparkling lights, in dreams of glistening snow, with family around the table. Let's be thankful for the peace and love…
Kidstory: 50 Children and Young People Who Shook Up the World
In stock online
Not available in stores
Wildlives: 50 Extraordinary Animals That Made History
In stock online
Available in stores
From the illustrator of Herstory (a Publishers Weekly Best Book of 2018) comes a fascinating and touching book about fifty extraordinary animals that made human history! Discover these amazing true tales of wild and wonderful lives—animal lives, that is! We…
Draw Bridge: A Draw-your-own Adventure (interactive Children's Books, Kids Drawing Books…
In stock online
Not available in stores
To move from one side of the page to another, simply draw a bridge. Draw a bridge of wooden planks, or perhaps an impressive suspension bridge. Or a slide. Or a clothesline. Or a flying horse. As the world sprawls ever forward through the book, users'…
True Colors
Paper over Board

|December 24, 2018

$12.72 online

$13.99list price

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Based on the hit song, this beautiful book is the perfect gift for anyone who needs to be reminded of the importance of being their true selves. Through reassuring lyrics that encourage us to be our true selves, "True Colors" has become a beloved song worldwide…
Playful Painting: People: Whimsical Projects And Clever Techniques For Painting Any Likeness - From…
In stock online
Available in stores
Playful Painting: People offers a quirky take on portrait instruction. Sharpen your skills with 16 step-by-step projects, including a mixed-media Frida Kahlo, a colorful '80s girl, an ad man from the '60s, a handsome Victorian couple, and a creepy…
Gift Boxes To Decorate And Make: Christmas
Paperback

|September 19, 2017

$22.00

Out of stock online
Available in stores
Each page of this brilliant book can be colored and made into a box! Each page of this brilliant book can be colored and made into a box! Simply tear out and fold to create a gift box perfect for storing all kinds of Christmas treats. The boxes are beautifully…
100 Things To Draw With A Triangle: Start With A Shape; Doodle What You See.
In stock online
Available in stores
"For Coloring Book Graduates!" What comes to mind when you think of a triangle? Depending on its size, it could be a pyramid, a clown's hat, a slice of pie, a bird's beak. What if there are lots of triangles on a page? Depending on how they're placed, they…
Tiny Blessings: For All Seasons
Board Book

|April 4, 2017

$10.49

Ships within 1-2 months
Not available in stores
Sweet, simple blessings that encourage thoughtful gratitude during all four seasons. Tiny Blessings: For All Seasons is a sweet, simple book for teaching babies and toddlers how to count their blessings every day. The soothing and minimal text and beautiful…
Tiny Blessings: For My Family
Board Book

|April 4, 2017

$10.49

Ships within 1-2 months
Not available in stores
Sweet, simple blessings that encourage thoughtful gratitude for all family members. Tiny Blessings: For My Family is a sweet, simple book for teaching babies and toddlers how to count their blessings every day. The soothing and minimal text and beautiful…
Loading