We found 5 results
indigoBookssheila greenwald

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 5 of 5 Results
Top Matches
Take My Wife, Please!: Henny Youngman?s Giant Book of Jokes

Out of stock online

Available in stores

It was said of the late Henny Yougnman that he could make the Sphinx crack a smile. For seventy years he tossed out one-liners that sent waves of laughter through audiences all over the country; a Henny Youngman nightclub appearance guaranteed a sold-out…
The Secret To Success #2
Paperback

|September 19, 2017

$7.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Flossie is bossy—because she has so many great ideas! In this second book in the easy-to-read series, Flossie is back with her great ideas and some new friends. But can she learn to work together and be open to a different way of looking at things? For fans…
Biz Whiz #1
Paperback

|September 19, 2017

$7.50 online

$7.99list price

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

Flossie is bossy—because she has so many great ideas! In this first book in the easy-to-read series, follow Flossie as she learns to  have faith in her great ideas—and herself. For fans of Princess Posey and  Dory Fantasmagory , this…
Biz Whiz #1
Kobo ebook

|September 19, 2017

$7.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Flossie is bossy—because she has so many great ideas! In this first book in the easy-to-read series, follow Flossie as she learns to have faith in her great ideas—and herself. For fans of Princess Posey and Dory Fantasmagory , this story—with plenty of pictures…
The Secret to Success #2
Kobo ebook

|September 19, 2017

$7.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Flossie is bossy—because she has so many great ideas! In this second book in the easy-to-read series, Flossie is back with her great ideas and some new friends. But can she learn to work together and be open to a different way of looking at things? For fans of…