We found 66 results
indigoBooksshiloh walker

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 66 Results
Top Matches
Hot Spell: Hot Spell
Mass Market Paperback

|November 7, 2006

$8.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Venture into a world beyond the ordinary, where the dark passions and voracious appetites of vampires, werewolves, demons, and a few undaunted mortals combine to unleash a potent spell.
Hot In Handcuffs
Paperback

|July 3, 2012

$22.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Give in to your fantasies in this collection from three bestselling authors who explore  the delicious consequences of resisting arrest... In Shayla Blacks “Arresting Desire,” FBI Agent Jon Bocelli never stopped wanting beautiful professor…
Headed For Trouble
Mass Market Paperback

|December 29, 2015

$9.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

SHE'S A SMALL-TOWN GIRL WITH BIG DREAMS. Nine years ago, Neve McKay fled her small Southern town and disapproving family to seek a career in the big city. Now she's finally coming home-and hoping for a fresh start. But the relationship that shattered her world…
Spectre
Paperback

|October 2, 2019

$16.36

In stock online

Not available in stores

Myth. Monster. Mine. ???????Spectre ???????I wasn't even a man when I took a life for the first time, although you couldn't say I was a child. If I'd ever had a childhood, it hadn't lasted long. My father, may he rot in hell, had seen to that. I took his life…
Cocksure
Paperback

|January 9, 2019

$16.43

In stock online

Not available in stores

Sabrina He's the cockiest bastard I've ever met and I mean that with all the affection and adoration in the world. I've been in love with him for years, and not just because of those intense blue eyes or that slow smug smile that promises to make all your…
Hot Alphas: Four Steamy Short Stories
Mass Market Paperback

|December 1, 2015

$9.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Four sexy short stories featuring four hot alpha heroes, headlined by #1 New York Times bestselling author Lora Leigh. In Erin's Kiss by Lora Leigh, ex-Marine Turk has become Erin's sworn protector. The target of her CIA-operative brother's foes, Turk is the…
Wrecked: A Barnes Brothers Novel
Mass Market Paperback

|April 2, 2013

$8.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

In the nineties, Abigale Applegate and Zach Barnes were the most beloved sitcom child stars in the world. Then they grew up and left Hollywood behind… Whatever happened to Abigale Applegate? She’s been wondering the same thing. With her Hollywood…
Stolen: A Novel Of Romantic Suspense
Mass Market Paperback

|October 30, 2012

$9.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

This thrilling and super sexy novel from bestselling romantic suspense author Shiloh Walker will appeal to fans of Allison Brennan and Linda Howard.   Shay Morgan has stayed hidden for a long time. Living a reclusive life in Earth’s End, Alaska,…
The Hottie Next Door
Paperback

|August 11, 2009

$16.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this steamy collection curious, inexperienced women learn a lesson in love from a sexy neighbor. These three novellas, "Good Girls Don’t" by Shiloh Walker, Elisa Adams’s "Drop Dead Sexy," and "Virgin Seeks Bad-Ass Boy" by Ruth D. Kerce will leave…
Good Things Come in Threes
Paperback

|July 14, 2009

$18.90 online

$21.00list price

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A tantalizing trio of tales featuring a strong independent women who is seduced by two gorgeous men. Stories include "Tempted by Two" by Anya Bast, Jan Springer’s "Edible Delights," and Shiloh Walker’s "Voyeur"—sexy stories that that could only…
Through The Veil
Mass Market Paperback

|June 3, 2008

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Found wandering in a field as a child, Lee Ross was given a name by the state and put in a foster home—without anyone realizing she wasn’t entirely human. All her life, she’s tried to forget the odd dreams that have plagued her, of monsters…
The Doubted
Paperback

|May 29, 2018

$15.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

From national bestselling author comes an all-new tale of passion and suspense.

An untrained psychic, a marked man-all odds are against them.

Nyrene Goldman is having one hell of a bad week. First she finds…
Loading