We found 4 results
indigoBooksshobha rao

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 4 of 4 Results
Top Matches
Girls Burn Brighter: A Novel
Hardcover

|This title releases March 6, 2018

$31.65 online

$33.99

save 6%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

"A definite must-read for readers who love authors like Nadia Hashimi and Khaled Hosseini..." -Bustle "Rao's novel should be a treat for Ferrante fans, exploring the bonds of friendship and how female ambition beats against the strictures of poverty and…
Girls Burn Brighter
Hardcover

|This title releases May 23, 2018

$40.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

An Unrestored Woman
Hardcover

|March 15, 2016

$19.18 online

$28.99

save 33%

In stock online

Available in stores

"What an astonishing collection! Provoking, ferocious, moving, splendid, generous and essential. I seemed to finish the book in a different world than the one in which I began it." -Kelly Link, author of Get In Trouble and Stranger Things Happen In her…
Girls Burn Brighter: A Novel
Kobo ebook

|This title releases March 6, 2018

$13.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

“Incandescent...A searing portrait of what feminism looks like in much of the world.” — Vogue “A treat for Ferrante fans, exploring the bonds of friendship and how female ambition beats against the strictures of poverty and patriarchal societies.” —The Huffington…