We found 4 results
indigoBookssophie escabasse

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 4 of 4 Results
Top Matches
Witches Of Brooklyn
Paperback

|September 1, 2020

$17.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

There's a new witch in town! Life in Brooklyn takes a strange turn when Effie discovers MAGIC runs in the family. A middle-grade graphic novel adventure filled with magical hjinks for fans of Phoebe and Her Unicorn and Making Friends . Effie lost her mom. Lost…
The Derby Daredevils: Kenzie Kickstarts A Team: (the Derby Daredevils Book #1)

In stock online

Available in stores

A highly illustrated middle-grade series that celebrates new friendships, first crushes, and getting out of your comfort zone   Ever since they can remember, fifth-graders Kenzie (aka Kenzilla) and Shelly (aka Bomb Shell) have dreamed of becoming roller…
Tomoko Takes The Lead (the Derby Daredevils Book #3)
Paper over Board

|This title releases June 1, 2021

$18.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Shelly Struggles To Shine (the Derby Daredevils Book #2)

In stock online

Available in stores

Book #2 in this highly illustrated middle-grade series explores what it means to be a team player   Now part of the official junior roller derby league, the Derby Daredevils are ready to compete in their first tournament. Kenzie writes new game plays. Bree…