We found 66 results
indigoBookssophie hannah

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 66 Results
Top Matches
Perfect Little Children: A Novel
Paperback

|February 4, 2020

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times bestselling author of The Monogram Murders and Woman with a Secret returns with a sharp, captivating, and expertly plotted tale of psychological suspense. All Beth has to do is drive her son to his soccer game, watch him play, and then return…
Paperback

|December 30, 2019

$6.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times bestselling author of The Monogram Murders —in the ranks of Ruth Rendell, Deborah Crombie, Kimberly McCreight, and Tana French—makes her William Morrow debut with a dark and chilling psychological thriller in which a woman desperate…
Paperback

|This title releases September 15, 2020

$23.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

"I was thrilled to see Poirot in such very, very good hands."- Gillian Flynn, New York Times bestselling author of Gone Girl The world's most beloved detective, Hercule Poirot-the legendary star of Agatha Christie's Murder on the Orient Express and Death on the…
The Next To Die: A Novel
Paperback

|February 19, 2019

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times bestselling author of The Monogram Murders and Woman with a Secret returns with a disturbing tale of psychological suspense and obsession that hits at the heart of some of our most precious relationships. What if having a best friend could put…
The Monogram Murders: The New Hercule Poirot Mystery

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Since the publication of her first novel in 1920, more than two billion copies of Agatha Christie's books have been sold around the globe. Now, for the first time ever, the guardians of her legacy have approved a brand-new novel featuring Dame Agatha's…
A Game for All the Family: A Novel
Paperback

|April 4, 2017

$19.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Pulled into a deadly game of deception, secrets, and lies, a woman must find the truth in order to defeat a mysterious opponent, protect her daughter, and save her own life in this dazzling standalone psychological thriller with an unforgettable ending from the…
The Mystery Of Three Quarters: The New Hercule Poirot Mystery

In stock online

Available in stores

The world’s most beloved detective, Hercule Poirot—the legendary star of Agatha Christie’s Murder on the Orient Express and most recently The Monogram Murders and Closed Casket —returns in a stylish, diabolically clever mystery set in the…
How To Hold A Grudge: From Resentment To Contentment-the Power Of Grudges To Transform Your Life

In stock online

Available in stores

“A cheerful, mischievous rebuke to all that spiritual sincerity and floaty nonattachment and sugary loving kindness” ( The Wall Street Journal ), this first and only comprehensive examination of the universal, but widely misunderstood, practice of…
Closed Casket: A Hercule Poirot Mystery

In stock online

Available in stores

The world’s most famous detective – and Agatha Christie’s most famous creation – returns in this new novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Monogram Murders : a diabolically clever mystery soaked in period atmosphere and…
Keep Her Safe: A Novel
Paperback

|June 12, 2018

$19.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

LIANE MORIARTY says that “No one writes twisted, suspenseful novels quite like Sophie Hannah.” Packed with twists and clues, simmering with tension, this electrifying new thriller shows why.   She's the most famous murder victim in America. What…
The Warning: A Short Story
Mass Market Paperback

|August 4, 2015

$5.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train , a gripping short story from the New York Times bestselling author of Woman with a Secret . Don't say I didn't warn you… When a kindly stranger does Chloe a good deed, she decides she must repay him.…
Kind Of Cruel
Paperback

|August 6, 2013

$18.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Amber Hewerdine has been suffering from chronic insomnia ever since her best friend's tragic death. As a last resort, she visits a hypnotherapist, doubtful that anything will really change. Under hypnosis, Amber hears herself saying "kind, cruel, kind of…
Loading