We found 14 results
indigoBooksstacey lee

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 14 Results
Top Matches
The Downstairs Girl
Paperback

|March 2, 2021

$14.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

From the critically-acclaimed author of Under a Painted Sky and Outrun the Moon and founding member of We Need Diverse Books comes a powerful novel about identity, betrayal, and the meaning of family . "This vividly rendered historic novel will keep readers…
Luck Of The Titanic
Hardcover

|This title releases May 4, 2021

$24.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Silk Vol. 0: The Life And Times Of Cindy Moon
Paperback

|December 8, 2015

$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Cindy Moon exploded out of her bunker and into the Marvel Universe when we first learned that she had been bitten by the same radioactive spider from the first arc of AMAZING SPIDER-MAN. She then went on to save Peter Parker's life (more than once!) and…
Outrun The Moon
Paperback

|May 2, 2017

$14.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

From the author of the critically acclaimed Under a Painted Sky,  an unforgettable story of determination set against a backdrop of devastating tragedy. Perfect for fans of Code Name Verity . Winner of the PEN Center USA Literary Award for Young Adult Winner…
Under A Painted Sky
Paperback

|March 1, 2016

$14.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

From the author of Outrun the Moon , Stacey Lee's debut novel is a powerful story about love, friendship, and sacrifice. Perfect for fans of  Code Name Verity.  “This moving novel will captivate you.”—Buzzfeed.com   All…
Silk Vol. 1: Sinister

Silk Vol. 1: Sinister

by Robbie Thompson

Paperback

|June 7, 2016

$19.84 online

$25.99list price

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Silk is back and badder than ever! Cindy Moon - the other victim of the radioactive spider that bit Peter Parker - has been working to find the missing members of her family since she escaped the bunker that was her home for so many years. But Silk's quest has…
The Secret of a Heart Note
Hardcover

|December 27, 2016

$21.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

From critically acclaimed author Stacey Lee, an evocative novel about a teen aroma-expert who uses her extrasensitive sense of smell to help others fall in love—while protecting her own heart at all costs—perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and E.…
Jem And The Holograms: Infinite
Paperback

|February 6, 2018

$25.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

The FIRST-EVER Jem/Misfits Crossover Event takes both bands to a whole new world... like, literally! Now a happy quintet, Jem and The Holograms are stronger than ever, which is a good thing because they're about to embark on an adventure unlike anything they'd…
Parfums d'amour
Paperback | French

|August 7, 2017

$27.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

À 16 ans, Mimosa est l'une des dernières aromanciennes de la planète. Son odorat magique lui permet de déceler des fragrances imperceptibles et de s'en servir pour confectionner des philtres d'amour. Car c'est sa vocation : assortir les âmes sours qui…
Living the Chief Life: How to Nourish Yourself for Optimal Health, Well-Being, and Quality of Life

In stock online

Not available in stores

Living The Chief Life is a how-to guide that will help you achieve optimal health, well-being, and quality of life. Stacey Lee Turner, a personal trainer and dietitian, uses a holistic and inclusive approach involving physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual…
Parfums d'amour
Kobo ebook | French

|October 25, 2017

$19.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

À 16 ans, Mimosa est l'une des dernières aromanciennes de la planète. Son odorat magique lui permet de déceler des fragrances imperceptibles et de s'en servir pour confectionner des philtres d'amour. Car c'est sa vocation : assortir les âmes sours qui…
Outrun the Moon
Kobo ebook

|May 24, 2016

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

**From the author of the critically acclaimed *Under a Painted Sky, *an unforgettable story of determination set against a backdrop of devastating tragedy. Perfect for fans of Code Name Verity . Winner of the PEN Center USA Literary Award for Young Adult Winner…
Loading