We found 48 results
indigoBooksstacy mcanulty

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 48 Results
Top Matches
Earth! My First 4.54 Billion Years

Earth! My First 4.54 Billion Years

by Stacy McAnulty

Picture Books

|October 24, 2017

$25.99

In stock online
Available in stores
"Hi, I'm Earth! But you can call me Planet Awesome ." Prepare to learn all about Earth from the point-of-view of Earth herself! In this funny yet informative book, filled to the brim with kid-friendly facts, readers will discover key moments in Earth's life,…
The Miscalculations Of Lightning Girl
In stock online
Available in stores
A lightning strike gave her a super power...but even a super genius can't solve the problem of middle school. This smart and funny novel is perfect for fans of The Fourteenth Goldfish , Rain Reign , and Counting by Sevens . Lucy Callahan's life was changed…
Moi, la Terre: Mes premiers milliards d'années

Moi, la Terre: Mes premiers milliards d'années

by Stacy McAnulty

Paperback | French

|September 24, 2018

$12.99

Out of stock online
Available in stores
See below for English description. Préparez-vous à apprendre absolument tout au sujet de la Terre, du point de vue de notre planète elle-même! Ce livre à la fois informatif et amusant vous fera découvrir les moments clés de notre planète bleue depuis sa…
Ensemble « Moi » la Terre, le Soleil, la Lune et l'océan : 4 à 8 ans (Exclusivité Indigo)
In stock online
Not available in stores
The World Ends In April

The World Ends In April

by Stacy McAnulty

Paperback

|March 2, 2021

$10.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
Moon! Earth's Best Friend

Moon! Earth's Best Friend

by Stacy McAnulty

Picture Books

|June 11, 2019

$25.99

In stock online
Available in stores
From writer Stacy McAnulty and illustrator Stevie Lewis, Moon! Earth's Best Friend is a light-hearted nonfiction picture book about the formation and history of the moon-told from the perspective of the moon itself. Meet Moon! She's more than just a rock-she's…
Beautiful

Beautiful

by Stacy McAnulty

Hardcover

|September 13, 2016

$22.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Every girl is unique, talented, and lovable. . . .Every girl is BEAUTIFUL. Much more than how one looks on the outside, true beauty is found in conquering challenges, showing kindness, and spreading contagious laughter. Beautiful girls are empowered and smart and…
Moi, l'océan: Essentiel à la vie

Moi, l'océan: Essentiel à la vie

by Stacy McAnulty

Paperback | French

|May 4, 2021

$12.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Millionaires For The Month

Millionaires For The Month

by Stacy McAnulty

Paperback

|This title releases May 3, 2022

$11.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Sun! One In A Billion

Sun! One In A Billion

by Stacy McAnulty

Picture Books

|October 23, 2018

$25.99

In stock online
Available in stores
From the author of Earth! My First 4.54 Billion Years comes a new picture book about space- this time starring our Sun! Meet Sun: He's a star! And not just any star-he's one in a billion. He lights up our solar system and makes life possible. With…
Mars! Earthlings Welcome

Mars! Earthlings Welcome

by Stacy McAnulty

Picture Books

|February 23, 2021

$25.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
From writer Stacy McAnulty and illustrator Stevie Lewis, Mars! Earthlings Welcome is a light-hearted nonfiction picture book about the red planet-told from the perspective of Mars himself... Meet Mars! The red planet. Planet Marvelous. Favorite sibling of Earth…
Moi, La Lune: Meilleure Amie De La Terre

Moi, La Lune: Meilleure Amie De La Terre

by Stacy McAnulty

Paperback | French

|March 3, 2020

$12.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
See below for English description. Voici la Lune! Elle est bien plus qu'une simple roche. elle est la meilleure amie de la Terre! La Lune ne tourne JAMAIS le dos à sa copine (elle fait toujours face à la Terre). Ces deux-là sont faites pour s'entendre. Stacy…
Loading