We found 46 results
indigoBooksstacy mcanulty

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 46 Results
Top Matches
The Miscalculations Of Lightning Girl

In stock online

Available in stores

A lightning strike gave her a super power...but even a super genius can't solve the problem of middle school. This smart and funny novel is perfect for fans of The Fourteenth Goldfish , Rain Reign , and Counting by Sevens . Lucy Callahan's life was changed…
Moi, La Lune: Meilleure Amie De La Terre
Paperback | French

|This title releases March 3, 2020

$12.99

Pre-order online

Available in stores

See below for English description. Voici la Lune! Elle est bien plus qu'une simple roche. elle est la meilleure amie de la Terre! La Lune ne tourne JAMAIS le dos à sa copine (elle fait toujours face à la Terre). Ces deux-là sont faites pour s'entendre. Stacy…
The World Ends In April
Hardcover

|September 3, 2019

$22.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Is middle school drama scarier than an asteroid heading for Earth? Find out in this smart and funny novel by the author of The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl. Every day in middle school can feel like the end of the world. Eleanor Dross knows a thing or two…
Love
Picture Books

|December 4, 2018

$23.49

In stock online

Not available in stores

From award-winning author Stacy McAnulty comes a sweet story about love and what it's really all about. What is love? Can you only express it in fancy meals, greeting cards, and heart-shaped chocolates? Kids will find love everywhere in this delightful book. It…
Moi, la Terre: Mes premiers milliards d'années
Paperback | French

|September 24, 2018

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

See below for English description. Préparez-vous à apprendre absolument tout au sujet de la Terre, du point de vue de notre planète elle-même! Ce livre à la fois informatif et amusant vous fera découvrir les moments clés de notre planète bleue depuis sa…
Goldie Blox And The Best Friend Fail! (goldieblox)
Paperback

|January 23, 2018

$8.73 online

$9.50list price

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Calling all Maker-kids! This STEM-based chapter book series stars engineering whiz Goldie Blox and her friends, the Gearheads! When Goldie Blox accidentally lets down her best friend, Ruby, she's determined to make it up to her by throwing her BFF the best…
Max Explains Everything: Grocery Store Expert
Hardcover

|April 10, 2018

$16.83 online

$22.99list price

save 26%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Max's hilarious guide to the grocery store turns an everyday errand into an adventure. Max knows everything about trips to the grocery store because his parents make him go All. The. Time. Even when they run out of little things . . . like toilet paper. So he's…
The Dino Files #1: A Mysterious Egg
Paperback

|May 2, 2017

$7.12 online

$7.99list price

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

What if you found a dinosaur in your own backyard? Get ready to raise a baby dinosaur in the Dino Files series!   When Frank’s grandma finds the fossil of a dinosaur egg, it’s an amazing discovery. Even more amazing? When that egg hatches! Now…
The Dino Files #3: It's Not A Dinosaur!

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Follow nine-year old dinosaur expert, Frank, and his dad on a camping trip to find a Nothosaurus in this dino-mite story! Frank and his cousin Sam believe anything is possible. They have a pet dinosaur, after all! So when Frank’s dad tells them he saw a…
Excellent Ed
Picture Books

|May 17, 2016

$18.45 online

$21.99list price

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

Dog lovers will adore this imperfect yet endearing mutt and his quest for excellence!   Everyone in the Ellis family is excellent--except Ed.   Ed wonders if this is why he isn’t allowed to eat at the table or sit on the couch with the other…
Earth! My First 4.54 Billion Years
Picture Books

|October 24, 2017

$23.33 online

$24.99list price

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

"Hi, I'm Earth! But you can call me Planet Awesome ." Prepare to learn all about Earth from the point-of-view of Earth herself! In this funny yet informative book, filled to the brim with kid-friendly facts, readers will discover key moments in Earth's life,…
Moon! Earth's Best Friend
Picture Books

|June 11, 2019

$25.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

From writer Stacy McAnulty and illustrator Stevie Lewis, Moon! Earth's Best Friend is a light-hearted nonfiction picture book about the formation and history of the moon-told from the perspective of the moon itself. Meet Moon! She's more than just a rock-she's…
Loading