We found 2 results
indigoBookssuzy krause

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 2 of 2 Results
Top Matches
Sorry I Missed You: A Novel

Sorry I Missed You: A Novel

by Suzy Krause

Paperback

|June 1, 2020

$15.08 online

$20.95list price

save 28%

In stock online
Not available in stores
A poignant and heartwarming novel about friendship, ghosting, and searching for answers to life’s mysteries. When Mackenzie, Sunna, and Maude move into a converted rental house, they are strangers with only one thing in common—important people in…
Valencia And Valentine

Valencia And Valentine

by Suzy Krause

Paperback

|June 1, 2019

$16.17 online

$20.95list price

save 22%

In stock online
Not available in stores
For readers of Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine , debut author Suzy Krause delivers a quirky, colorful story about love, loss, second chances, and what it means to truly live. Valencia, a timid debt collector with crippling OCD, is afraid of many things, but…