We found 41 results
indigoBookst a barron


Showing 1 - 12 of 41 Results

Atlantis Lost

by T. A. Barron

|November 8, 2016

Hardcover

$23.71 online

$23.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Everyone has heard that the once-great island of Atlantis was destroyed . . . but who can tell you how it was created? The thrilling conclusion to the Atlantis trilogy by New York Times bestselling author T.A. Barron! The veil between the Spirit Realm and the…
Paperback

$8.54 online

$11.99

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

One of T.A. Barron’s most thrilling adventures yet, featuring a new and unforgettable character in his earliest years. In the years after Fincayra disappears and Merlin has been sent wandering, a young lizard-like creature, with the wings of a bat and the…
Paperback

$10.64 online

$11.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 5 in the Merlin Saga by T. A. Barron! Winter's longest night is rapidly approaching as Merlin faces the most difficult challenge of his life: to unite all the people of Fincayra against an invasion by the evil Rhita Gawr. But how can one man, in two weeks'…

Atlantis Rising

by T. A. Barron

|September 25, 2014

Paperback

$9.04 online

$9.99

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

From T.A. Barron, the New York Times bestselling author of the Merlin Saga, comes a new fantasy world about the origins of Atlantis, perfect for fans of The Lord of the Rings , Eragon , The Beyonders and Percy Jackson and the Olympians . In a magical land called…

The Fires Of Merlin

by T. A. Barron

|September 28, 1998

Hardcover

$23.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

Wings of Fire, the sleeping dragon, has awakened, threatening to loose his terrible wrath on all of Fincayra. Only young Merlin, grandson of the great wizard Tuatha, can stop him, though the price may well be the young wizard's life.But before he can face the…
Hardcover

$20.96 online

$21.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

The ultimate guide to T. A. Barron's Merlin epic! A luminous gift for fantasy fans! In this extraordinary guide to T. A. Barron's award-winning and New York Times bestselling Merlin saga, readers will discover the mysteries of Merlin's worlds as never before.…
Paperback

$29.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

This is a reproduction of a book published before 1923. This book may have occasional imperfections such as missing or blurred pages, poor pictures, errant marks, etc. that were either part of the original artifact, or were introduced by the scanning process. We…

In stock online

Not available in stores

A book of advice from Merlin, the greatest wizard of all time Based on an address he gave to students at the University of Oxford in 2013, T.A. Barron, author of the New York Times  bestselling Merlin Saga, channels the wizard Merlin and offers advice…
Paperback

$10.63 online

$11.99

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The second in the Atlantis trilogy by  New York Times  bestselling author T. A. Barron In  Atlantis Rising , Promi and Atlanta saved their homeland by transforming it into the magical island of Atlantis. They had hoped that would keep it out of the…
Paperback

$11.51 online

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The bestselling series by T. A. Barron! Washed up on the shores of ancient Wales, the boy had no home, no memory and no name... he was determined to find all three.  This best-selling series follows the adventures and training of young Merlin on the…
Paperback

$8.91 online

$11.99

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

As in his acclaimed epic The Lost Years of Merlin , T. A. Barron has created a radiant, richly imagined world, full of high adventure and un-forgettable characters. Long ago, the great wizard Merlin planted the seed that would become the peaceful world of Avalon.…
Hardcover

$30.70 online

$32.50

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

This work has been selected by scholars as being culturally important, and is part of the knowledge base of civilization as we know it. This work was reproduced from the original artifact, and remains as true to the original work as possible. Therefore, you will…