We found 41 results
indigoBookst a barron


Showing 1 - 12 of 41 Results
Paperback

$11.51 online

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The bestselling series by T. A. Barron! Washed up on the shores of ancient Wales, the boy had no home, no memory and no name... he was determined to find all three.  This best-selling series follows the adventures and training of young Merlin on the…

Paperback

$8.95 online

$11.99

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

The eagerly anticipated second book in  The Lost Years of Merlin epic by T. A. Barron! Young Merlin, triumphant after his first encounter with the dreaded Rhita Gawr, has brought new hope to Fincayra, the enchanted isle that lies between earth and sky. Yet…

Paperback | French

$24.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Born Thomas Archibald Barron in 1952, author T. A. Barron grew up in Colorado's "ranch country". He graduated from Princeton University and also attended Oxford as a Rhodes Scholar. Before writing, Barron had a successful career as a venture capitalist manager in…

Paperback

$9.05 online

$11.99

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

Book 5 in the Merlin Saga by T. A. Barron! Winter's longest night is rapidly approaching as Merlin faces the most difficult challenge of his life: to unite all the people of Fincayra against an invasion by the evil Rhita Gawr. But how can one man, in two weeks'…

Hardcover

$21.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

The ultimate guide to T. A. Barron's Merlin epic! A luminous gift for fantasy fans! In this extraordinary guide to T. A. Barron's award-winning and New York Times bestselling Merlin saga, readers will discover the mysteries of Merlin's worlds as never before.…

Paperback

$8.98 online

$8.99

In stock online

Available in stores

As in his acclaimed epic The Lost Years of Merlin , T. A. Barron has created a radiant, richly imagined world, full of high adventure and un-forgettable characters. Long ago, the great wizard Merlin planted the seed that would become the peaceful world of Avalon.…

Hardcover

$25.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Young Merlin, triumphant after his first encounter with the dreaded Rhita Gawr, has brought new hope to Fincayra, the enchanted isle that lies between earth and sky. Yet when a renewed tide of evil arises, its first victim is Merlin's own mother. To save her,…

Atlantis Rising

by T. A. Barron

|September 25, 2014

Paperback

$9.07 online

$9.99

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

From T.A. Barron, the New York Times bestselling author of the Merlin Saga, comes a new fantasy world about the origins of Atlantis, perfect for fans of The Lord of the Rings , Eragon , The Beyonders and Percy Jackson and the Olympians . In a magical land called…

Ghost Hands

by T. A. Barron

|July 7, 2011

Hardcover

$11.00 online

$22.00

save 50%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

When T. A. Barron visited the Patagonian Cave of Hands and saw a footprint inside the cave, he knew there was a story there. And so he created the story of Auki, a young boy who knows he's ready to be a hunter, even though his father says he's not old enough.…

Paperback

$9.05 online

$11.99

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

"An extraordinary journey of mind, body, and spirit--both for Merlin and for ourselves."--Madeleine L'Engle The tenth installment in T.A. Barron's magical fantasy saga MERLIN! As peace returns to Avalon, Tamwyn, Elli, and Scree discover a terrifying new threat:…

Paperback

$8.97 online

$8.99

In stock online

Available in stores

In this the third story in his Arthurian epic, T. A. Barron adds a thrilling new dimension to the legend of Merlin. Wings of Fire, the sleeping dragon, has awakened, threatening to loose his terrible wrath on all of Fincayra. Only young Merlin, grandson of the…

Paperback

$8.98 online

$8.99

In stock online

Available in stores

In this final book of the Merlin's Dragon trilogy, T. A. Barron brings this saga to a thrilling—if bittersweet—end. Avalon is on the verge of total destruction: an army of warriors, a swarm of fire dragons, and a lethal plague are all laying waste to…