We found 41 results
indigoBookst a barron


Showing 1 - 12 of 41 Results
Paperback

$11.50 online

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The bestselling series by T. A. Barron! Washed up on the shores of ancient Wales, the boy had no home, no memory and no name... he was determined to find all three.  This best-selling series follows the adventures and training of young Merlin on the…
Paperback

$8.91 online

$11.99

save 25%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

The eagerly anticipated second book in  The Lost Years of Merlin epic by T. A. Barron! Young Merlin, triumphant after his first encounter with the dreaded Rhita Gawr, has brought new hope to Fincayra, the enchanted isle that lies between earth and sky. Yet…
Paperback | French

$14.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Born Thomas Archibald Barron in 1952, author T. A. Barron grew up in Colorado's "ranch country". He graduated from Princeton University and also attended Oxford as a Rhodes Scholar. Before writing, Barron had a successful career as a venture capitalist manager in…
Paperback

$8.93 online

$8.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The spectacular final volume of T. A. Barron's bestselling trilogy combines gripping adventure with profound ideas about the powerful connections between humanity and the world. Avalon, the great tree world connecting the earth and the heavens, is about to be…
Paperback

$8.92 online

$11.99

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this the third story in his Arthurian epic, T. A. Barron adds a thrilling new dimension to the legend of Merlin. Wings of Fire, the sleeping dragon, has awakened, threatening to loose his terrible wrath on all of Fincayra. Only young Merlin, grandson of the…
Paperback

$9.01 online

$11.99

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

The fourth installment of the Lost Years of Merlin by epic master storyteller T. A. Barron! What is the nature of fate? Is young Merlin destined to be a powerful wizard, or does he have a choice? These are the questions Merlin must answer as he…
Paperback

$10.67 online

$11.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

One of T.A. Barron’s most thrilling adventures yet, featuring a new and unforgettable character in his earliest years. In the years after Fincayra disappears and Merlin has been sent wandering, a young lizard-like creature, with the wings of a bat and the…

Atlantis Rising

by T. A. Barron

|September 25, 2014

Paperback

$9.05 online

$9.99

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

From T.A. Barron, the New York Times bestselling author of the Merlin Saga, comes a new fantasy world about the origins of Atlantis, perfect for fans of The Lord of the Rings , Eragon , The Beyonders and Percy Jackson and the Olympians . In a magical land called…
Hardcover

$18.13 online

$19.99

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The second in the Atlantis trilogy by  New York Times  bestselling author T. A. Barron In  Atlantis Rising , Promi and Atlanta saved their homeland by transforming it into the magical island of Atlantis. They had hoped that would keep it out of the…

Atlantis Lost

by T. A. Barron

|November 8, 2016

Hardcover

$23.94 online

$23.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Everyone has heard that the once-great island of Atlantis was destroyed . . . but who can tell you how it was created? The thrilling conclusion to the Atlantis trilogy by New York Times bestselling author T.A. Barron! The veil between the Spirit Realm and the…
Paperback | French

$14.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Born Thomas Archibald Barron in 1952, author T. A. Barron grew up in Colorado's "ranch country". He graduated from Princeton University and also attended Oxford as a Rhodes Scholar. Before writing, Barron had a successful career as a venture capitalist manager in…

The Ancient One

by T. A. Barron

|September 16, 1992

Hardcover

$23.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

When Kate travels to Blade, Oregon, for a quiet week at Aunt Melanie's cottage, her plans are dashed by the discovery of a grove of giant redwood trees in nearby Lost Crater. For thousands of years, no humans have entered the fog-filled crater--except possibly…