We found 41 results
indigoBookst a barron


Showing 1 - 12 of 41 Results
Paperback

$11.52 online

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The bestselling series by T. A. Barron! Washed up on the shores of ancient Wales, the boy had no home, no memory and no name... he was determined to find all three.  This best-selling series follows the adventures and training of young Merlin on the…

Paperback | French

$9.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Born Thomas Archibald Barron in 1952, author T. A. Barron grew up in Colorado's "ranch country". He graduated from Princeton University and also attended Oxford as a Rhodes Scholar. Before writing, Barron had a successful career as a venture capitalist manager in…

Kobo ebook | French

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Adieu minuscule lézard, Basile est désormais un puissant dragon aux ailes majestueuses! Avec Merlin, il sillonne les airs pour protéger Avalon, frappé par le chaos: dans les royaumes magiques, les conflits se multiplient. Pour Basile, pas de doute, ces troubles…

Paperback

$8.95 online

$8.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The eagerly anticipated second book in  The Lost Years of Merlin epic by T. A. Barron! Young Merlin, triumphant after his first encounter with the dreaded Rhita Gawr, has brought new hope to Fincayra, the enchanted isle that lies between earth and sky. Yet…

Mass Market Paperback | French

$12.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Born Thomas Archibald Barron in 1952, author T. A. Barron grew up in Colorado's "ranch country". He graduated from Princeton University and also attended Oxford as a Rhodes Scholar. Before writing, Barron had a successful career as a venture capitalist manager in…

Atlantis In Peril

by T. A. Barron

|This title releases October 4, 2016

Paperback

$10.65 online

$11.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The second in the Atlantis trilogy by  New York Times  bestselling author T. A. Barron In  Atlantis Rising , Promi and Atlanta saved their homeland by transforming it into the magical island of Atlantis. They had hoped that would keep it out of the…

Mass Market Paperback | French

$14.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Born Thomas Archibald Barron in 1952, author T. A. Barron grew up in Colorado's "ranch country". He graduated from Princeton University and also attended Oxford as a Rhodes Scholar. Before writing, Barron had a successful career as a venture capitalist manager in…

Atlantis Rising

by T. A. Barron

|September 25, 2014

Paperback

$9.07 online

$9.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

From T.A. Barron, the New York Times bestselling author of the Merlin Saga, comes a new fantasy world about the origins of Atlantis, perfect for fans of The Lord of the Rings , Eragon , The Beyonders and Percy Jackson and the Olympians . In a magical land called…

Merlin tome 8 l'ultime maléfice

by T.a. Barron

|This title releases October 30, 2016

Paperback | French

$14.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Paperback

$11.98 online

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Join Kate on an epic adventure... Starring a heroic young woman named Kate Gordon, and featuring T. A. Barron’s trademark mastery of language and setting, The Heartlight Saga collects Barron’s three beloved novels from The Adventures of Kate series…

Paperback

$8.60 online

$11.99

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

One of T.A. Barron’s most thrilling adventures yet, featuring a new and unforgettable character in his earliest years. In the years after Fincayra disappears and Merlin has been sent wandering, a young lizard-like creature, with the wings of a bat and the…

Mass Market Paperback | French

$14.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Born Thomas Archibald Barron in 1952, author T. A. Barron grew up in Colorado's "ranch country". He graduated from Princeton University and also attended Oxford as a Rhodes Scholar. Before writing, Barron had a successful career as a venture capitalist manager in…