We found 58 results
indigoBookst. jefferson parker

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 58 Results
Top Matches
Then She Vanished
Hardcover

|August 11, 2020

$35.86 online

$36.00list price

In stock online

Available in stores

What if the client who's hired you can't be trusted...and the woman you're looking for doesn't want to be found? With Then She Vanished , three-time Edgar Award winner and New York Times -bestselling author T. Jefferson Parker delivers a new and…
The Last Good Guy
Paperback

|June 30, 2020

$12.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this electrifying thriller from three-time Edgar Award winner and New York Times bestseller T. Jefferson Parker, PI Roland Ford hunts for a missing teenager and uncovers a dark conspiracy in his most personal case yet. When hired by a beautiful and enigmatic…
Swift Vengeance
Paperback

|June 25, 2019

$12.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

In this incendiary thriller from three-time Edgar Award winner and New York Times bestselling author T. Jefferson Parker, Roland Ford is hunting down a mysterious killer, jockeying for position with the FBI, and risking everything to save a friend in terrible…
The Room Of White Fire
Paperback

|July 3, 2018

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Three-time Edgar Award winner and New York Times bestselling author T. Jefferson Parker delivers a stirring thriller about a private investigator tasked with hunting down a returned soldier broken and made dangerous by his experiences at war. A young soldier…
Summer of Fear
Audio Book (CD)

|April 29, 2016

$29.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

It's a scorching California summer, and cop-turned-crime-writer, Russ Monroe is on the hottest story of his career. A serial killer is massacring entire families in Orange County. The police are keeping the murders under wraps, but Monroe has a desperate "need…
Iron River: A Charlie Hood Novel
Paperback

|January 4, 2011

$16.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, the third thrilling novel in the Charlie Hood series from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fire. Along the U.S./Mexico border, a man named Finnegan wakes up…
Crazy Blood: A Novel
Paperback

|February 28, 2019

$6.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

"A brave and daring writer." -Lisa See, New York Times bestselling author of Shanghai Girls The Carson dynasty rules the ski resort town of Mammoth Lakes in the Sierra Nevada Mountains in California. Founded by patriarch Adam, the town is the site of the Mammoth…
Hollywood Vs. The Author
Audio Book (CD)

|January 15, 2019

$23.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

It’s no secret that authors have a love-hate relationship with Hollywood. The oft-repeated cliché that “the book was better than the movie” holds true for more reasons than the average reader will ever know. When asked about selling their…
Swift Vengeance
Paperback

|August 21, 2018

$39.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

In this incendiary thriller from three-time Edgar Award winner and New York Times bestselling author T. Jefferson Parker, Roland Ford is hunting down a mysterious killer, jockeying for position with the FBI, and risking everything to save a friend in terrible…
T. Jefferson Parker Charlie Hood Series: Books 3-4: Iron River & The Border Lords

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

IRON RIVER On a dusty highway just north of the United States/Mexico border, a man named Mike Finnegan is struck by a fast-moving vehicle and flung into the desert. Miraculously, he survives and winds up in a hospital in the tiny border town of Buenavista,…
T. Jefferson Parker Charlie Hood Series: Books 1-2: L.a. Outlaws & The Renegades

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

L.A. OUTLAWS Los Angeles is gripped by the exploding celebrity of Allison Murietta, her real identity unknown, a modern-day Jesse James with the compulsion to steal beautiful things, the vanity to invite the media along, and the conscience to donate much of her…
T. Jefferson Parker Collection - Charlie Hood Series: The Jaguar & The Famous And The Dead

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

THE JAGUAR Erin McKenna, a beautiful songwriter married to a crooked Los Angeles County sheriff’s deputy, is kidnapped by Benjamin Armenta, the ruthless leader of the powerful Gulf Cartel. But his demands are as unusual as the crumbling castle in which Erin…
Loading